STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Kati (From Chattanooga) 4 Jul 2018

    Category: CALL OF FRUITY™

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I work in a Walgreens and the second we recieved it in a truck, I of course had to smell the new scent. After that I was hooked! It smells like heaven in a tube, and tye feel is amazing. My hands feel like velvet, and it helps my cuticles get moisturized like no tomorrow. I can't wait to get this whole scent collection.

    Kati (From Chattanooga) 4 Jul 2018

    Category: CALL OF FRUITY™

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I work in a Walgreens and the second we recieved it in a truck, I of course had to smell the new scent. After that I was hooked! It smells like heaven in a tube, and tye feel is amazing. My hands feel like velvet, and it helps my cuticles get moisturized like no tomorrow. I can't wait to get this whole scent collection.

    Write a review
    Call of Fruity™ Hand Food™
  • Gibson (From Charlotte) 12 Aug 2018

    Category: CALL OF FRUITY™

    This product makes my skin feel very moisturized and smell amazing! Usually body washes leave my skin feeling sticky or tacky, but this product is really moisturizing. The scent is just the right amount of sweet without being overbearing. I received this product for free for testing purposes.

    Write a review
    Bubble in Paradise™
  • SPECTACULIPS™ MATTE-ALLIC

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Olivia (From Louisville) 26 Feb 2018

    Category: Lip Gloss

    These matte-allic lip creams are great for adding a glam factor into your makeup routine! They're hydrating which is something I always look for when buying lip products!

    Crys (From Indiana) 21 Jun 2018

    Category: Lip Gloss

    This has become my all-time favorite go-to lip cream! I wear it every day. Exactly what I've been looking for for years now! In love with this product!!!

    Crys (From Indiana) 21 Jun 2018

    Category: Lip Gloss

    This has become my all-time favorite go-to lip cream! I wear it every day. Exactly what I've been looking for for years now! In love with this product!!!

    Write a review
    SPECTACULIPS™ MATTE-ALLIC
  • Olivia (From Louisville) 26 Feb 2018

    Category: Lipstick

    The shape of this lipstick is super nice and easy to apply! The scent reminds me of summer and happy thoughts. It's super lightweight and adds a little extra glam to your look!

    Write a review
    PEACH POUT™ COMPLETELY BALMY LIPSTICK
  • Olivia (From Louisville) 26 Feb 2018

    Category:

    I have tried a few peel off masks before, but this is hands-down my favorite! Not only does it get rid of the gunk on your face, but it seriously comes off in 1 peel! And it's pink! It has a nice consistency and I can definitely see/feel a difference afterwards.

    Write a review
    WHAT A PEELING™  Purifying Peel Off Mask
  • Olivia (From Louisville) 26 Feb 2018

    Category:

    Even though I have oily/combination skin, I use this mask to give some hydration to my skin! My face gets dry sometimes through winter, so this is the perfect pick-me-up!

    Write a review
    SPEED PLUMP™ Miracle Moisture Mask
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex

Squad, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy as we are committed to keeping your data safe and secure. Find out more