STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Jenny G (From Nashua) 28 Apr 2019

    Category: Foundation / Concealer

    This foundation is excellent. No caking and a natural finish. Nice coverage without being too heavy even in the summer.

    Val the piercer (From Lake Ronkonkoma NY) 4 May 2019

    Category: Foundation / Concealer

    This foundation is perfect. So from the top, I purchased this after watching a review from Zabrena on YouTube and I was convinced I had to try it. I bought the lightest shade and in the bottle it looks about 5 shades too dark for but I don’t think I’ve ever had a foundation match me so perfectly ! I am a self proclaimed oil rig and this foundation looked incredible after 14 hours !! I only powdered after I applied it in the morning and though I could tell my oiliness wanted to come through it left me with such a natural finish, I did blot but after about 10 hours and I don’t think it was really necessary, I just felt like I should’ve haha. I cannot rave about this enough. It’s quickly becoming my favorite foundation !

    Val the piercer (From Ronkonkoma NY) 4 May 2019

    Category: Foundation / Concealer

    I just wrote a review but it disappeared so sorry in advance if someone has to read this again. This foundation is wonderful, I first heard of it after watching a review by Zabrena on YouTube. Because she’s a fellow oily skinned gal I trusted her review enough to want to try if for myself and boy was I amazed. This foundation looked incredible after 14hours of me wearing it. I was kind of sweaty that day and again being an oily beast I only blotted once and that was after 10 hours, which I think was just habit I don’t really think I needed to. I bought the lightest shade and was hesitant at first because it looks dark in the bottle but it matched my skin perfectly! Usually I mix two to get close to my skin tone and I didn’t have to with this one ! It was so natural and lightweight I can’t rave about this enough. After one try I can tell it’s gunna be my favorite foundation.

    Mom58 (From Missouri ) 30 Jun 2019

    Category: Foundation / Concealer

    It was 94 today. First day wearing it ever. Worked great. Very impressed. Perfect shade too. Looks very natural. Best foundation I’ve had in years.

    Mom58 (From Kansas City ) 30 Jun 2019

    Category: Foundation / Concealer

    Wore it for the first time today. It was 94 degrees. It was great. It looks natural and the color matched perfectly. The best foundation I have found in years.

    Machel (From Hershey) 11 Jul 2019

    Category: Foundation / Concealer

    This foundation is awesome! It provides good medium coverage - evens skin tone, but doesn't look like a mask. It looks like my skin, but better. The color (3C) is a great match for my skin color. But best of all, it has good staying power even on hot, humid days. My face sweats a lot, but w/this foundation, if I don't touch my face much while it's sweaty, it dries and looks pretty much like when I first applied it. It's not perfect at the end of a long, hot day, but it really looks pretty good. I've tried quite a few expensive foundation that are supposed to be sweatproof, and none of them have come close to this. My search for a longwear summer foundation is over. Please don't discontinue this product.

    Write a review
    Kick Ass All Day Wear™
  • Magoo (From Bay Area) 9 Mar 2019

    Category:

    Does not disappoint. Takes makeup off easily and without drying or causing breakouts. Amazing quality for the price point. A+++

    Write a review
    Glamour Clean Toning Micellar™
  • Beatsy (From St Augustine fl ) 19 Jan 2019

    Category:

    Iam giving this product a 1 star because you cant buy it no where , I love all the scents and all there products are 5 star I am hooked on the sugar crush sent I have tried alot of there product even the make up product are so wonderful but only 3 places sell this line of product's and they none carry everything in the line . I hope this stays along time . We need a on line store so we can purchase everything, you want be disappointed in any of there product they all are fabulous .

    puggyeeo (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lumreqwq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yagwbese (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    hnjmnwsm (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    okkaatul (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    gauhcvbi (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    dthwoisj (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lfpxvgsx (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    eejkdofi (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    wlihovxo (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qxesimhk (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    dpmjrvnv (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Aubry (From Shacklefords ) 11 Mar 2019

    Category:

    This smells soo good my fave so far and it absorbs super quick and doesn't leave you greasy. It's a must have for dry skin it leaves you super soft .

    Write a review
    PARADISE GLOSSED™
  • nqlpmetg (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    oedjwgfo (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qvbsbfyn (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yvfjmxok (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    xtnofbfp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    igdyvrch (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Lalalexi (From San Francisco ) 20 Mar 2019

    Category:

    This product is a five star gem! The smell is amazing, once you have a whiff you won’t be able to stop! While exfoliating you can start to feel the difference it’s making on your skin. After getting out of the shower it leaves your skin feeling light and smooth. I would recommend this to every one who loves there body feeling fresh and light.

    Write a review
    CALL OF FRUITY SUMMER SCRUBBIN'™
  • Jennyboo (From Georgia) 14 Oct 2018

    Category: Bath

    *sigh* As much as I love most of S&G's products, this one was a letdown. I do not like the scrub part--the texture does not do a good job at exfoliating/sloughing at all. And the scent smells like old lady perfume.

    Write a review
    Mist You Madly™ Scrub 'Em & Leave 'Em™
  • Kati (From Chattanooga) 4 Jul 2018

    Category:

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I work in a Walgreens and the second we recieved it in a truck, I of course had to smell the new scent. After that I was hooked! It smells like heaven in a tube, and tye feel is amazing. My hands feel like velvet, and it helps my cuticles get moisturized like no tomorrow. I can't wait to get this whole scent collection.

    Kati (From Chattanooga) 4 Jul 2018

    Category:

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I work in a Walgreens and the second we recieved it in a truck, I of course had to smell the new scent. After that I was hooked! It smells like heaven in a tube, and tye feel is amazing. My hands feel like velvet, and it helps my cuticles get moisturized like no tomorrow. I can't wait to get this whole scent collection.

    Dairyl (From Fond du Lac ) 16 Feb 2019

    Category:

    I have been searching a long time for a decent hand cream. The hand cream I love no longer is sold in the United States. I purchased my first tube of Soap & Glory hand food, and I have a new favorite. Moistuzizes beautifly! The Shea butter is a great ingredient.

    oyghipba (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    kofvsiam (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    puvaurhf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    vmjepqqp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    mbeajjlx (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    efafcylk (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Erika (From SAN ANTONIO) 5 Jun 2019

    Category:

    I hardly ever leave reviews, but this is hands down the best hand cream I've ever used! I have chronic dry hands..well entire body tbh, and am always looking for a lotion. It keeps my hands moisturized all day and it doesn't look like I have old lady hands anymore. It also smells amazing! Buy it, you won't regret ;)

    Write a review
    Call of Fruity™ Hand Food™
  • Gibson (From Charlotte) 12 Aug 2018

    Category:

    This product makes my skin feel very moisturized and smell amazing! Usually body washes leave my skin feeling sticky or tacky, but this product is really moisturizing. The scent is just the right amount of sweet without being overbearing. I received this product for free for testing purposes.

    Kell5355 (From United States) 21 Aug 2018

    Category:

    Smells amazing!!! Nice suds and made for a very relaxing bath experience!

    Kiki (From Uk) 2 Dec 2018

    Category:

    Extremely drying and leaves skin feeling tight.

    osqcgkwy (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    pbvbnnpq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    unriulgc (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    inxfhyfd (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    frgorqcd (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    hbqcelyw (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    bqdcadif (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    nyvlvuyb (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    bpihfomi (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lapsleng (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    tmgspvlf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    nsvklrim (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    SoapNGlorylovw89 (From Hemet ca) 16 May 2019

    Category:

    I’m obsessed with this brand i bc it looks so beautiful but it works!! I love everything

    Write a review
    Call of fruity Bubble in Paradise™
  • Steph2018 (From Oxford) 2 Oct 2018

    Category:

    Love this body butter! Call of Fruity smell is excellent and it keeps your skin hydrated all day!

    vebclgrt (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    wtjjjbfj (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    snvxewir (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    ossavsib (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yslseydt (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    utctqlnf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    hujbaufs (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    uvmnldww (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    fimhbbut (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    pjxklavy (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    pxpwdjiq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lgswadke (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Barbara (From New York City) 30 Apr 2019

    Category:

    I love this product. Works very well with my skin.

    Tinkerbell (From WENTWORTH) 16 Jul 2019

    Category:

    I purchased this product from walgreens. After I shave my legs i will apply and it leaves my legs extremely soft and hydrated! The fruity smell will literally last all day! I will also apply to my shoulders and chest and leaves the same effect. Great product!

    Write a review
    Call of fruity No Woman No Dry™
  • Madamesainevil (From Orlando Florida) 20 Sept 2018

    Category:

    love it and the way it smells

    Madamesainevil (From Orlando Florida) 20 Sept 2018

    Category:

    love it and the way it smells

    Madamesainevil (From Orlando Florida) 20 Sept 2018

    Category:

    love it and the way it smells

    Lis (From United States) 21 Dec 2018

    Category:

    This lotion smells so good, & its a good lotion. Please don't discontinue this. Thank you :)

    Lis (From United States) 21 Dec 2018

    Category:

    This lotion smells so good. Please don't discontinue this. I like this lotion. Thank you :)

    bimgotys (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qlyigorx (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    vquuvmgh (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    mukisjph (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    sueveklm (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    rexuuipu (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    gpxibvsf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yavjsarq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    eabowqgb (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qgqpsusp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    uhlqvmxp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qesdsbec (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Write a review
    The Way She Smoothes™
  • Joy CV (From Illinois) 23 Jun 2019

    Category:

    I love the sensation and the ingredients that are in this mask. I can feel it working and will purchase again. I have combination skin, more oily in the summer. Products like this is easy and great for my skin type.

    Write a review
    THE FAB PORE™ Pore-Refining Sheet Mask
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex