STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Magoo (From Bay Area) 9 Mar 2019

    Category:

    Does not disappoint. Takes makeup off easily and without drying or causing breakouts. Amazing quality for the price point. A+++

    Write a review
    Glamour Clean Toning Micellar™
  • Beatsy (From St Augustine fl ) 19 Jan 2019

    Category:

    Iam giving this product a 1 star because you cant buy it no where , I love all the scents and all there products are 5 star I am hooked on the sugar crush sent I have tried alot of there product even the make up product are so wonderful but only 3 places sell this line of product's and they none carry everything in the line . I hope this stays along time . We need a on line store so we can purchase everything, you want be disappointed in any of there product they all are fabulous .

    puggyeeo (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lumreqwq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yagwbese (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    hnjmnwsm (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    okkaatul (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    gauhcvbi (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    dthwoisj (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lfpxvgsx (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    eejkdofi (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    wlihovxo (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qxesimhk (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    dpmjrvnv (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Aubry (From Shacklefords ) 11 Mar 2019

    Category:

    This smells soo good my fave so far and it absorbs super quick and doesn't leave you greasy. It's a must have for dry skin it leaves you super soft .

    Write a review
    PARADISE GLOSSED™
  • nqlpmetg (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    oedjwgfo (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qvbsbfyn (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yvfjmxok (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    xtnofbfp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    igdyvrch (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Lalalexi (From San Francisco ) 20 Mar 2019

    Category:

    This product is a five star gem! The smell is amazing, once you have a whiff you won’t be able to stop! While exfoliating you can start to feel the difference it’s making on your skin. After getting out of the shower it leaves your skin feeling light and smooth. I would recommend this to every one who loves there body feeling fresh and light.

    Write a review
    SUMMER SCRUBBIN'™
  • Jennyboo (From Georgia) 14 Oct 2018

    Category: Bath

    *sigh* As much as I love most of S&G's products, this one was a letdown. I do not like the scrub part--the texture does not do a good job at exfoliating/sloughing at all. And the scent smells like old lady perfume.

    Write a review
    Mist You Madly™ Scrub 'Em & Leave 'Em™
  • Kati (From Chattanooga) 4 Jul 2018

    Category:

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I work in a Walgreens and the second we recieved it in a truck, I of course had to smell the new scent. After that I was hooked! It smells like heaven in a tube, and tye feel is amazing. My hands feel like velvet, and it helps my cuticles get moisturized like no tomorrow. I can't wait to get this whole scent collection.

    Kati (From Chattanooga) 4 Jul 2018

    Category:

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this stuff. I work in a Walgreens and the second we recieved it in a truck, I of course had to smell the new scent. After that I was hooked! It smells like heaven in a tube, and tye feel is amazing. My hands feel like velvet, and it helps my cuticles get moisturized like no tomorrow. I can't wait to get this whole scent collection.

    Dairyl (From Fond du Lac ) 16 Feb 2019

    Category:

    I have been searching a long time for a decent hand cream. The hand cream I love no longer is sold in the United States. I purchased my first tube of Soap & Glory hand food, and I have a new favorite. Moistuzizes beautifly! The Shea butter is a great ingredient.

    oyghipba (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    kofvsiam (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    puvaurhf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    vmjepqqp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    mbeajjlx (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    efafcylk (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Write a review
    Call of Fruity™ Hand Food™
  • Gibson (From Charlotte) 12 Aug 2018

    Category:

    This product makes my skin feel very moisturized and smell amazing! Usually body washes leave my skin feeling sticky or tacky, but this product is really moisturizing. The scent is just the right amount of sweet without being overbearing. I received this product for free for testing purposes.

    Kell5355 (From United States) 21 Aug 2018

    Category:

    Smells amazing!!! Nice suds and made for a very relaxing bath experience!

    Kiki (From Uk) 2 Dec 2018

    Category:

    Extremely drying and leaves skin feeling tight.

    osqcgkwy (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    pbvbnnpq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    unriulgc (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    inxfhyfd (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    frgorqcd (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    hbqcelyw (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    bqdcadif (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    nyvlvuyb (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    bpihfomi (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lapsleng (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    tmgspvlf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    nsvklrim (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Write a review
    Bubble in Paradise™
  • Steph2018 (From Oxford) 2 Oct 2018

    Category:

    Love this body butter! Call of Fruity smell is excellent and it keeps your skin hydrated all day!

    vebclgrt (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    wtjjjbfj (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    snvxewir (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    ossavsib (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yslseydt (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    utctqlnf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    hujbaufs (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    uvmnldww (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    fimhbbut (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    pjxklavy (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    pxpwdjiq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    lgswadke (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Write a review
    No Woman No Dry™
  • Madamesainevil (From Orlando Florida) 20 Sept 2018

    Category:

    love it and the way it smells

    Madamesainevil (From Orlando Florida) 20 Sept 2018

    Category:

    love it and the way it smells

    Madamesainevil (From Orlando Florida) 20 Sept 2018

    Category:

    love it and the way it smells

    Lis (From United States) 21 Dec 2018

    Category:

    This lotion smells so good, & its a good lotion. Please don't discontinue this. Thank you :)

    Lis (From United States) 21 Dec 2018

    Category:

    This lotion smells so good. Please don't discontinue this. I like this lotion. Thank you :)

    bimgotys (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qlyigorx (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    vquuvmgh (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    mukisjph (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    sueveklm (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    rexuuipu (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    gpxibvsf (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    yavjsarq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    eabowqgb (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qgqpsusp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    uhlqvmxp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    qesdsbec (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category:

    20

    Write a review
    The Way She Smoothes™
  • Olivia (From Louisville) 26 Feb 2018

    Category:

    I have tried a few peel off masks before, but this is hands-down my favorite! Not only does it get rid of the gunk on your face, but it seriously comes off in 1 peel! And it's pink! It has a nice consistency and I can definitely see/feel a difference afterwards.

    Write a review
    WHAT A PEELING™  Purifying Peel Off Mask
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex