HAND FOOD™ MINI

HAND FOOD™ MINI

$4.00

TRAVEL-SIZE HAND CREAM, ORIGINAL PINK™ FRAGRANCE

Contains shea butter, macadamia oil and marshmallow . Scented with our Original Pink fragrance.

Overall Rating:

4.8 out of 5 (17) Review(s)

Write a review

zeldeenee from USA said on 02/06/2017

Its a lovely hand lotion, moisturizes for hours not all day. I only apply when my hands look extra dry or my cuticles are torn up. Love the scent!

Cali from Washington said on 07/04/2017

I ordered this lotion and could not be happier with it. it smells great,isn't too watery or thick ,has a wonderful non greasy almost powdery feeling (which I love in hand creams and lotions) and is super fast absorbing and makes my hands feel ah-mazing! 5/5 will definitely be buying again

madKK from WTF said on 05/12/2016

i received this for my KK gift........ WTF... I'm confused do i eat it or apply to my hands??????????

Jesslyn from Houston said on 13/06/2016

I received this lotion in a beauty bag at beautycon i am absolutely in love it makes your hands feel so soft and smooth! It is my go to lotion and will definitely be buying more

Lily from United States said on 05/05/2016

I bought this last night while waiting in line at Ulta looking at the travel size products they have towards the front. The smell is AHHHHHHMAAAAZZZZZIIIINNGGGG!!!! Without being too overbearing. I love how moisturized it leaves my hands feeling. I went back today on my lunch break to purchase two more, one for my car and one for my desk at work. It definitely does make your hands feel soft without that greasy feeling. This was my first time purchasing Soap & Glory but it's definitely not my last!!!

Victoria from United States said on 25/06/2014

I picked this up on a trip to London because my hands were excessively dry, and now it's absolutely my favorite hand cream. The scent is perfect, and it's not greasy at all. I find that most hand lotions are either too thin (don't moisturize enough) or are too thick and greasy. This cream is perfect and makes my hands soooo soft.

Racheal from United States said on 01/03/2014

This hand cream is the best I have ever used! It's not too thick or too greasy. And the smell is perfect which out being to overbearing. I always recommend this product when I see someone
with dry or cracked hands!

Dena from Sydney, Australia said on 19/11/2011

I first saw this on my holidays in Hawaii and fell in love with it the very first time i tried it. i'm always on a look out for a nice hand cream but this is the BEST HAND CREAM EVER that i've tried. I ended up buying 3 in one go cause i LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!! I can't get over the smell.. it's soo addictive... i put it on and i'm smelling my hands every single second it's sooo good and feels sooo great and moisturised!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Beth-K from Liverpool said on 28/09/2011

This is the best hand cream I have ever tried and I now refuse to use any other it makes your hands softer than ever and is not greasy at all. The perfect hand cream.

Jade from London said on 28/09/2011

Never used hand cream before or S &G for that matter, but had this in a gift set, tried it and am LOVING it. Smells divine, I even put some on before bed, just so I can smell it whilst im drifting off. Sinks in too so you have super soft DRY hands. Will def buy this again & your other products !!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HAND FOOD™ MINI

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  •  Yes! I'd like to receive e-marketing with insider inFOAMation about the latest Soap & Glory offers, products and step-by-step guides. You can update your preferences at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of one of our emails. To find out more, have a look at our privacy policy

View Product Details
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex