The Righteous Butter™

The Righteous Butter™

$15.00

Body butter

Award winning body butter with softening shea butter and aloe vera. Smooth on a handful after your shower and you might swear you're wearing velvet. Scented with our Original Pink™ fragrance.

Overall Rating:

4.8 out of 5 (38) Review(s)

Write a review

Kimberly from Gray, GEORGIA, USA said on 05/05/2017

I love this body cream. I've never been much on thicker body "lotions" but this is absolutely fabulous! This has been added to my list of beauty products that I'll use "until I die". Please don't ever stop manufacturing it. Definitely 5 stars!!

Christy from Champaign, IL said on 27/01/2017

I LOVE THIS STUFF!! I suffer from severely dry, itchy, sometimes painful skin...specially during the winter months. This stuff is amazing! Between this, and my other products, I can't get enough! The bergamot, and other fragrances I think balance out the Rose scent which I'm not a huge fan of, but when it's all mixed together it smells pretty good!

Milli from USA said on 23/01/2017

Gets rid of my eczema for some crazy reason and i get bad eczema

Kate from Murray said on 13/11/2016

I have the most ridiculously dry hands in the winter (think skin-crackingly dry) and I'm a potter, so I am always on the hunt for a better lotion/butter. Most lotions are too watery and most butters not fast-absorbing. HOWEVER, this stuff saved my hands all through last winter, it kept my whole person moisturized and smelling like a princess. I like that it isn't tested on animals, and that it is really affordable for how much you get.

Catia from New Jersey said on 13/10/2016

Good bye Bath and Body Works, hello Soap and Glory. This stuff is awesome, I work for Walgreens and only NOW did I recognize how good their products are. From the Flake Away, to the Clean on Me, the Righteous Butterof course, and even the Heel Genius. I LOVE them all.

Pammie B from Texas from The Woodland, TX said on 14/08/2016

Just purchased this product today after trying it in drug store. Over the years, I have paid a fortune for different body butters from high end department stores. This product is by far the best body butterj I have ever used. On Aug 26, a Soap & Glory rep will be at my nearby drug store. I already have it on my calendar! Can't wait to try other products. The price can't be beat! I'm one of those who pay a fortune at high end department stores but my husband wants to retire early and we have been looking for ways to cut costs. Could it be I've stumbled upon the perfect brand? TRY IT! You will not be disappointed!

lynea from Merriam said on 21/07/2016

I can't get enough of this product. Ughh.... seriously! I 'layer' this by first washing with the Clean On Me liquid soap, and scrub with the same scent. Even just using this alone for just the scent and the comfort of using it sporadically, even outside of shower time, is something I do frequently. I literally spent YEARS seeking a favorite, 'signature' scent for these types of bath and body products, and nothing else sings to me like this line. Oh, and the quality is awesome; it absorbs quickly and never feels sticky. It's very luxurious and at a greatly affordable price point to keep you from feeling guilty about using it as frequently as you like.

sophia from uk said on 16/07/2016

honestly one of the best moisturiser's i've used - skin feels instantly smooth and it dries SO quickly! a little goes a long way with this too

Spencer from Sacramento said on 13/06/2016

I can not rave enough about this lotion. I tried this lotion after years of scouring cosmetic stores, counters, and boutiques in search of lotion that would help with ingrown hairs after shaving. I have curly hair and have trouble with my skin remaining pliable enough to allow the hair to move through the skin with getting stuck. After one use I could tell there was a huge difference in my skin remaining moisturized and no issue with ingrown hairs.

Even as a man using the lotion I thought the smell would be too feminine but, after I put it on and it mixes with my bodies chemistry it seems to lose the stronger floral scent its has. I get compliments from both men and women asking what cologne I am wearing all the time because I smell so good.

It is defintately worth a try if you have never used it.

Kyllie from Minneapolis said on 21/05/2016

This made my skin break out into a terrible allergic reaction. If you have sensitive skin at all i would never use this product. I wish i could get my money back but target has terrible customer service and wont give me any sort of refund! This will probably go down in the worst break out I've gotten from a product to date. Aside from the rash its not a terrible smell and if it didn't make me break out i would use it just so i smelled like that.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Righteous Butter™

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  •  Yes! I'd like to receive e-marketing with insider inFOAMation about the latest Soap & Glory offers, products and step-by-step guides. You can update your preferences at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of one of our emails. To find out more, have a look at our privacy policy

View Product Details
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex