SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS-Nude Star

From

  • Choose a colour below
  • Bare Enough
  • Candy Queen
  • Nude Star
  • Plums Up
  • Rose & Shine
  • Spun Sugar
  • Super Peach

SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS-Nude Star

$10.00

LIP PLUMPING GLOSS

Fasten your seatbelts! Soap & Glory’s world-famous SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ Lip Plumping Gloss just got sexier.

Amazing. Addictive. And definitely something to shout a-pout, it features the same ingenious lip-plumping technology as the original. With SUPERFILL™ Lip Plumping Spheres, which explode in volume when they meet the moisture on your lips. (They’re like tiny, dehydrated sponges that expand when they get wet.) Plus LIPSWELL™ Natural Plant Oil Infusion – an incredible microcirculation-boosting extract that makes your lips feel instantly fuller.

Plus, with a new super-smooth formula, it glides on... so your lips feel soft and look ravishing. It’s set to send you (and lips) a-buzzing!.

Overall Rating:

3.8 out of 5 (94) Review(s)

Write a review

emilycmxx from Love it said on 12/03/2021

Amazing, gorgeous lip gloss but I wouldn’t recommend if you don’t like tingling feelings on your lips
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Catherine from Long lasting and thick formula! said on 29/01/2021

This is lovely , I have some nudes and some berry colours. I find that the berry colours are lovely on their own as i can have a dark lip colour without it looking harsh! The formula is a bit sticky but that’s fine! It doesn’t visibly plump my lips to be honest but I don’t use it for that anyway!
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Michy72 from Excellent colour and lasting said on 29/01/2021

I’ve brought this lipgloss a few times and loved it.Been trying some others but can’t seem to get the right shade.This is just right.Love it and the tingling feeling x
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Lsmyth432 from Gorgeous gloss said on 12/01/2021

Really like this gloss! My lips do appear a bit fuller but I can’t say for sure if it’s the illusion of the gloss or the effect of the plumping formula. Either way it’s my fave shade! Goes with everything
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Skylaflo from LOVE said on 02/11/2020

I have brought this product many times now as it is my favourite lipgloss I own. The colour is stunning with my complexion and it really gives a slight plumping effect to my lips. I wouldn't recommend buying if you dislike tingling feelings on your lips though.
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

jemma1605 from Looks and smells lovely! Plumping worked ok. said on 01/11/2020

I tried this lip gloss along with the 'Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker XL Lip Plumping Gloss'. This one obviously has a nude pigment compared to the other (along with having a slight shimmer), which is more favourable in my opinion. There is an obvious tingle when wearing (can feel strange at first but you get used to it) - I bought this as I have small lips, expecting to see a big difference, but was left disappointed (I think I set my expectations too high though..). Although there was a slight difference (my lips look more swollen on the top cupids bow), it wasn't very noticeable to anyone other than myself. Another point is that it is quite a sticky lipgloss, so avoid wearing on windy days! _x000D_
Overall it's still a really nice product and it looks lovely on, even if it doesn't actually work that well as a 'lip plumper'
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

MJk5 from I love it! said on 26/10/2020

I was given this as a gift off of one of my friends and I'm so grateful that they gifted me with this amazing product! The colours are beautiful nude colours that work well for everyday wear and create a lovely moisturizing glow. This lip gloss is suitable for day or night and the plumping works so well!
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

jadie21 from LOVE LOVE LOVE said on 19/10/2020

Absolutely adore this lipgloss. Makes me feel so amazing about myself. I'm not sure if it actually makes my lips any bigger but the tingling sensation tricks my mind into thinking I've got the biggest juiciest lips ever!! The colours are really nice and neutral so you can wear any day all day, and the shinyness makes it night out worthy. I usually put this lipgloss over a darker lipstick as i don't think the colour shows all that well, still love it though! Used this product for years; such a bargain when you get it in the soap and glory Christmas gift sets!
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Ellie08 from Great plumping product said on 16/10/2020

Bought this many times, have it in a few different colours and use it everyday! It makes your lips look stunning, as it has a shiny, almost glittery tint to it so makes your lips glossy and duey. Makes your lips tingle a bit, which is great for plumping. It’s well worth the price and would recommend the darker coloured ones.
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Chloe4 from Love it said on 13/10/2020

I’ve been using this product for a few months now. Gives me plump lips and last through out the day. The only think I’m not a fan of is the Applicator. However it’s something I can look past
Boots review Originally posted on boots.com

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS-Nude Star

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  •  Yes! I'd like to receive e-marketing with insider inFOAMation about the latest Soap & Glory offers, products and step-by-step guides. You can update your preferences at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of one of our emails. To find out more, have a look at our privacy policy

View Product Details
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex