HAND FOOD™

HAND FOOD™

$8.00

Non-greasy hydrating hand cream

Contains shea butter, macadamia oil and marshmallow . Scented with our Original Pink fragrance.

Overall Rating:

4.8 out of 5 (34) Review(s)

Write a review

Christy from Champaign, IL said on 27/01/2017

When I'm doing a manicure, whether on myself or a client; I reach for this! It has fully replaced my Burt's Bees products (yes, plural!) I love the scent, and generally speaking I've noticed it seems to blend with people's own body chemistry after a short while. Get hangnails? Rough, cracked skin due to over washing, winter, or just because you're lucky enough to have dry skin? Use this! It's amazing. It has saved my hands!

Karlanee from Edmond, OK said on 23/12/2016

I've seen your products in Walgreens, Sephora and Ulta for awhile but never ventured to pick anything up. Until today. I bought the Hand Food today at Walgreen's and I AM IN LOVE.

The scent is AMAZING! So feminine, soft and subtle and the non-greasiness leaves my hands soft but not sticky or slippery.

I can't wait to try more products! This is my new scent!

sidnerella from Isle of Palms, SC said on 12/03/2016

This scent is absolutely amazing!!! I am OBSESSED!! This hand lotion is really light and does not leave a gross film! It is perfect for the humid, nasty weather in Charleston, SC! :) I HIGHLY reccommend.

Stephmeowtin from Rahway, NJ said on 16/10/2015

Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this lotion. It keeps my dry hands soft and it smells great. My only complaint is that they do not make it in a larger container with a pump so I can use it all day with ease at my desk :)

Darlene from Tinley Park, IL said on 14/05/2015

I LOVE this lotion. I stumbled across it as Sephora and never looked back. I have tried countless lotions but nothing worked on my winter, dried, cracked knuckles like this. I can't get enough. I use is all day long at work and carry a bottle around in my purse too.
Imagine my disappointment when I found out that its no longer sold at Sephora. :( hopefully, it will be sold in store near me again soon. Online shopping for it just doesn't cut it.

Ollie from Utah said on 02/07/2014

I LOVE THIS STUFF SO MUCH!!!! Oh my god. A girl at Sephora said it was the best ever so I decided to try it. My hands are always so dry (like nasty cracked and bleeding dry), and they've never been softer! I can't even explain how much I love it, I have never felt betters about my hands than I do now that i've beeen using this. I literally have every girl I come into contact with try it. And to top it off, it has the best scent ever.

Savannah from Toronto, Canada said on 30/06/2014

I love this so much! My hands were dry because of the cold in Canada but then I received this as a present from my sister that lives in North Dakota and I am fully satisfied!!

Alexandra from Australia said on 25/06/2014

This soft as a marshmellows inside hand cream has been my go to life saver throughout this harsh winter month! After weeks of bleach washed hands and ice cold wind, my poor mittens have been left most dishevelled, if it wasn't for this well worth it hand cream, they'd be looking more corpses bride than buttery sweet!

Bella from Pennsylvania said on 26/05/2014

smells horrible!!! yea...it does work but as soon a I stepped into my house my kids said "what was that smell" I never used it after that.

RockAndRollSlovak from Hubbard, Ohio said on 10/02/2014

Did angels make this hand cream, because it was sent straight from God! I'm an esthetician, and despite popular belief, not all of our hands are like a baby's butt. Constant washing, and harsh winter weather has left my hands dry and chapped, and my knuckles an uncomfortable horror show. I received this in a gift set just two days ago, and my hands are already back to normal! I can't stop looking at or touching my hands in disbelief. Do yourself a favor, and grab this immediately!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HAND FOOD™

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  •  Yes! I'd like to receive e-marketing with insider inFOAMation about the latest Soap & Glory offers, products and step-by-step guides. You can update your preferences at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of one of our emails. To find out more, have a look at our privacy policy

View Product Details
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex