CLEAN ON ME™

CLEAN ON ME™

$10.00

Creamy clarifying shower gel

THE GLORY STORY

We call this two-in-one, but really, it’s more of a multitasker - a cleansing and hydrating combo featuring a dash of mandarin zest and our gorgeously fruity floral cult classic ORIGINAL PINK™ fragrance.

THE BENEFITS

•          For supremely clean skin that feels like it has been washed with a

           body lotion

•          Super-rich, creamy texture

•          Leaves skin feeling cleansed and refreshed

•          100 washes per bottle

•          Long-lasting fragrance

•          Suitable for all skin types

•          Dermatologically Tested

SCENT

A fruity chypre (pronounced ‘sheep-rah’, meaning that warm but dry, woody, mossy type of vibe). Crisp bergamot, crushed green leaves and mandarin refresh a gorgeous bouquet of rose, jasmine and violet, and sensual base notes of patchouli, oakmoss and musks combine to complete our cult-classic signature scent.

Overall Rating:

5 out of 5 (25) Review(s)

Write a review

HayHay from Oxford said on 24/05/2017

This is the best body wash I have ever used. It smells so great and it is the first body wash that my boyfriend asks me to get because he loves the smell too.

Melodie from Temecula said on 13/04/2017

Literally the best smelling body wash I've ever had. Even my boyfriend uses it and he tries to hide it. I love how long the scent lasts too and it's super moisturizing! Probably my favorite S&G product

Melodie from Temecula said on 13/04/2017

Literally the best smelling body wash I've ever had. Even my boyfriend uses it and he tries to hide it. I love how long the scent lasts too and it's super moisturizing! Probably my favorite S&G product

NaiNai from Dekalb said on 07/10/2016

I live in an area where the water completely sucks! Once I found this product I felt an improvement in my skins overall moisture IMMEDIATELY. I am so happy I stumbled across this product while (not so) window shopping!!

lynea from Kansas City said on 21/07/2016

This is my all-time favorite liquid soap by far. The beautiful scent is soft, and lingers on your skin afterwards. it leaves you with a cozy yet energized feeling. *sigh* (<---indicated, not read aloud)

I can't describe the scent, all I know is that it is comforting, and very feminine. I have been using it now for 2 years, and I can't imagine life without it.

Kendyl from NC said on 09/05/2016

Love this stuff so much. They stopped carrying it at my sephora and ulta and now they have it at my target!! Best thing thats ever happened to me

Amber from San diego said on 09/03/2016

This Stuff is my new FAVORITE. I have never been in love with a body was the way I am with this. It seriously smells so luxurious and expensive. My boyfriend loves it and bought me and extra bottle because he loved it so much and cant stand the other stuff that I use!!! I will be purchasing this stuff as long as you have it so please don't discontinue this product!!!

Denise from St Louis said on 02/04/2015

Here's the deal. . . if I don't have my Clean On Me, I ain't showering. Not negotiable.

Amanda from Minnesota, USA said on 06/06/2014

This stuff is seriously amazing, smells great and has a great texture. I can no longer use any other body products other than this and the righteous butter lotion because I am hooked! I never write reviews for products but I felt this deserved the attention.

Shelbs from US said on 13/05/2013

I first got this as a travel size from Sephora for 5 bucks. What sold me was the smell... to me it was like grapefruit, vanilla, and something clean. Like washed linens or something. Then I actually tried the stuff and now I'm completely sold. It gets you so clean. I feel like other body washes don't always clean so well, and I need that especially since I have a job where I sweat and get gross all the time. but it doesn't dry your skin out and the lather is such a treat. it's so thick and creamy, definitely a shower indulgence. And the scent lingers, even after you've rinsed it off. This stuff is awesome!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLEAN ON ME™

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  •  Yes! I'd like to receive e-marketing with insider inFOAMation about the latest Soap & Glory offers, products and step-by-step guides. You can update your preferences at any time by clicking on the link in the footer of one of our emails. To find out more, have a look at our privacy policy

View Product Details
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex