Due to increased demand, our retailers are working hard to take orders and get your deliveries to you safely and as quickly as possible.
Find out more

STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • FLAKE AWAY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (105) Review(s)

    Cherie Peets (From Removes dead skin without being too harsh) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Removes dead skin without being too harsh, smells amazing just all all of the fantastic Soap and Glory products. My skin is left soft and glowing, would recommend to all!

    Jennifer Haddon-Brown (From This is my favourite scrub ever!) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    smells divine and makes my skin silky smooth, I always follow it with The Righteous Butter, they go really well together!

    Sally (From England) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Bought this product in Boots with my friend I use it before applying fake tan. Works a treat removes all dead skin leaving me with a streaky free tan, friends have commented on how great my fake tan looks all down to this one marvellous product. Once again thank you SOAP AND GLORY! Your products all have high standards, I recommend to all my friends :) x

    Claire (From Toronto) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    OMG! a miracle in a tub!

    Louise (From Winchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    My absolute favourite of all the S & G products. Leaves my skin super soft and silky and smells delicious! The best body scrub I've ever used.

    Abi (From Birmingham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is one of my absolute favourite soap and glory products along side "The Righteous Butter" used these product for ages wont ever stop... best body scrub I have ever used, even use it on my face (I always keep stocked up )

    Ashleigh (From Essex) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Got this as part of a Christmas present and love it! I could not imagine using anything else on my skin, and the smell is divine!

    Janet Macdonald (From Edinburgh) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    A miracle must have! Works a treat.

    Sofia (From Worcester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Great product, apart from leaving skin extra soft and hydrated, it leaves this great S&G scent all day!!!

    Lys (From York) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is absolutely fantastic, and smells wonderful!! Can't get enough of it!!

    Ashleigh (From Cheshire) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    While not 100% perfect, this is my Holy Grail of body scrubs. Leaves my skin hydrated, silky, smooth, nicely exfoliated, and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to repurchase. I use it all over my body for a nice, deep down scrub about once a week, and when I use other body scrubs, I can definitely tell the difference! Wonderful product :)

    Vanessa (From San Lorenzo) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Absolutely adore this product. Used it last night for the first time, and my legs were so smooth and soft I didn't even need lotion!

    Theresa (From Burnaby) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    IT'S WONDERFUL! I have used other scrubs and thought that I couldn't "do it" right as I didn't see a difference at all. I bought the mini pot to try it out but didn't expect miracles.... I am amazed!!! I CAN DO IT RIGHT - I just hadn't found the correct product :0) Purchased the big pot this weekend and will be a follower from now on...

    Hana (From Milton Keynes) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Just used this product for the first time this morning, and I was amazed! My skin feels fab and silky smooth. The smell is great too! A must buy =]

    Abos (From Indy) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love this product. It's made my skin soooo smooth. I'm going to go out and buy 4 more jars of this stuff. I love the way it smells, too. I'm an exfoliating junkie and have tried hundreds of other scrubs (and have made my own), but this product by far is the best. And, it doesn't leave my bathtub super slippery like other products do.

    Danielle (From Manchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    I used Flake Away just before I was going to put on my fake tan and it worked a treat. So thankyou for helping me to be a bronzed babe Soap & Glory.

    Lily (From Milton Keynes) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    The best product I have ever used!!! Will continue re purchasing this for a long time. Left my skin SO smooth. I haven't used anything like this before, would definitely recommend!

    Catriona (From Cumbernauld) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Used this item for the first time this week and love, love, love it. My skin was so soft after using this and the The Righteous Butter. Was a delight to use, not like other scrubs. Would recommend this product.

    Naja (From Kuala Lumpur) 18 Oct 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Love this scrub! It smells so nice and my skin feels really soft after using it! Fav :)

    Jade (From Wiltshire) 21 Oct 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love this scrub. It's rough, but not too rough, and leaves skin feeling lovely. The smell isn't overpowering but it is pleasant. It's great for before tanning, shaving, waxing and any rough skin you might have. Definitely recommend it.

    Hearts (From England) 30 Oct 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    I have been using this scrub together with the Righteous Butter for two years and would definitely recommend it!!! Amazing smell and makes skin feel so soft.

    Natalie (From h) 5 Nov 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    by far my favourite soap and glory product. There is no fault in this product! leaves my skin looking a feeling beautiful

    emma else (From ripley, debyshire) 9 Nov 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    this is defently 5*+!!! iv been buyin this 4 ages and its exellent value 4 money, smells fab and leaves u extremly silky absolutly wonderfull stuff

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    If I could only pick one product from this gorgeous line it would be Flake Away. It is A MIRACLE IN A RETRO JAR. It is scrub, but darn, it goes well beyond that! Not only it scrubs, it also cleans, polishes and moisturizes all at the same time! And smells heavenly thanks to "pink scent". Result is clean, polished, hydrated and glowing healthy skin. A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!

    Jadey (From Yorkshire) 18 Nov 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is the most amazing product i've used! Skin is left so soft and smooth after using this, and the smell is beaut! Don't hesitate you need to buy this!!

    Alice in Wonderland (From Wonderland ) 19 Nov 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    I loved this product it's soooo fab, i love the smell and it's thick and creamy but little goes far, thankyou soap and glory for bring such an amasing products to the shelves!

    Chesney;) (From Essex) 20 Nov 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    works pretty much anywhere, my legs weren't flaky by the end of the week! even my hands, after applying it were really smooth! there's a lot in there, and I'm glad I decided to get it!

    ava (From germany) 14 Dec 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    best scrub ever! and i love the way it smells! ♥♥♥

    FlorenceMay (From Somerset) 20 Dec 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    this is the best scrub i have ever used!!! My friend gave me a mini one for my birthday to try and i couldnt get enough, it smooths and softens and smells divine, well WELL worth trying!!

    Zoe (From South London) 22 Dec 2011

    Category: 1/3 off

    Got this in a set last year for xmas and have been addictive ever since. Actually LOVE it!! leaves you feeling silky soft and smells great too!

    Katie (From USA) 2 May 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love, love, love this scrub. Cannot say enough great things about it. Smells better than anything I've ever used in the shower before, and the scent stays on all day! Effective scrubbing--makes me want to buy all things Soap and Glory!!

    JHutchLuva (From England) 5 May 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I absolutely adore this scrub, it has the classic 'Original Pink' fragrance which smells lovely and sweet, I can't imagine anyone disliking this scent. With this scrub a little really does go a long way, I put just a tiny amount on my leg and it's enough to make them really smooth. My legs feel so smooth for so long and the price is also great! I wouldn't go as far as to say the scent lasts all day but it certainly lasts for a few hours

    Isadora (From Rio de Janeiro) 16 May 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Delicious. It was expensive to ship to Brazil but really worthy. The grains are just the right size, the smell is amazing. Please, start shipping to Brazil, guys!! Soap&Glory really makes you WANT to have a shower!

    Daisy (From Colchester) 4 Jun 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is genuinely the best scrub I have ever used, completely in love with it! Didn't irritate my skin at all, and I have really sensitive skin. Can't stop feeling how smooth my legs are, perfect for summer :) trust me, you're going to love this!

    Char (From London) 11 Jun 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Love this scrub! It smells amazing, and unlike ,ost scrubs I've tried doesn't wash away as soon as you put it on. A little goes a really long way and leaves your skin amazingly soft.

    moss lovely legs (From norway) 22 Jun 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Oh, where to begin! This stuff is simply the most wonderful thing in the world!!! My dry, scaly legs has transformed to the softest, most ladylike, wonderful supermodel legs I have ever seen! My boyfriend is in a delighted shock!:) Not to crazy about the smell, though...

    CJ (From Devon) 25 Jun 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I purchased Flake Away today and used for the first time. OMG! I have never tried a body scrub before. But I will be sticking to this, along with the Rightous Butter Lotion, my skin feels so soft and feel like I've been in the sea!!! The scent if lovely, not too over powering. Think I know what to buy my mum for her birthday now!!

    summermonroe (From london) 9 Jul 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    i LOVE this scrub! the actually particles are soft and small and the smell is gorgeous! i use this every time i have a bath or shower and ive noticed my skin is smoother. id highly recoment this.

    Sb (From London) 10 Jul 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Omg is this one of the best products i have ever had! As soon as i got this i couldn't stopped sniffing it! The smell is just so... Yummmm so good that i could just about eat it! Ever since i am now an offical s&g fan! It has only been few days since i have purchased my first s&g product (flake away) but i am so going to purchase atleast most of the products as i am in love with s&g so much! I have the rightous butter which just smells so heavenly also i have used the scrub your nose in it and it is just so refreshing but as i have dry skin I apply the righteous butter on after i have pat dryed my face which then leaves my face so moist and smooth and smells soo good. I also have the clean on me shower gel which i haven't got round to using yet and also the face soap i should get through the post tomorrow but can't wait to use it!!! As i am sure this will be another fantastic product!! Sorry i have written an essay but i just had to declare my new found love for s&g!!! For those who are wanting to purchase a product from them but are curious in if you should or not i will defo recomend you to atleast try it or buy a smaller version of the product defo worth it!

    Dee (From kuwait) 10 Jul 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    the Best scrub i ever used,it doesn't leave any greasy residue on your skin or on your shawer and makes your skin SUPER soft, easy to use also to wash offf <3 <3 <3 smells yummy contains almond oil (important skin food) ..i found my perfect scrub

    Vanessa (From Liverpool) 26 Jul 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    It is, without a doubt, the best scrub I've ever tried. It does the job and makes your skin soooo soft that you don't even need a lotion afterwards. It's also the best prep for a tan. I don't think I'll ever change to a different scrub.

    Gracie (From London) 21 Aug 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is the queen of scrubs, I can assure you that you will never find one better than this! I've battled for years with trying to rid myself of those little arm spots you get and I almost cried when, after one use, the spots, like magic, were smaller and there were less of them. After many uses now my arms are unbelievably smooth. THANKYOU SOAP AND GLORY!!!! <3 my whole body is completely smooth and it is also a great scrub for tanning and I used it all the time on holiday. It made my skin so smooth that my sister, literally, sat there stroking my legs for an hour long car journey because she could not believe how smooth they were ( they were majorly smoother than hers, and she had also just normally shaved her legs). I also used this product with soap and glory righteous butter and I smelled absolutely wonderful <3 just go buy it now <3

    sal (From uk) 26 Aug 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    so so glad i bought this product, its amazing! By far the best one i have ever tried! LOVE THIS PRODUCT, i use it after shaving my legs and it makes them so soft. you need to buy it :)

    Claire (From Wolverhampton) 3 Sept 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Use this with 'clean on me' and before 'righteous body butter' for movie star skin!

    Singithie (From SRI LANKA) 6 Sept 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is by far the best scrub i have ever come across.... I have discovered Soap and Glory like a month ago and now cannot live without it... this really cuts through the dead skin and makes the skin on your legs soooo smooth and you can finally get rid of those ingrowns after waxing . I love this product .....

    Tippy tv5 (From Bangkok Thailand) 8 Sept 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Lady in Boots recommended me that it's the best selling in branch. I hesitated whether I should try and finally got it. The first time I try, I deeply fall in love it. My skin is so smooth. I can't wait to writing review now!!!!

    Chi (From Hampshire) 25 Sept 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    The BEST exfoliator EVER! Love the Original Pink scent. This really works and the exfoliating particles don't disolve away like other brands. It moisturises you skin and the moisture doesn't wash away. You dont even have to moisturise after if you don't want to. This leaves your skin sooo smooth and soft and smells so great.

    Farrah (From UK) 26 Sept 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I was hesitant to buy this product to start with as I was skeptical about body scrubs. However, I cannot say how much I love it now! I use it after shaving my legs and it makes them feel so soft and moisturised. I follow it with clean on me, righteous butter, girligo body spray, original pink perfume and hand food - I smell amazing! I love all S&G products as the smell is so fresh and not overpowering. I would highly recommend any of their products <3

    insane (From uk) 4 Oct 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    it was five stars for me.. i loved this product, it was my favourite scrub ever, but yes, in past tense i loved the one with paraffin in it how surprised was i when i bought another one and so excited to use it again and then something didn't feel right.. different texture, different scent.. then checked label and ingredients are different why did you change the formula?? so disappointed..

    rosa (From Wales) 10 Oct 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    This is amazing! Such a lovely smell and my skin is so baby soft. One of the best presents I've ever had!

    Jess (From Warrington) 14 Oct 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I don't suffer from spots that much which is unusual for my age as i'm 17 and a college student.. but i don't think i could stand a chance now i use this little beauty. I was bought this as a set for a birthday as i already loved so many of the other Soap and Glory products, but i had never tried this one, well i'm sad to say i have missed out from when i started buying and using the other other products because this is amazing! I have baby's bum smooth skin and it smells lush to! It's also great to out make up over the morning after as it makes your skin flawless! What a buy, I'm a genuinely sad when i have ran out! A perfect product!

    Chelz (From Londonderry ) 12 Nov 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    Where do I start ?? The best scrub on the market. Leaves my skin like a baby button. Smells beautiful. It is deffs top of my Santa list ;)

    fairuza (From South Korea) 20 Nov 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I'm an S&G Virgin and I've been trying to find a body scrub/moisturizer that will cure my dry-skin. Especially on my leg. This product describes all the remedy I was looking for my skin. Everybody who tried this had one similar comment, they can't put their nose away from the smell. Which now includes me! It smells so delicious that I wonder if it's ok to lick it. I can't stop put my nose on it as I was walking to the bathroom to test it on my leg. My skin is what you call scale-ish. It is very dry. I tried scrubbing and rubbing lotions on it but it keeps coming back. After my first try on this product I noticed my legs was very smooth and the dry surface on my skin was flaking off! Then I applied the Righteous Butter Lotion, which was a perfect combination because my skin had never felt so smooth and delicious (from the fragrance). Thankfully I didn't have any bad skin reaction. I'm looking forward to more of S&G product! LOVE THIS!

    Red Dog (From Canada) 23 Nov 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I hate this time of year when the heat comes on and the air is dry. The skin on my legs gets so itchy and flaky I can't stand it. Well not this year! I have found my relief in a pink jar, Flake Away. My body has never felt to comfortable before. Smooth and silky. I love this product! And the smell is wonderful. Love! Love! Love! This product!

    Alyssa (From Singapore) 8 Dec 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    An already S&G fan and this is my first time trying this product, love love love the smell even though im a "mist you madly" fanatic. this seriously grainy scrub is fantastic. i had bad dead skin patches on my legs and this really scrubs it out clean, you can see the dirt rub off effortlessly and when you wash off the colour of the water's grey (i know eww! but im trying to emphasise the effectiveness). it left my legs so smooth and moisturizing! i dont think my legs have ever been this clean! thanks S&G for this amazing product! xoxo

    Malissa (From london) 30 Dec 2012

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love Flake Away. I am a huge S&G fan and this along with a few others is an ultimate favorite. it is my hero to soft, smooth skin. i use it every day after my shower. i love the smell to. i like my legs to be smooth and soft because i wear shorts a lot. PERFECT.

    shana (From burnley) 3 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    This polish is brilliant. You can really feel your skin getting softer after applying it and rubbing it. Amazing and a must have!

    katiexx (From worcestershire) 3 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    this product does it job, although the smell isn't the nicest i would defiantly recommend this product to people. straight after using it it leaves you skin very soft and gives it a nice shine, also the thing i love about this product is the consistency and the texture it's lovely! you get your money's worth of the product and i will be buying this again! (could improve the smell though)

    CherryCoke_x (From Doncaster, UK) 4 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    Looks lovely, feels lovely, smells ok. A little definately goes a long way. This makes me feel well scrubbed and skin feels nice after. It is only the scent that makes it loose a star - but I would definately say go try it....it works, and it definately doesn't smell bad, just 'ok'.

    shana (From uk) 9 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    Brilliant product! Skin feels amazing after using this. I love it

    Jamie (From Manchester) 10 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I have used this product for years, and cannot live without it! I can't even bring myself to try any other S&G body scrubs, for fear of missing out on a day without my Flake Away! For best result apply a generous lashing of Righteous Butter after you Flake Away - nothing other than silky smooth skin will be achieved ;-) I would prefer a nicer scent but I cannot mark this product anything less than 5 Stars!

    Polkadotkittycat (From Sheffield) 14 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    Made light work of dry skin on my legs and arms, not in the least bit scratchy, even works on dry knees and elbows and ankles. Like the scent a lot too.

    staceyleigh (From camborne) 14 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love this product. Leaves skin feeling smooth and moisturised after exfoliating and also smells amazing. After using it its like having new skin.

    s & g addict (From westmids) 15 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    love this ! has worked miracles, spesh on my knees and elbows when combined with the righteous butter :)

    Hayley (From Gloucester) 16 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    OMG! This is the best scrub in the world.... Not only do you feel like you have been properly cleaned but it leaves you skin super duper soft and smells gorgeous!!!! I <3 Soap and Glory!

    Kirstie (From Scotland) 21 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    As a lady farmer I need really good beauty products my skin is out in all weathers. I love this product the smell is heavenly and it scrubs so well and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and smelling great. I constantly get comments on how smooth my skin is and will continue to use this product for a long time, it even works on my hands which were pretty rough from years of farming, they are now smooth and looking good.

    Ayesha (From London) 25 Jan 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    THIS IS AMAAZING STUFF. Omg. Smells SO good and lives your body feeling oh so soft. If I could, I would eat this. YUM! <3 it.

    Jenna (From Clovis California) 5 Feb 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    M favorite soap and glory product, smells so good and leaves your body feeling wonderful! I love it!

    Sophie (From UK) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    OHMYGIDDYAUNT I WANT TO EAT IT! It smells gorgeous and leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean and soft. I tend to use The Breakfast Scrub more because my skin is beyond flaky but I use Flake Away when I just want to keep 'on top' of my soft skin. Fab for over summer!

    Clare (From Coventry) 19 Feb 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love this product as it really helps to exfoliate my skin & as well as making my body feel better, it looks better too. There is a noticeable difference. The smell is absolutely divine - very summery - & it leaves your skin feeling so soft. It stops itchiness immediately. This product is very similar to Sugar Crush for me except Sugar Crush is a little easier to spread & is softer on the skin as it doesn't scratch as much as Flake Away does. If you are trying to choose between products, I would purchase Sugar Crush for £1 more as it spreads easier & is less scratchy. However, Flake Away does the job almost as well if Boots has ran out of Sugar Crush!

    gwenalop (From East Yorkshire) 28 Feb 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    First product i've ever used from S&G, and i love it. I didn't need a lot for the product to be effective - so this tub will keep me going for ages. It smells heavenly, wasn't too coarse or harsh on my skin, but did a lovely good and felt so smooth afterwards. Used on both my arms and legs, and in five minutes have limbs that are looking very nice, even if i do say so myself!

    Chrystabel (From England) 3 Mar 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love using this on cold evenings! It works wonderfully!

    RebWills (From Glasgow) 6 Mar 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I absolutely love this product! Just used it for the first time today after suffering a winter of ridiculously dry skin on my legs. Flake away worked after one use and I didn't have to use a lot of it. I love this!

    katie (From England) 10 Mar 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    My sister has ridiculously dry hands from all the football she plays outdoors, so I let her use some of my FLAKE AWAY. After just one use, there was a MASSIVE difference and you literally only have to use a pea-sized amount. After about 3 uses my sister's hands were incredibly soft. Such a good product, would recommend to anyone, dry skin or not. Plus, it smells beautiful. ;-)

    shivani (From London) 10 Mar 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    This will sound random but as a result of shaving my legs for years and years I get random ingrown hairs and those annoying red bump things and since it was winter and I could get away with wearing tights it didn't bother me that much but I then realised the weather is getting better and this has been my SAVIOUR. Years of neglect have been solved in 3 DAYS! This is a miracle in a tub and it's not too abrasive so you don't feel like you've rubbed your legs raw it's just perfect and it smells INCREDIBLE! You NEED this in your life.

    Bethanie (From England) 21 Apr 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I suffer from really bad ezcema and I find it really hard to find an scrub with doesn't flare my eczema up, yet I got this in a set for my birthday and no joke.. this product is an absolute lifesaver and it smells absolutely gorgeous.

    mark (From uk) 22 Apr 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I suffered from an area on my chin where I would get irritation, dryness, and a stubborn spot that kept recurring almost weekly over almost a year. I eventually worked out I had a damaged pore and using FlakeAway with the mini-mitt seemed to resolve the problem in less than a week. Two months later and no spots and the area seems to have recovered. Plus the rest of my skin looks so much healthier. Thank you!

    Krystal-Bella (From Southampton,UK) 29 Apr 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I smell great and i feel great, no kidding! My skin is so smooth and i smell lush, how i could i not recommend this to anyone? its perfect!

    mrscookiecrew (From Worcestershire) 8 May 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    am using this product at the moment and to be very honest its running out quicker then expected. i thought for the price and how much i was getting it would be a better deal but i may as well have stuck to my normal exfoliater in pulp frictoin. when i look for a product i look for something that will last. this has just gone in 5 minutes even with me trying to save as little as i can in one scoop.

    Laura (From North Wales) 8 May 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    A really nice exfoliator with a lovely scent that lasts on the skin. I tend to only use it a couple of times a week. If you're looking for a mild scrub then I definitely recommend this one. Its not too scratchy but it feels like its still doing something. Its great for dryer and more sensitive skin types. The only problem I have with this product is that it runs out really quickly.

    Saoirse (From Ireland) 17 Jun 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    Words cannot describe how much I LOVE this product, every time I use it my legs just feel (and smell) amazing! I can't believe something can make make legs feel so soft! I have awful circulation, with red and purple blotches all over my pasty white legs along with cracked skin from shaving, it's only when I use this product that I feel confident to show my legs off bare. This is a must buy for everyone!

    Im2coldincan (From Canada) 24 Jul 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    Love the stuff. Cannot live without it. (just wish they would seal the top with plastic or something) Seems like finger prints magically appear in scrub, not sure why!

    LucyQueen (From Somerset) 12 Aug 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love this so much that I wanna have sex with it. (If that was possible). I am not going to tell you why I love it because I want you to find out that by buying it. Plz use it once and then trust me you'll never want to stop.

    BennyKulka (From Very good product but...) 24 Aug 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I'm little bit angry, because i bought it here, and today i found it cheaper here: http://is.gd/OsqyWu

    dragonjen (From Australia) 5 Sept 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    Completely and utterly in love with this product. The first that has turned my skin from dragonhide to human! Pity it's not for sale in Australia! Meanwhile, I ask anyone I know going to the UK to bring me home a tub.

    hlw (From United Kingdom) 21 Nov 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I do enjoy this scrub however some of the newer scents are a lot nicer and have more moisture in them, which I think is important when removing dead skin cells with an exfoliator, however this is always a staple piece in my bathroom cabinet!!

    Trinity (From Wales UK) 21 Nov 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    I suffer with psoriasis quite badly, and nothing from the doctors or over the counter has ever worked. My legs are my biggest problem area, and my skin condition means I hadn't even attempted to wear a skirt for almost 10 years. Then I bought this product, and my psoriasis has 100% gone! I'm not kidding when I say that within two weeks of use, my legs were as smooth as a babys...... well you know what I mean. I use the product as recommended on the tub and it just works! I have had clear, smooth legs for almost 6 months, which has never happened before. In a couple of weeks I am going to a Christmas party, and I am going in a dress. thanks so much Soap and Glory.

    Olivia (From Cheshire) 30 Dec 2013

    Category: 1/3 off

    My mum has suffered with psoriasis for almost twenty years and has had every treatment you could possibly imagine for it. I used Flake Away for my own skin (don't suffer with it) and noticed a review talking about their own experience with the use of this product on psoriasis. My mum was hesitant to try an unknown product on it as she had bad experiences with doing so in the past, however, she decided to give it ago! Two weeks on and her skin has cleared up more so than it ever has before with any kind of professional treatments or cream etc. She's going to carry on using it but she is already astonished by the amazing result already. All those years and she's found something which could possibly cure her skin problem in a lovely little pink tub! She says thanks ;) xx

    Clianne (From Singapore) 5 Feb 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    Words may never express how much i love this product! I have these very annoying little bumps around my arms and i though I've tried every possible product there is in the market. But when i first used this, my arm became a lot more smoother, there were still a few bumps but as I continuously used this product it became lesser and lesser. Hoping for a better day! Hooray for Soap & Glory! :) Oh, and it smells lovely. <3

    Anz (From UK) 13 Feb 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    I love soap and glory! This smells fantastic and it really works..my legs are usually really dry in winter, but with this product they are so soft. I use it with the other body lotions in the soap and glory range. Only product range I don't like the smell of is the cream team.... too sweet and sickly for me.

    Carolyn (From Dublin) 14 Mar 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    Forget about every other exfoliator you have ever come across. Especially if like me, you struggle getting your tan off in the shower. This is a godsend! I've tried some of the other exfoliaters like The Breakfast Scrub, which I don't think you can buy anymore, and while they are all amazing, (seeing as this brand can't seem to fail) this is THEE one to buy! Smells incredible and will 100% do the job in getting that annoying fake tan off. Your skin after the shower feels incredible too! I actually cannot rave about this product enough.

    Maryse (From London) 2 Apr 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    Great for sorting out the dry skin and ingrowns on my knees, shins and elbows. The scent is ten times better than the Sugar Crush scrub IMO and it leaves my skin feeling soft without any oily residue. Its great for all skin types,sorting out bacne and ashy skin equally well.

    Nicole (From United States) 3 Dec 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    Got this for a friend for christmas. She used it and loved it! I bought it for myself and literally fell in love. The most perfect exfoliater ever. <3

    SoapyBubblez! (From London) 24 Dec 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    Absolutely adore this product over all the other exfoliators, will definitely be buying again and again!

    DJ (From Wales) 29 Dec 2014

    Category: 1/3 off

    Perfect for dry skin anywhere really, but i recommend this to anyone who has dry skin on their feet, it makes them feel so soft and nourished

    Rosieroo (From UK) 5 Aug 2015

    Category: 1/3 off

    Even with fine, blonde leg hairs I ALWAYS got ingrowing hairs when I shaved, until I starting using Flake Away regularly. Soft smooth legs, can't fault it, followed by Righteous Butter, even better.

    Ella (From Usa ) 3 Jan 2016

    Category: 1/3 off

    This product is really good I use this a lot because I have flakey legs and elbows and it really helps take the flake out it also smells good .would recommend to anyone with flakey skin .

    Abbeygale (From ESSEX) 27 Jan 2016

    Category: 1/3 off

    The classic soap and glory body scrub. Love this product to death, Its so effective and leaves my skins feeling so soft and fresh! And it smells amazing!!

    Abbeygale (From ESSEX) 27 Jan 2016

    Category: 1/3 off

    The classic soap and glory body scrub. Love this product to death, Its so effective and leaves my skins feeling so soft and fresh! And it smells amazing!!

    Leah (From Milwaukee) 20 Jun 2016

    Category: 1/3 off

    There are no words to describe how amazing this scrub is! It's downright magical! (Seriously, what kind of spell or hex do y'all at S&G put on this stuff to make it work so well?) I play soccer, and because I was running around and playing games and attending practices, my feet became calloused and dry. Within two uses of this product, my feet are much softer, less calloused and feel great! (The only thing though is that I feel like the packaging could be more sturdy; it feels kind of flimsy compared to The Breakfast Scrub's packaging.)

    Bianca (From Australia) 18 Jul 2016

    Category: 1/3 off

    This has to be THE BEST body scrub I have ever used! Not only is it affordable, it works wonders on my skin! I have always had sensitive skin but this is one of the few products that does not cause a reaction..... Smells great and does a wonderful job! Highly recommend!

    Miss (From Sevenoaks) 9 Nov 2016

    Category: 1/3 off

    never use the scrub on face !! my face feels like its on fire !! should have a warning !!

    Em (From London) 17 Mar 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    To the person "Miss" from Sevenoaks, it's says "body polish" not "face polish". You're not meant to put it on your face lmfao. You deserve a burning face for that :D

    Amoonders (From LA) 2 Apr 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    This stuff makes my skin feel like a million bucks... and the smell!!!!

    Nelly (From Canada) 25 Aug 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    Bought Flake Away at a Walgreens in Florida. I also saw it at Target. I was intially attracted to the girlie packaging and the scent is AMAZING. I use this product on my feet with a pumice sponge. It is such a great product. I need to find a store that sells this product in Canada, as I want to try other items!

    viagra (From herbal viagra in canada) 2 Nov 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    I need a prescription for herbal viagra in canada in .

    purchase (From viagra purchase visa australia) 4 Dec 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    viagra purchase visa australia for women does it work - how fast does viagra work .

    viagra (From difference viagra and ciali) 4 Dec 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    The corpora cavernosa natural substitute for difference viagra and ciali are unable to advice provided on any.

    James (From James) 5 Dec 2017

    Category: 1/3 off

    I got what you intend, thankyou for putting up.Woh I am lucky to find this website through google. Being intelligent is not a felony, but most societies evaluate it as at least a misdemeanor. by Lazarus Long.

    Katie (From United Kingdom) 3 Aug 2018

    Category: 1/3 off

    AMAZING, first time I used it. And it took my excess tan off and now my skin feels PERFECT !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Tia (From London) 23 Oct 2018

    Category: 1/3 off

    Amazing product, the only scrub I use. And the scent is lovely :D Highly recommend!!

    Smith (From Milwaukee,WI) 8 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    This stuff is amazing I love the smell but when I ask my friends they say it smells like an old lady I love it I just don’t know where to use it

    ffrkghxn (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    qbjxnqje (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    dwftadeq (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    jlvdwkcc (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    tewacdoc (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    fnwkddbm (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    kchfuhly (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    bhirofpa (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    eynwaexr (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    jhusmcre (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    poxsgcpp (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    eenwescn (From Mr.) 27 Feb 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    20

    Unhappy customer (From Uk ) 19 Jul 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!! I wish I could give this zero stars. I have had to take three showers to try and get the granules of my body and I’m still gritty! It’s far too harsh and abrasive and will stick to you like glue! I’ve ruined a towel trying to get the granules off and even after washing the towel it’s still gritty as well! Avoid at all costs to save your skin!

    toogers and boones (From USA) 23 May 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    buy it. just buy it. AMAZING scent, awesome product that goes far and i never write reviews but had to tell the world!

    Write a review
    FLAKE AWAY™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex