Due to increased demand, our retailers are working hard to take orders and get your deliveries to you safely and as quickly as possible.
Find out more

STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Wonderbronze™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Nathalie (From Sweden ) 28 Mar 2016

    Category: Glam Beauty Edit

    THE. BEST. BRONZER. EVER.

    Mare (From Mexico ) 23 Dec 2016

    Category: Glam Beauty Edit

    I love this one! The best I ever tried

    Write a review
    Wonderbronze™
  • Orangeasm™ Body Butter

    Overall Rating:

    4.7 out of 5 (6) Review(s)

    Gugu (From Colchester) 3 May 2014

    Category: Birthday Offer

    I just bought this body butter and its so nice, lovely and soft it absorbs fast in your body and the smell is to die for, it makes you want to eat it and its nice for this time of year makes you think of a nice summers day near the beach,I owe some other soap and glory products and I am always satisfied with them the smell of there products and the way they are presented get me hooked, buy it you wont regret it :)

    AnnieMouse (From Surrey) 5 May 2014

    Category: Birthday Offer

    When I smelled this in the tub, the orange was definitely there, but not overly sweet like an orange ice-lolly or anything; tempered by something like the smell of the leaves themselves, like a herbal tone to it. Certainly not something where your first thought is "oooh, sweet and fruity". This herbal element is much more noticeable when I put it on; there's the lavender which comes through relatively strongly considering its low position on the ingredients list, which could make it way too "old-lady" scent. But the herbal notes save it from total despair - it might just be my weird skin transforming the scent, but to me it smells only faintly orange-y with predominant herbal overtones (something woody in there as well; rosemary perhaps?). Overall, a relatively sophisticated moisturiser scent that is definitely not overly orangey, but for me I think the lavender comes through just a shade too much - I'll whizz through the shower gel and moisturiser, then go back to my old faithful combo of Clean On Me & Righteous Butter. Can't be beaten!

    Janey (From Morecambe) 13 Jul 2014

    Category: Birthday Offer

    Love it love it.....it compliments the shower gel perfectly n leaves you smelling divine,,, I can smell it all day. Its fresh n citrusy smell leaves you smelling clean n fresh all day, i can smell it on me all day. Yet to try the spray, but the shower gel n body butter are both on my regular 'to buy' list

    Beautyaddict89 (From West Midlands) 21 Sept 2014

    Category: Birthday Offer

    ORANGEASM! Zesty fresh feeling yet moisturizing and creamy! Use it after the orangeasm bodywash to really get refreshed. I love this range please do some more S&G, I think I'm addicted to the smell... Seriously :)

    Tez (From Lancashire ) 18 Mar 2016

    Category: Birthday Offer

    Just ace, got a selection pack for Xmas and this is second one so far smells ace and love how thick these creams are

    angelicalxw (From London) 16 May 2016

    Category: Birthday Offer

    I have used it before and it smells amazing! Product wise, it is very thick so not too big of a fan of that but the cream is very moisturising! Check out my blog for a more detailed review along with other products that I'm using.

    Leah (From Manchester) 2 Sept 2019

    Category: Birthday Offer

    Took this on holiday and turns out it also makes an amazing insect repellent! As well and keeping my skin moisturised after being in the sun !!

    Write a review
    Orangeasm™ Body Butter
  • Orangeasm™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    4.3 out of 5 (15) Review(s)

    Soap and glory addict (From Manchester) 12 May 2014

    Category:

    This is honestly one of the best,if not the best body wash i've ever had. Definately would recommend. It smells amazing and it leaves you feeling awake and refreshed. It's a great morning wake up call. I will surely re-purchase this product.

    DatGal (From Ireland) 16 May 2014

    Category:

    Well... My mum has this and I do like the packaging but the smell is just ugh it smells of macdonalds kind of like it was put together so quickly with no care and the smell is supposed to be oranges but ehh dunno not the best soap and G product yet however love sugar crush mmmm *ten minutes L8er* Yummy smells guurd. Like zest off the top of a cake. Bum note SandG bum note ps. I did the ten minute thing after smelling it again change my review to 3/5 but still smells like mac d's to me soz still nice doe smell for yourself

    S&G no. 1 fan (From Oxford) 7 Jul 2014

    Category:

    Love this product soo much! Smells amazing and makes skin soft and smooth. I love all of the soap and glory products but this is definitely my favourite body wash. Definitely smells better after about 10 mins after use. Can't get enough of this stuff !!!

    Janey (From Morecambe) 13 Jul 2014

    Category:

    Yummy...if you are a fan of citrus fresh fragrances you will love this..,it wakes you up in the morning. The orange is just enough. This will certainly be a regular purchase for me.

    Llama (From UK) 20 Sept 2014

    Category:

    One of the best products I've ever bought! Smells beautiful and leaves me feeling fresh, deffo recommend this

    Beautyaddict89 (From West Midlands) 21 Sept 2014

    Category:

    Wanted to try some new s&g and loved the cheeky name so gave it a go. It's so zesty and refreshing! It smells like oranges as the name suggests, and leaves your skin feeling tingly fresh and a nice subtle scent which is enhanced if you use the body butter which is also gorgeous. If your reading reviews to make your mind up I would say: if you like soap and glory and/or oranges then go for it!

    Debster77 (From glasgow) 13 Nov 2014

    Category:

    The smell of orange body wash is one of my favourites, so naturally I had to try this when s&g released it. Truly amazing zesty zinginess. Would recommend it to anyone. Can't wait to try out the rest of the range.

    Lily B (From UK) 15 Jan 2015

    Category:

    Got this in the big Christmas hatbox as one of my Christmas presents (thanks Mum!), and it's so lovely! It smells wonderfully zesty, but unlike many citrus products it doesn't feel like it's trying to strip all the moisture out of my skin. It cleans effectively, but leaves my skin really soft, and makes the bathroom smell amazing. I've actually gone so far as to hide it from male cohabitor so he won't use it - there's plenty as the bottle is huge, but I want it all for myself!

    emjosh (From North Ferriby) 29 Jan 2015

    Category:

    Sooooo dissapointed with this soap and glory product, it hardly smells of anything, supposed to be zesty and revitalising it does not do what it says on the bottle. I have had the original soap and glory body wash and it smelt divine my whole bathroom would smell of it and the smell lingered on your skin.I have a shower gel from a well known shop that only cost 99p and smells far better than soap and glorys orangeasm.So dissapointing.

    Dev (From London) 28 Feb 2015

    Category:

    Male Reviewer ALERT: Smelt the product at a Boots in central London but wasn't impressed. I do a lot (rather, I did) green juicing and Orangeasm reminded me of the smell of lemon rind/skin to me and nothing else. Refreshing if you are looking for something to pick you up first thing in the morning. Not my cup of tea.

    Fifty Shades Of Granary Bread (From Liverpool) 2 Apr 2015

    Category:

    This stuff is amazing! i use it every time i have bath or a shower, and theres not a day that goes by without this being on the shelf in my shower, its a must have, and might i say, i love the name, bit on the cheeky side are we girls?! I love this soap, and i highly recommend it! Yours faithfully, LLL (Liverpools Lovely Lady) x x x

    AMG (From Wales) 20 Jul 2015

    Category:

    I got this product for Christmas and absolutely love it! I have sensitive skin so was a bit wary but it's hoenstly fab.

    JadeC (From Lancashire UK) 24 Aug 2015

    Category:

    Love this stuff, the packaging looks great in my bathroom and it smells amazing

    xkellier94x (From Dublin,Ireland) 22 Sept 2015

    Category:

    I got this one as a gift. I'm not overly fond of this one but it did not go to waste. Even my brothers used it as body wash when I accidently left it in the main bathroom in our house. It was gone within two weeks.

    Ella (From Uk) 3 Jan 2016

    Category:

    I git this in a Christmas box last year and I honestly thought it would be bad but they I started to use it and i love it !!! It's one of my favourite soap & glory products.

    Irritated (From UK) 10 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Pump won't open. Really irritated that I have to take it back to the shop before I have even tried it. Probably won't bother buying this make again.

    Irritated (From UK) 10 Oct 2017

    Category:

    The pump dispenser won't open. Irritated that I have to take this back to the shop before I have even tried it. Probably won't bother buying this again.

    Irritated (From UK) 10 Oct 2017

    Category:

    The pump dispenser won't open. Irritated that I have to take this back to the shop before I have even tried it. Probably won't bother buying this again.

    Bella (From New York) 10 Sept 2018

    Category:

    AMAZING!!! MAKES ME HELLA SOFT

    Bella (From New York) 10 Sept 2018

    Category:

    AMAZING!!! MAKES ME HELLA SOFT

    Bella (From New York) 10 Sept 2018

    Category:

    AMAZING!!! MAKES ME HELLA SOFT

    Bella (From New York) 10 Sept 2018

    Category:

    AMAZING!!! MAKES ME HELLA SOFT

    PLEASE bring it back!! (From United States) 18 Jan 2019

    Category:

    As of now, I am paying exorbitant amounts on Ebay for broken, likely watered down bottles of this stuff. I'm so sad that the day is nearing when I'll no longer be able to find any at all. Please make my dreams come true and bring this back. As well as open up shipping to the U.S. please!

    Write a review
    Orangeasm™ Body Wash
  • Sit Tight™ Saddlebags+

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    jen xX (From Dublin ..Ireland) 9 Jan 2015

    Category: 1/3 off

    Hi there guys.. First off I'm gona give a bit of back round on me.. Im ladies of 28 my body shape is Pear. .and my problem area are .....my tights ,hips ,bum,and around my knee inner tights area..!! As Pear body shape Lol little Joke (",) I also have a medical condition that dose .i have random swelling on body when get sick.. So it dosnt help the elasticity if my skin ..or the quality either.. I'v been using ..Sit Tight..Saddlebags+ Soap &Glory. For the last 3 day & nights...and I'v seen a vast.....improvement in the Quality of my skin.. its much softer..... And a better quality.. My bum .hip. thighs and love handle have a firmed up more...and there better circulation in my legs and back from using this produce.. !! Also the role dose pinch a little but ...it's not sore actily I think that what made skin absorb the product better and work Extremely well for me...!! I use fit in a size 12 Thightily..after Christmas..!! But since using the product 2 daily for 3 day.. My lower body has toned.. And retightened ..its self back to its original comftable .. Fiting 12.. I am very Very ...happy to recamend ...Sit Tight Saddlebags+ to friend ,family and anywone..who What to know of a Wonder Product..!! To target trick areas.. Very Very please with my results and it's only3 days xx

    alison (From scotland ) 13 Feb 2018

    Category: 1/3 off

    amazing results within a week! without diet or exercise really tightens and tones ur stomach.

    Write a review
    Sit Tight™ Saddlebags+