Due to increased demand, our retailers are working hard to take orders and get your deliveries to you safely and as quickly as possible.
Find out more

STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • CARLA (From Derby ) 12 Mar 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    Absolutely gorgeous smell. Lasts most of the day. Makes your skin so nice and soft :) highly recommend

    Nicole (From Edinburgh) 3 May 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    This product smells BOMB and it feels so nice on my skin. I don’t like creams and normally don’t like oil on my skin but the smell made me buy this! The only think is it makes my skin rash a bit which I’m gutted about Cos it honest smells and feels amazing!! I bought the shower gel of this too Cos the smell so I’m hoping that doesn’t cause a rash too or I’ll be gutted! Normally soap and glory products are fine on my skin aswell:(!

    Jess (From East Yorkshire, England) 1 Sept 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    This product hydrates quickly and moisturises gradually with everyday use. Though it's effects are perhaps less instantaneous than your usual cream-based moisturisers, the Paradise Glossed spray is a lighter and more pleasant way to add a bit of moisture to your skin. I have had mine for about six weeks and use it every other day, and still have over half the bottle left! I would really recommend, especially now Autumn is coming and the crisp air is coming back to bite!

    absolutely amazing! (From Los Angeles) 12 Oct 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    This body oil smells absolutely amazing! The scent lasted the whole day and left my skin feeling soft the whole day too. The price for this product is great as well. Will be buying again!

    Test (From US) 17 Apr 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    Testing the Review Comment

    Shay (From Tinley Park) 5 May 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    thank you soap and glory!! I've been sick over a month.i love your products but unfortunately can't really afford it. Today was my first time at walgreens for stuff I need in weeks I just took a bath and shower and I feel better than ever idk when I've felt this good(and smell amazing) wondering where I can get discounts id like to maybe give my co-workers sample size we r reopening we'd may 13 id love for my work family to escape the stress drama and worry if only for a little bit I'm not exaggerating and thank you I might actually sleep tonight!

    Write a review
    CALL OF FRUITY PARADISE GLOSSED™
  • Emily (From Widnes ) 21 Apr 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    Absolutely love this product. It makes my skin super soft and it smells amazing. One of the best scrubs I’ve ever used!

    Write a review
    CALL OF FRUITY SUMMER SCRUBBIN'™
  • Sky (From Butte MT) 11 Nov 2018

    Category: 1/3 off

    Great product love it!!

    Tera (From Albuquerque NM) 1 Jun 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    So I just bought this a couple hours ago because i was reading about skincare and stuff I could get at my local Walgreens. First off, the package was really eye catching. It was simple and it was pink (I’m a sucker for that color) next I looked at the ingredients. The smell is truly fruity, I love it. First I used an S&G body scrub. I like to test first so I applied the hand cream all over my hands and a little on my arms! Omg!! It is amazing! My skin absorbed it well and it’s sooooo soft and moisturized. I look forward to trying more of their products, I’m on a budget but the store was having a buy one, get one 50% off. I will definitely be purchasing in the future.

    Lala (From Scotland ) 25 Aug 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    I was wondering aimlessly around Boots last week and stopped to look at the Soap and Glory range. I picked up the cooling mouse as I’d never seen anything like it before. For the next half hour I couldn’t stop smelling my arm!!!!! This is the best scent ever!!! Went back and the mouse had gone so I bought the hand cream, I’m in love!!! My hands feel soft and they smells delicious!!! Already googled opening times for tomorrow to go get the body wash!! Perfume please?

    Boxergirl (From USA) 11 May 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    My daughters bought me this for my terrible hands. My hands stay very dry and cracked no matter what I use. This product is simply amazing! I love the scent! And it has helped my hands wonderfully already within 2 days! Please continue to make more products in the call of fruity scent like a body spray or perfume also please!! Highly recommend this hand food!!

    Write a review
    Call of Fruity™ Hand Food™