STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • CARLA (From Derby ) 12 Mar 2019

    Category: 21st June

    Absolutely gorgeous smell. Lasts most of the day. Makes your skin so nice and soft :) highly recommend

    Nicole (From Edinburgh) 3 May 2019

    Category: 21st June

    This product smells BOMB and it feels so nice on my skin. I don’t like creams and normally don’t like oil on my skin but the smell made me buy this! The only think is it makes my skin rash a bit which I’m gutted about Cos it honest smells and feels amazing!! I bought the shower gel of this too Cos the smell so I’m hoping that doesn’t cause a rash too or I’ll be gutted! Normally soap and glory products are fine on my skin aswell:(!

    Jess (From East Yorkshire, England) 1 Sept 2019

    Category: 21st June

    This product hydrates quickly and moisturises gradually with everyday use. Though it's effects are perhaps less instantaneous than your usual cream-based moisturisers, the Paradise Glossed spray is a lighter and more pleasant way to add a bit of moisture to your skin. I have had mine for about six weeks and use it every other day, and still have over half the bottle left! I would really recommend, especially now Autumn is coming and the crisp air is coming back to bite!

    absolutely amazing! (From Los Angeles) 12 Oct 2019

    Category: 21st June

    This body oil smells absolutely amazing! The scent lasted the whole day and left my skin feeling soft the whole day too. The price for this product is great as well. Will be buying again!

    Test (From US) 17 Apr 2020

    Category: 21st June

    Testing the Review Comment

    Shay (From Tinley Park) 5 May 2020

    Category: 21st June

    thank you soap and glory!! I've been sick over a month.i love your products but unfortunately can't really afford it. Today was my first time at walgreens for stuff I need in weeks I just took a bath and shower and I feel better than ever idk when I've felt this good(and smell amazing) wondering where I can get discounts id like to maybe give my co-workers sample size we r reopening we'd may 13 id love for my work family to escape the stress drama and worry if only for a little bit I'm not exaggerating and thank you I might actually sleep tonight!

    Write a review
    CALL OF FRUITY PARADISE GLOSSED™
  • Emily (From Widnes ) 21 Apr 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    Absolutely love this product. It makes my skin super soft and it smells amazing. One of the best scrubs I’ve ever used!

    Write a review
    CALL OF FRUITY SUMMER SCRUBBIN'™
  • Sky (From Butte MT) 11 Nov 2018

    Category: 1/3 off

    Great product love it!!

    Tera (From Albuquerque NM) 1 Jun 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    So I just bought this a couple hours ago because i was reading about skincare and stuff I could get at my local Walgreens. First off, the package was really eye catching. It was simple and it was pink (I’m a sucker for that color) next I looked at the ingredients. The smell is truly fruity, I love it. First I used an S&G body scrub. I like to test first so I applied the hand cream all over my hands and a little on my arms! Omg!! It is amazing! My skin absorbed it well and it’s sooooo soft and moisturized. I look forward to trying more of their products, I’m on a budget but the store was having a buy one, get one 50% off. I will definitely be purchasing in the future.

    Lala (From Scotland ) 25 Aug 2019

    Category: 1/3 off

    I was wondering aimlessly around Boots last week and stopped to look at the Soap and Glory range. I picked up the cooling mouse as I’d never seen anything like it before. For the next half hour I couldn’t stop smelling my arm!!!!! This is the best scent ever!!! Went back and the mouse had gone so I bought the hand cream, I’m in love!!! My hands feel soft and they smells delicious!!! Already googled opening times for tomorrow to go get the body wash!! Perfume please?

    Boxergirl (From USA) 11 May 2020

    Category: 1/3 off

    My daughters bought me this for my terrible hands. My hands stay very dry and cracked no matter what I use. This product is simply amazing! I love the scent! And it has helped my hands wonderfully already within 2 days! Please continue to make more products in the call of fruity scent like a body spray or perfume also please!! Highly recommend this hand food!!

    Sofia (From Sweden ) 18 Mar 2021

    Category: 1/3 off

    There is no end to how good it smells! I love everything about this Hand Food <3

    Write a review
    Call of Fruity™ Hand Food™
  • Archery™ Eyebrow pencil with brush

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (12) Review(s)

    Cole (From Derbyshire) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    Always been a bit shy when it comes to drawing on my brows! But this product it so PERFECT. Very precise, cant go wrong with it at all.

    CleverVelvet (From Ireland) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    I LOVE this brow pencil!!! I've a very similar product from a high end brand that is practically identical to this but twice the price! The ultra thin pencil is great for precision and the spoolie at the end is perfect for creating shape! BUY IT!

    Lauraash26 (From Leicestershire) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    Absolutely love this!! Can't stop raving about it. First make up product iv bought from soap and glory and won't be the last. My perfect colour (brunette) and lasts all day. Wish they did a similar product in lips! Lip tint and liner?! Perfection right there x

    Megs (From Cheshire ) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    I LOVE THIS!!! The colour "hot chocolate" is the perfect shade for my brows, I love that the pencil its self is small making it so much easier to make my brows look good!!

    Val (From London) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    This is without a doubt the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used.

    Vanessa (From Halifax) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    I wouldn't normally use Soap&Glory on my brows, I'm normally using other brands and decided to have a go of this brow pencil; I will tell you- IT IS AMAZING! It makes my brows look stunning and I get comments everywhere I go. It is definitely worth the buy.

    lollyyy (From london) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    colour draws on easily but way too thin gives a very fake look can tell its pen not real hair

    Sarah (From Swansea) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    Love, love, love it! I only recently got into seriously doing my eyebrows, and this has come to be my favorite item I own. I can confidently just wear this and nothing else (Ok, maybe some concealer for my spots, but otherwise I am all natural). It is so precise, and the brush on the other end is so ideal. Using this with eyebrow stencils makes it even more precise. I will never use anything else ever again! For anyone that says it breaks too easily, best thing is to only have a little bit of the pencil sticking out to draw with.

    Bailey Baker (From Ireland) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS EYEBROW PRODUCT! I've tried many eyebrow pencils and gels trying to get the right sharp, neat yet feathery eyebrow look and this gave it to me. Mainly because the eyebrow 'brush' at the end. It wasn't scratchy or too hard it was light and did it's job. The actual crayon was amazing as well because it was small for precision and it moved very swiftly.

    Browamateur (From Winchester) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    IT'S THE BEST EYEBROW PRODUCT OUT THERE! I have naturally quite light, dense eyebrows, which have been a nightmare to find the right product for as they normally end up looking too fat, too dark, or too drawn on. The fact that this pencil is so thin means its so easy to apply light, feathery strokes and fill in the brows, without making them look fake! I've tried other products from the Archery range, but this is by far the best one!!

    Ellie (From UK) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: 21st June

    I brought this brow pencil a few months ago in the colour 'Blondeshell' and it's become a holy grail product! I was really struggling to find an ashy-toned blonde brow pencil (most high street ones are very orange) that I could create a really natural brow look with but this brow pencil is absolutely perfect. The tiny nib makes it easy to create hair-like strokes and the colour is amazing. It also lasts really well as I've been using it every day for a couple of months and it's still going strong. I will definitely be repurchasing this!!

    Nigella (From London) 8 May 2017

    Category: 21st June

    Love this brow pencil, I have it in Brownie Points and it is the perfect shade for me, not too red and lasts all day. Love the spoolie also.

    KennethMit (From pydrtsp0) 15 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    cialis order

    AlfredbrunC (From yr51fj4j) 17 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy fluoxetine

    BennyHob (From 0662wh9e) 17 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    Purchase Fluoxetine fluoxetine capsule hydrochlorothiazide

    Stewarthef (From yg0wbl9i) 18 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    inderal

    Charleslamma (From mf2jldvc) 18 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy ciprofloraxin online Bupropion SR 150 Mg

    Charleslamma (From exrwdwcr) 18 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    clindamycin over the counter

    AlfredbrunC (From 9dkfwqhj) 20 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    vigara Fluoxetine 20 Mg

    AaronVep (From uwmhopco) 20 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    order fluoxetine lisinopril 5mg tab hydrochlorothiazide.5 mg

    Charleslamma (From p9ux7hti) 21 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    GENERIC VIAGRA ONLINE order effexor buy colchicine

    AlfredbrunC (From 0muzrdsl) 21 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    generic colchicine buy cialis Generic Viagra Online

    AaronVep (From tnay5v58) 22 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy Fluoxetine buy lisinopril buy doxycycline

    KennethMit (From 94pxws7i) 22 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    vigara lisinopril 20mg buy colchicine

    Stewarthef (From meom909i) 23 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    Colchicine Online Indocin 50 Mg

    Charleslamma (From yh031gqq) 23 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy CIALIS fluoxetine

    AaronVep (From r9k4z4ap) 24 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    cechalexin 250

    AlfredbrunC (From v9n9spx2) 24 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    hydrochlorothiazide ERYTHROMYCIN 500 MG

    Charleslamma (From xq0oug19) 24 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    medrol prices lisinopril metoprolol hydrochlorothiazide mastercard

    AaronVep (From 5awjab0d) 24 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy Doxycycline medrol effexor xr

    BennyHob (From f5z0qlbw) 24 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    lisinopril no rx order generic viagra trazodone 100mg

    Stewarthef (From ajcbwc89) 25 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy medrol recommended site bupropion 150 mg

    Charleslamma (From wva7ygnm) 25 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    cialis pills indocin 50 mg

    Charleslamma (From 4zeu26q5) 25 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    buy doxycycline

    Charleslamma (From jqtdhevr) 25 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    purchase colchicine

    Charleslamma (From 3amgdjr9) 25 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    cephalexin online order fluoxetine buy ciprofloxacin online

    AaronVep (From 9w4readd) 25 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    indocin

    KennethMit (From 1cf9y74m) 26 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    bupropion xl 150mg Bupropion Online SR

    Charleslamma (From oz1j4ujd) 26 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    fluoxetine 20 mg Order Fluoxetine http://fluoxetine247.us.com/ erythromycin 500 mg erythromycin online http://erythromycin500mg.us.org/ bupropion sr 150 mg buy bupropion online http://bupropionsr150mg.us.org/

    Michaelrah (From xqccji0o) 27 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    albuterol mode of action augmentin elevates liver enzymes accupril dosage thyroid synthroid conversion lithium power technologies royalty cymbalta safety amitriptyline 10mg' suzy allegra zofran otc bactrim ds dosage for mrsa

    Michaelrah (From lfeei5i6) 27 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    abilify pregnancy category price of cipro 500 mg is cipro proper for mrsa apcalis forum atenolol anxiety books 365pills affiliate program

    Billybow (From d38g9k9g) 28 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd542352 cialis pills cialis pills http://cialispills.us.org/

    Michaelrah (From qr5r18nd) 28 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd437967 atorvastatin atorvastatin http://atorvastatin.us.com/

    Michaelrah (From zjqkg7zq) 28 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd437967 effexor 150 mg Generic Effexor http://genericeffexor365.us.com/ serpina serpina http://serpina.us.com/ Allopurinol Without Prescription purchase allopurinol http://allopurinol.us.org/

    Brettunarf (From b01latw6) 28 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd542352 ERYTHROMYCIN erythromycin 500 mg http://erythromycin500mg.us.org/

    Charleslamma (From htqrohqd) 28 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd542352 Buy Cialis purchase cialis http://cialispills.us.org/ Doxycycline Pills doxycycline 100 mg http://doxycycline100mg.us.org/

    Charleslamma (From pn4z9nlb) 29 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 generic paxil paxil http://paxil.world/ buy motilium motilium usa http://buy-motilium.reisen/ buy indocin indocin http://indocin.tools/

    Charleslamma (From lfyh2qm4) 29 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 tretinoin cream buy tretinoin http://buytretinoin.store/ suhagra online generic suhagra http://buy-suhagra.store/ clindamycin clindamycin http://clindamycin.zone/

    Charleslamma (From pru8gere) 29 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 medrol medrol 4mg pak http://medrol.news/ viagra viagra generic http://viagrageneric.reisen/

    Michaelrah (From kpzbc8ca) 29 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd437967 ventolin online pharmacy ventolin online http://buyventolin.us.org/ cleocin cleocin hcl http://cleocin24.us.com/ azithromycin cost of azithromycin http://buyazithromycin.us.com/ epivir epivir http://epivir.world/

    KennethMit (From 8mu0xmhe) 30 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd45318 triamterene triamterene hctz 37.5 25 mg tb http://triamterene.tools/ trazodone hydrochloride 100mg desyrel 50 mg http://trazodone.zone/ full report lisinopril http://buylisinopril.store/ suhagra without prescription suhagra http://buy-suhagra.store/

    Stewarthef (From eh0lvehv) 30 Sept 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd15137 tretinoin cream tretinoin cream price http://buytretinoin.store/ hydrochlorothiazide clicking here http://hydrochlorothiazide.news/ buy sildalis buy citalopram citalopram http://buy-citalopram.shop/

    Charleslamma (From 9hs5hd23) 1 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 prednisone Tadalis Sx Without Prescription

    Charleslamma (From fgdrnfgq) 1 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 purchase viagra online canada link http://viagrageneric.reisen/ tetracycline where to buy tetracycline http://buytetracycline.store/

    Charleslamma (From xczs7gbe) 1 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 citalopram citalopram 20 mg for anxiety http://citalopram.store/ Motrin Pharmacy

    Billybow (From 9g2pl2dg) 3 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd15137 citalopram citalopram for fibromyalgia http://buy-citalopram.shop/ doxycycline buy doxycycline no prescription http://doxycycline.mba/

    Michaelrah (From zt8bpd8m) 3 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd437967 buy lotensin visit your url http://lotensin.reisen/ buy singulair online buy singulair online http://singulair10mg.us.com/ Albuterol NO RX buy albuterol http://buyalbuterol.us.com/

    Charleslamma (From 2jm3lo9u) 4 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd292025 buy prednisolone prednisolone http://buy-prednisolone.store/

    Stewarthef (From 2hh115u6) 4 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd15137 albendazole albendazole http://albendazole.mba/ non prescription tretinoin tretinoin cream http://buytretinoin.store/

    Charleslamma (From km4mceuq) 5 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd345080 generic levaquin buy levaquin online http://buylevaquin.shop/ Kamagra cafergot cafergot http://cafergot.store/ rocaltrol 0.25 mcg sildalis price comparison

    Billybow (From yza3bnaz) 5 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd345080 order benicar metformin cheap metaformin http://buy-metformin.shop/ torsemide trazodone pill trazodone http://buy-trazodone.store/ nexium generic

    Stewarthef (From v1a4tl43) 5 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd345080 generic clindamycin clindamycin cream http://clindamycin.zone/ furosemide furosemide http://furosemide.systems/

    AlfredbrunC (From baetddek) 5 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd345080 how much is strattera furosemide furosemide http://furosemide.systems/ kamagra online buy motilium buy motilium http://buymotilium.store/

    AaronVep (From fbadflqi) 5 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd345080 order antabuse online cheap antabuse http://buy-antabuse.work/ cephalexin click for source http://cephalexin.shop/ synthroid 88 mcg synthroid 88 mcg http://buysynthroid.reisen/ cafergot cafergot medication http://cafergot.store/ buy vermox

    AlfredbrunC (From xvb6m5j9) 5 Oct 2017

    Category: 21st June

    wh0cd345080 prednisolone 5mg prednisolone http://prednisolone.news/ buy prednisone buy prednisone http://buy-prednisone.shop/ generic viagra india viagra online no prescription http://viagrageneric.reisen/

    Squibb (From Kidderminster) 10 Dec 2017

    Category: 21st June

    First of all, this is my favourite product to use on my brows. It barely takes me any time now to get brows that I can be proud of! I have used this brow pencil religiously for a year or two now and don’t want to try anything else... BUT. The quality of the actual pencil is so bad! Within the last 5 I’ve bought, 4 of them have snapped! Either the spoolie end breaks off leaving it impossible to get the lid off of it due to nowhere to grip, or the whole thing just breaks in half. Luckily this time (yesterday) it broke clean in half so I can still use both sides, but this really should be fixed ASAP! I don’t want to keep paying for a product that I love if the make of the pencil itself is so bad...

    Squibb (From Kidderminster) 10 Dec 2017

    Category: 21st June

    First of all, this is my favourite product to use on my brows. It barely takes me any time now to get brows that I can be proud of! I have used this brow pencil religiously for a year or two now and don’t want to try anything else... BUT. The quality of the actual pencil is so bad! Within the last 5 I’ve bought, 4 of them have snapped! Either the spoolie end breaks off leaving it impossible to get the lid off of it due to nowhere to grip, or the whole thing just breaks in half. Luckily this time (yesterday) it broke clean in half so I can still use both sides, but this really should be fixed ASAP! I don’t want to keep paying for a product that I love if the make of the pencil itself is so bad...

    Omgitsdaina (From Poole) 18 Dec 2017

    Category: 21st June

    I loved how this pencil looked on my brows. The only downside of it is that it is a bit flimsy and unfortunately the pencil fell out the container when being used.

    Hols (From Nottingham) 2 Aug 2018

    Category: 21st June

    Omg I’ve tried so many different eyebrow products over the years and I’ve always just never felt good about my eyebrows...kinda put it down to just having no makeup skills. But honestly now I’ve found this pencil I actually love doing my eyebrows and have had compliments on them!! So perfect! The pencil (brownie points) is the perfect colour to match my natural hair and just draws on exactly how you want it. I’m honestly buzzin to have finally found my fave eyebrow product yay!!

    Kirsten (From London) 29 Sept 2018

    Category: 21st June

    BEST EYEBROW PRODUCT GOING! I swear by this product. As someone who probably cares a bit too much about their eyebrows, trust me when I say I have tried everything, and yet I come back to this every time without fail. They look so natural yet give me a bold and sharp look. SO precise and perfect shade too!!!! Could not recommend stronger

    Brooke (From Northern Ireland ) 26 Dec 2018

    Category: 21st June

    Very disappointed with this. I did one eyebrow which looked the nicest my eyebrow has ever looked however when I went to twist up more product it was EMPTY! It was part of my Christmas present and has not created joy but just made me upset!

    Nugz (From Barnsley ) 31 Mar 2019

    Category: 21st June

    I used my friends and loved it, bought my own it turned up with the no ink in the pen side... can’t take it back as I lost receipt

    Ee (From Farnham ) 21 Jun 2019

    Category: 21st June

    Amazing product , makes my brows look so natural .

    GoldenGirl21 (From United Kingdom) 23 Dec 2019

    Category: 21st June

    Not sure if they've changed the formula or if I just got a bad one hence the 4 stars. This was my holy grail however the last time I brought it, it was very brittle and dry and broke off. The one's I have purchased before this, have always been so pigmented and creamy and lasted all day.

    AG (From ENGLAND) 4 Dec 2020

    Category: 21st June

    Worse eyebrow product. Does not draw on well AT ALL. Have to be fairly firm with it. Have to twist the pen for more to come out but doesnt twist down so be careful how much you twist up to use. DO NOT RECOMMENED. Theres plenty of cheaper brands that have such better products than this.

    Write a review
    Archery™ Eyebrow pencil with brush