STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Face Soap and Clarity™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Write a review
    Face Soap and Clarity™
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    butterbuns (From edmonton, ab) 16 Nov 2013

    Category: Sugar Crush

    fabulous scent and creamy on the body, I just love this one, bought the three-pack from shoppers

    hannah (From canada) 14 Sept 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    I really Liked this product i use it every time i get out of the shower i used to have dry skin near my elbows but now i don't thanks to this product

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Harowend (From Acyclovir Pills For Sale In U.S. HaroSloneKep) 6 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Buy Proplanalol Online Uk Urivoid [url=http://cheapviapills.com]viagra[/url] Periet Medication Sold In Canada Levitra 10 Bucodispersable

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex