STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • JJ (From Hampshire) 30 Apr 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    This product goes on really well and stays on for quite a while. It looks great but I have to say, I really don't like the taste or smell, it actually puts me off of using it. Although the effect on your lips is good and is instantly noticeable, the tingling sensation is pretty extreme. I was a bit worried I was having an allergic reaction to it at first, but nothing bad happened so I will carry on with it.

    Write a review
    SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS-Candy Queen
  • Laura (From Birmingham) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I think I'm in love... supremely glossy, ultra plumping, amazingly unsticky and fabulously tingly! Can this product get any better?

    MyDivaAddiction (From Denver) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    For best results... use with Marvelips!! I'm rating this plumper as one of the best on the market. It's not as "extreme" as some, but the sting isn't always what makes it better. It's not too sticky and never messy like some others out there. Oh, and it has collagen!! Must-Have!

    Hiba (From Manchester) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I don't know why it didn't seem to work for me. I've used a lot of lip plumpers before that have had better results; I was impressed with ratings from various websites but this was a disappointing purchase. The tingling can be a killer initially.

    M Leyba (From Albuquerque) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I like the texture and feel of the gloss and the tingling is awesome, but the taste and scent is awful!! I wish it didn't have such a nasty flavor.

    Fizzy (From London) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    The tingling sensation and super gloss look always add the finishing touch to make me feel super sexy before a night out... not too sticky either. Great price & great gloss!

    Crowstoes (From Concord) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    OH MY GOD.... PLEASE MAKE THIS IN A TOOTHPASTE SIZED TUBE!!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT THAT MUCH

    Gemma (From Wrexham) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I am quite possibly the world's biggest fan of this superb lip plumper. It makes my lips fuller and the tingling sensation makes me feel sexy. All my friends have tried it and love it. One even said it was better than sex! Fabulous!

    Katie Anne (From Gaithersburg) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    This is the best damn Lip Gloss I have ever purchased. I have spent a lot of money looking for the perfect lip gloss that wasn't super sticky, but stayed on past the wine sipping. This passed with flying colors! Thanks for the perfect lip gloss!!

    Punchfudge (From Quebec) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    CROM this stuff works...I mean OOOO!! my lips are tingling..Damn!! big fat lips!!

    vintage diva (From Ottawa, Ontario) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    This product is fabulous. I'm going to definitely add to my blog. Anxious to try more products.

    JustAnotherGal (From Vancouver) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I bought this, and to some extent my lips do swell, except the glossiness can get out of control, making it look sticky and cheap. However, what I found alarming is the ingredients. If you look there's 3 types of parabens (confirmed cancer causing agents) and titanium dioxide which although can be ingested, is not fully regulated by Canada Health, partially because it is also carcinogenic. Although many of the things we use and consume daily have cancer causing agents, why add another? And almost unnecessarily as well.

    Juanita (From Canada) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    It's a good lipgloss overall, I really like that it's not sticky (I can't stand sticky gloss), it has good texture. However, the smell and taste is quite horrible, it's like sickly sweet, sort of like honey but chemical. It tingles quite a bit but it does absolutely nothing to your lips other than make them shiny. Also, it's crazy expensive for the amount you get, I've been using it intermitently for about ten days and when I squeeze the tube I can feel it is half empty already.

    Juanita (From Canada) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    It's a good lipgloss overall, I really like that it's not sticky (I can't stand sticky gloss), it has good texture. However, the smell and taste is quite horrible, it's like sickly sweet, sort of like honey but chemical. It tingles quite a bit but it does absolutely nothing to your lips other than make them shiny. Also, it's crazy expensive for the amount you get, I've been using it intermitently for about ten days and when I squeeze the tube I can feel it is half empty already.

    hayls (From Vancouver) 19 Jan 2017

    Category:

    happy with this product! my boyfriend looked at me and said "wow, what kind of lipgloss are you wearing? your lips look really good" and he isn't one to notice these things. & love the tingle!

    Rosella (From Stratford ) 13 Apr 2018

    Category:

    I've used this plumper for years an absolutely love it! Unfortunately it's sometimes hard to find the clear gloss and it's only sold at certain stores? Still love it and a tube lasts forever.

    Write a review
    Sexy Mother Pucker™ XL Extreme-Plump
  • Fucko (From Canada) 6 Feb 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    Not even close to being worth that price!!

    Write a review
    Sexy Mother Pucker Pillow Plump™ XXL-Pink Well
  • Face Soap and Clarity™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Write a review
    Face Soap and Clarity™
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Harowend (From Acyclovir Pills For Sale In U.S. HaroSloneKep) 6 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Buy Proplanalol Online Uk Urivoid [url=http://cheapviapills.com]viagra[/url] Periet Medication Sold In Canada Levitra 10 Bucodispersable

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex

Squad, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy as we are committed to keeping your data safe and secure. Find out more