STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    butterbuns (From edmonton, ab) 16 Nov 2013

    Category: Sugar Crush

    fabulous scent and creamy on the body, I just love this one, bought the three-pack from shoppers

    hannah (From canada) 14 Sept 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    I really Liked this product i use it every time i get out of the shower i used to have dry skin near my elbows but now i don't thanks to this product

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Harowend (From Acyclovir Pills For Sale In U.S. HaroSloneKep) 6 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Buy Proplanalol Online Uk Urivoid [url=http://cheapviapills.com]viagra[/url] Periet Medication Sold In Canada Levitra 10 Bucodispersable

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Jane (From Crush on this) 3 Sept 2011

    Category: Sugar Crush

    I love Sugar Crush

    Tweetie_786 (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category: Sugar Crush

    AWESOME product!!! Smells gorgeous and leaves skin so smooth and soft. One of the best body scrubs I have ever brought. Have tried many but this is simply the best. You feel like you have walked out of a spa. Highly recommended and you will not be dissapointed!

    Harowend (From Diflucan Online Uk HaroSloneKep) 4 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Tadalafil Generic Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis[/url] Canadian Pharmacy Expedited Shipping Isotretinoin amnesteem skin health medicine on line

    Harowend (From Diflucan Online Uk HaroSloneKep) 4 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Tadalafil Generic Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis[/url] Canadian Pharmacy Expedited Shipping Isotretinoin amnesteem skin health medicine on line

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub
  • SMOOTHIE STAR BREAKFAST SCRUB™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Becca (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category: Smoothie Star

    I love this scrub! It smells delicious! I have to tell myself "do.not.eat." while i'm using it. seriously. Leaves skin soft and smelling good enough to eat!

    Emily (From Canada) 12 Dec 2017

    Category: Smoothie Star

    This scrub is everything! It feels so good when you rub it on and then rinse it off, very exfoliating! The maple scent is also to die for, already using my second tub of this stuff. Forever re-purchasing.

    Write a review
    SMOOTHIE STAR BREAKFAST SCRUB™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex