STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • JJ (From Hampshire) 30 Apr 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    This product goes on really well and stays on for quite a while. It looks great but I have to say, I really don't like the taste or smell, it actually puts me off of using it. Although the effect on your lips is good and is instantly noticeable, the tingling sensation is pretty extreme. I was a bit worried I was having an allergic reaction to it at first, but nothing bad happened so I will carry on with it.

    Cass (From Mississauga, Canada) 15 Oct 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    AMAZINGGGGGG PRODUCT!!!!! I just went into shoppers randomly this weekend to get some blistex because my lips were feeling like they needed some treatment before I went out on the town. I was rushing through the aisles and on an end unit I seen the Soap and Glory Display! Best eye catch yet! I thought wow how overpriced is this...but I really loved the look of the gloss so i thought okay lets do it. I put it on while driving, and was like OMG!! WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING ... I picked up the box and read the ingredients and realized ... ITS ACTUALLY PLUMPING MY LIPS! Im so addicted, especially because I have no top lip haha. I applied it like 5 times before reaching the bar and once I did everyone was like omg your lips look amazing among a bunch of other wonderful compliments! It actually made a huge difference.I will never by another lips gloss again! Thank youuuuu ladies <3

    Cass (From Mississauga, Canada) 15 Oct 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    AMAZINGGGGGG PRODUCT!!!!! I just went into shoppers randomly this weekend to get some blistex because my lips were feeling like they needed some treatment before I went out on the town. I was rushing through the aisles and on an end unit I seen the Soap and Glory Display! Best eye catch yet! I thought wow how overpriced is this...but I really loved the look of the gloss so i thought okay lets do it. I put it on while driving, and was like OMG!! WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING ... I picked up the box and read the ingredients and realized ... ITS ACTUALLY PLUMPING MY LIPS! Im so addicted, especially because I have no top lip haha. I applied it like 5 times before reaching the bar and once I did everyone was like omg your lips look amazing among a bunch of other wonderful compliments! It actually made a huge difference.I will never by another lips gloss again! Thank youuuuu ladies <3

    Write a review
    SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS-Candy Queen
  • Fucko (From Canada) 6 Feb 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    Not even close to being worth that price!!

    Write a review
    Sexy Mother Pucker Pillow Plump™ XXL-Pink Well
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    butterbuns (From edmonton, ab) 16 Nov 2013

    Category: Sugar Crush

    fabulous scent and creamy on the body, I just love this one, bought the three-pack from shoppers

    hannah (From canada) 14 Sept 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    I really Liked this product i use it every time i get out of the shower i used to have dry skin near my elbows but now i don't thanks to this product

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Harowend (From Acyclovir Pills For Sale In U.S. HaroSloneKep) 6 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Buy Proplanalol Online Uk Urivoid [url=http://cheapviapills.com]viagra[/url] Periet Medication Sold In Canada Levitra 10 Bucodispersable

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Jane (From Crush on this) 3 Sept 2011

    Category: Sugar Crush

    I love Sugar Crush

    Tweetie_786 (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category: Sugar Crush

    AWESOME product!!! Smells gorgeous and leaves skin so smooth and soft. One of the best body scrubs I have ever brought. Have tried many but this is simply the best. You feel like you have walked out of a spa. Highly recommended and you will not be dissapointed!

    Harowend (From Diflucan Online Uk HaroSloneKep) 4 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Tadalafil Generic Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis[/url] Canadian Pharmacy Expedited Shipping Isotretinoin amnesteem skin health medicine on line

    Harowend (From Diflucan Online Uk HaroSloneKep) 4 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Tadalafil Generic Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis[/url] Canadian Pharmacy Expedited Shipping Isotretinoin amnesteem skin health medicine on line

    Ellie May (From Boston ) 9 Feb 2018

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Simply lovely! Smells amazing! It transformed my skin from scaley and dry to smooth and silky. I used this product in the bath and followed up with their righteous butter lotion in original pink. Left my skin supeeeeer soft! Love soap and glory products so much!

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub
  • SMOOTHIE STAR BREAKFAST SCRUB™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Becca (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category:

    I love this scrub! It smells delicious! I have to tell myself "do.not.eat." while i'm using it. seriously. Leaves skin soft and smelling good enough to eat!

    Emily (From Canada) 12 Dec 2017

    Category:

    This scrub is everything! It feels so good when you rub it on and then rinse it off, very exfoliating! The maple scent is also to die for, already using my second tub of this stuff. Forever re-purchasing.

    Brookelyn E (From Waterloo) 13 Apr 2018

    Category:

    This product has an amazing scent. I scrub it on, and hours later I can still smell the maple. It's actually a very pleasant scent! The scrub itself is effective and doesn't irritate my skin too much (I have very sensitive skin). My chest will be red after I scrub this on, but it goes away in a few minutes and doesn't bother me. I will definitely consider buying this again!

    Write a review
    SMOOTHIE STAR BREAKFAST SCRUB™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex