STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • JJ (From Hampshire) 30 Apr 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    This product goes on really well and stays on for quite a while. It looks great but I have to say, I really don't like the taste or smell, it actually puts me off of using it. Although the effect on your lips is good and is instantly noticeable, the tingling sensation is pretty extreme. I was a bit worried I was having an allergic reaction to it at first, but nothing bad happened so I will carry on with it.

    Cass (From Mississauga, Canada) 15 Oct 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    AMAZINGGGGGG PRODUCT!!!!! I just went into shoppers randomly this weekend to get some blistex because my lips were feeling like they needed some treatment before I went out on the town. I was rushing through the aisles and on an end unit I seen the Soap and Glory Display! Best eye catch yet! I thought wow how overpriced is this...but I really loved the look of the gloss so i thought okay lets do it. I put it on while driving, and was like OMG!! WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING ... I picked up the box and read the ingredients and realized ... ITS ACTUALLY PLUMPING MY LIPS! Im so addicted, especially because I have no top lip haha. I applied it like 5 times before reaching the bar and once I did everyone was like omg your lips look amazing among a bunch of other wonderful compliments! It actually made a huge difference.I will never by another lips gloss again! Thank youuuuu ladies <3

    Cass (From Mississauga, Canada) 15 Oct 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    AMAZINGGGGGG PRODUCT!!!!! I just went into shoppers randomly this weekend to get some blistex because my lips were feeling like they needed some treatment before I went out on the town. I was rushing through the aisles and on an end unit I seen the Soap and Glory Display! Best eye catch yet! I thought wow how overpriced is this...but I really loved the look of the gloss so i thought okay lets do it. I put it on while driving, and was like OMG!! WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING ... I picked up the box and read the ingredients and realized ... ITS ACTUALLY PLUMPING MY LIPS! Im so addicted, especially because I have no top lip haha. I applied it like 5 times before reaching the bar and once I did everyone was like omg your lips look amazing among a bunch of other wonderful compliments! It actually made a huge difference.I will never by another lips gloss again! Thank youuuuu ladies <3

    Write a review
    SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS-Candy Queen
  • Fucko (From Canada) 6 Feb 2018

    Category: Cosmetics

    Not even close to being worth that price!!

    Write a review
    Sexy Mother Pucker Pillow Plump™ XXL-Pink Well
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    butterbuns (From edmonton, ab) 16 Nov 2013

    Category: Sugar Crush

    fabulous scent and creamy on the body, I just love this one, bought the three-pack from shoppers

    hannah (From canada) 14 Sept 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    I really Liked this product i use it every time i get out of the shower i used to have dry skin near my elbows but now i don't thanks to this product

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category: Sugar Crush

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Harowend (From Acyclovir Pills For Sale In U.S. HaroSloneKep) 6 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Buy Proplanalol Online Uk Urivoid [url=http://cheapviapills.com]viagra[/url] Periet Medication Sold In Canada Levitra 10 Bucodispersable

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Harowend (From Cellcept HaroSloneKep) 9 Oct 2017

    Category: Sugar Crush

    Atarax 25 Mg For Anxiety Buy Fluconazole Online [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis buy online[/url] Viagra Online Canada Overnight

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
  • Sit Tight™ Intense XS

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Nana (From Canada) 12 Aug 2014

    Category:

    I got the idea of using this product through a Shoppers newsletter. I just decided to give it a try and it really works! My legs feel tighter and they don't swell at the end of the day. It really helps me with my daily routine of exercises to improve circulation. Despite. it's only a 125 ml tube with rolling beads which I find them not practical, I recommend this serum.

    veroniic (From New-Brunswick) 10 Nov 2014

    Category:

    This is magical !! I always had cellulite because I'm really pear shaped. I was tired of it then I decided to try this product. I had a big cellulite bump on my buttock, and it is completly gone ! Thanks Soap & Glory !

    Ronlake (From Pharmacie Cialis Levitra Viagra) 18 Sept 2017

    Category:

    Levitra Levitra [url=http://cialtobuy.com ]online pharmacy[/url] Cialis 5mg Bestellen Propecia Toxicity Viagra Cialis Nebenwirkungen buy cialis Keflex For Bronchitis

    Ronlake (From Generique Lioresal En Canada Ronquek) 5 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Generic Cialis Review Online Viagra Per Ansia Da Prestazione Best Overseas Pharmacies [url=http://orderviapills.com]viagra prescription[/url] Best Price For Diflucan Generic Best Buy Finasteride Buy Propecia Usa

    Ronlake (From Generique Lioresal En Canada Ronquek) 5 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Generic Cialis Review Online Viagra Per Ansia Da Prestazione Best Overseas Pharmacies [url=http://orderviapills.com]viagra prescription[/url] Best Price For Diflucan Generic Best Buy Finasteride Buy Propecia Usa

    Ronlake (From Generique Lioresal En Canada Ronquek) 5 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Generic Cialis Review Online Viagra Per Ansia Da Prestazione Best Overseas Pharmacies [url=http://orderviapills.com]viagra prescription[/url] Best Price For Diflucan Generic Best Buy Finasteride Buy Propecia Usa

    Ronlake (From Where Purchase Flagyl In Virgin Islands Ronquek) 8 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Prezzi Cialis Il Viagra Principio [url=http://levibuying.com]buy 10 mg levitra online[/url] Definicion De La Propecia

    Ronlake (From Where Purchase Flagyl In Virgin Islands Ronquek) 8 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Prezzi Cialis Il Viagra Principio [url=http://levibuying.com]buy 10 mg levitra online[/url] Definicion De La Propecia

    Ronlake (From Where Purchase Flagyl In Virgin Islands Ronquek) 8 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Prezzi Cialis Il Viagra Principio [url=http://levibuying.com]buy 10 mg levitra online[/url] Definicion De La Propecia

    Ronlake (From Where Purchase Flagyl In Virgin Islands Ronquek) 8 Oct 2017

    Category:

    Prezzi Cialis Il Viagra Principio [url=http://levibuying.com]buy 10 mg levitra online[/url] Definicion De La Propecia

    Write a review
    Sit Tight™ Intense XS
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex