STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Deery (From New York, USA) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I heard this described as "Pop Rocks on your lips". It's WAY more intense than that. For me, it feels like a low-voltage electric current on the surface of my skin for quite awhile. It's a little distracting and, if you had very sensitive sking, potentially painful. On the plus side, it's more plumping than any plumping gloss I've ever tried (clearly, the stinging is working) and the moisturizing element stays through eating and drinking. I love the sheer pink color.

    Snugglebear64 (From Usa) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I received this product in a beauty box. Wanted to try it so put some on. It was ok @ first but actually got painful more over time. Seemed like I could actually feel my lips swelling but it was very weird n not a pleasant feeling. After a while, I wound up grabbing a tissue n wiped it off. Didn't have much color really either.

    Kavon (From Austin) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    OMG! This is the BOMB!! ...I've tried several 'lip plumping' (air quotes) products...but nothing compares to XXL Sexy Mother Pucker!!! I freaking LOVE this stuff! I love the tingle, I love the gloss, I love the PLUMPING! I wish I had a huge jar of this stuff so I could just dip in it any time I choose! THX for making ME a Sexy Mother Pucker!

    Rhonda (From US) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I LOVE this mother pucker lip gloss because of the tingling. I have pink well and love the color for a nude look of gloss. I dont think they look plumper, but my lips look awesome.

    Patty cake (From Winnnipeg) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    THIS DOESN'T"T WORK AND IT"S OVER PRICED.

    calisunshine (From napa) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    Love the gloss!

    AJacobs87 (From USA) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    This gloss is AMAZING! Obsessed with the tingle!!!

    Esse (From UK) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    it's a great product but the smell is unbearable. wish you guys would create a new one with the same formula but without the out-of-date chocolate smell.

    Esse (From UK) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    it's a great product but the smell is unbearable. wish you guys would create a new one with the same formula but without the out-of-date chocolate smell.

    DNG (From San Antonio ) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I bought this gloss in high hopes that it would make my lips a lil bigger. Unfortunately it didnt do that. It did tingle and the scent is great but my lips looked the same. Save yo money people!

    KatK (From Seattle) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I absolutely loved this product but after using it for a couple of months on and off it started to feel like a chemical burn on my lips. It is fine when I wear it but after it has worn off I'm left with swollen, blistered lips that hurt really bad.

    Shannon (From Conyers ga) 13 Mar 2017

    Category: Awards

    Very disappointed. Purchased from Target and wasn't happy with it. I felt the tingle and buzzing but NO PLUMPING happened.

    Shannon (From COVINGTON ga) 13 Mar 2017

    Category: Awards

    Wasn't impressed. Purchased from Target and I felt the buzz feeling but NO PLUMPING ACTION at all.

    Write a review
    Sexy Mother Pucker Pillow Plump™ XXL
  • GLOSS IT GIRL™

    Overall Rating:

    1 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Mom (From Memphis TN) 5 Nov 2016

    Category: $30 and under

    I have no idea whether this product is good or not. I was browsing in Walgreens today and saw the name you had given it. Does no one have any sense of common decency anymore. Everyone knows what the name implies. You really don't care what young girls see do you? Plus the names of some of your other products. I give it and your company a hands down and will certainly not ever buy any of your products.

    Nitty (From Houston) 7 Mar 2017

    Category: $30 and under

    Love it! Works like a charm and looks and feels great on my lips. Ordering more today for a friend. Was shocked when I saw someone gave it one star, then read they'd never even used the product. SMH I LOLd envisioning this woman clutching her pearls in the middle of the Walgreens (apparently the corner of healthy and hilarious that day). Perhaps she should take the stick out of her glass

    Write a review
    GLOSS IT GIRL™
  • One Heck Of A Blot™ Primer

    Overall Rating:

    4.2 out of 5 (5) Review(s)

    sarah (From ireland) 20 May 2016

    Category:

    it was okay at first , but my skin was oily after about 2 hours . i was very disappointed after a week . i broke out badly .

    Shine no more (From El Paso, USA) 29 Jun 2016

    Category:

    The best product for T-zone shine control I have found in a while. No strong smell. Does not over dry skin. Does not leave a white residue. The price is very reasonable. I hope this product stays as is forever.

    NightshadeBeautyMUA (From Florida) 4 Jul 2016

    Category:

    This is an amazing primer. It goes on very easily and unlike alot of primers out there, it doesn't have silicone in it. It's very light-weight and I don't feel like I am waiting forever for it to dry before I can put my makeup on. I wore it on one of the hottest days of the year and my makeup stayed nicely in place!

    Jess (From United States ) 12 Nov 2016

    Category:

    Now this primer right here... this is some magic in a tube!!! I successfully wore this only and nothing else and my skin was Ahhhhh mazing!!! The color correction literally happened right before my eyes... kind of freaked me out a little but I rolled with it... definitely something to keep on hand for the need to hurry and run!!! Success fo me!

    Elaine (From Colorado, USA) 22 Jan 2017

    Category:

    Love this product, but am concerned that neither the packaging, the product container nor the website show the ingredients. Please post the ingredients so consumers can be educated on what they're applying to their faces. Thank you.

    Write a review
    One Heck Of A Blot™ Primer
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex