STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Sexy Mother Pucker Pillow Plump™ XXL

    Overall Rating:

    2.9 out of 5 (18) Review(s)

    Deery (From New York, USA) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I heard this described as "Pop Rocks on your lips". It's WAY more intense than that. For me, it feels like a low-voltage electric current on the surface of my skin for quite awhile. It's a little distracting and, if you had very sensitive sking, potentially painful. On the plus side, it's more plumping than any plumping gloss I've ever tried (clearly, the stinging is working) and the moisturizing element stays through eating and drinking. I love the sheer pink color.

    Snugglebear64 (From Usa) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I received this product in a beauty box. Wanted to try it so put some on. It was ok @ first but actually got painful more over time. Seemed like I could actually feel my lips swelling but it was very weird n not a pleasant feeling. After a while, I wound up grabbing a tissue n wiped it off. Didn't have much color really either.

    Kavon (From Austin) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    OMG! This is the BOMB!! ...I've tried several 'lip plumping' (air quotes) products...but nothing compares to XXL Sexy Mother Pucker!!! I freaking LOVE this stuff! I love the tingle, I love the gloss, I love the PLUMPING! I wish I had a huge jar of this stuff so I could just dip in it any time I choose! THX for making ME a Sexy Mother Pucker!

    Rhonda (From US) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I LOVE this mother pucker lip gloss because of the tingling. I have pink well and love the color for a nude look of gloss. I dont think they look plumper, but my lips look awesome.

    Patty cake (From Winnnipeg) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    THIS DOESN'T"T WORK AND IT"S OVER PRICED.

    calisunshine (From napa) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    Love the gloss!

    AJacobs87 (From USA) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    This gloss is AMAZING! Obsessed with the tingle!!!

    Esse (From UK) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    it's a great product but the smell is unbearable. wish you guys would create a new one with the same formula but without the out-of-date chocolate smell.

    Esse (From UK) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    it's a great product but the smell is unbearable. wish you guys would create a new one with the same formula but without the out-of-date chocolate smell.

    DNG (From San Antonio ) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I bought this gloss in high hopes that it would make my lips a lil bigger. Unfortunately it didnt do that. It did tingle and the scent is great but my lips looked the same. Save yo money people!

    KatK (From Seattle) 19 Jan 2017

    Category: Awards

    I absolutely loved this product but after using it for a couple of months on and off it started to feel like a chemical burn on my lips. It is fine when I wear it but after it has worn off I'm left with swollen, blistered lips that hurt really bad.

    Shannon (From Conyers ga) 13 Mar 2017

    Category: Awards

    Very disappointed. Purchased from Target and wasn't happy with it. I felt the tingle and buzzing but NO PLUMPING happened.

    Shannon (From COVINGTON ga) 13 Mar 2017

    Category: Awards

    Wasn't impressed. Purchased from Target and I felt the buzz feeling but NO PLUMPING ACTION at all.

    FP (From Washington) 11 Apr 2017

    Category: Awards

    Doesnt work, overpriced and smells horrible

    Melodie (From Temecula) 13 Apr 2017

    Category: Awards

    This stuff works better than most lip plumpers. I have uneven lips and it really helps fill them out. It tingles like crazy but that's how you known it's working! Not super sticky either

    Rocknmama (From Lebanon IL) 29 May 2017

    Category: Awards

    I tested this at Walgreens and fell in love instantly! The price isn't bad at all especially because you only need to use a tiny bit.

    Great gloss (From Miami) 29 May 2017

    Category: Awards

    Like the smell and buzz:tingle...and love the texture. It's a nice moisturizing gloss and whether it actually plumps or not, who really know but my lips do look nice and supple each time.

    Lippygal (From US) 5 Jun 2017

    Category: Awards

    I loved the colors and how it made my lips look! It did give a more Fuller/plumper look. Definitely worth the money!

    Write a review
    Sexy Mother Pucker Pillow Plump™ XXL
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex