STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • EyEsHaDoW (From USA) 26 Nov 2016

    Category: Eyeshadow

    The eyeshadows are great! I wish the mattes were more pigmented. The shadows are blend able and flattering to my green eyes.

    Kindkaren (From Houston TX ) 1 Jan 2017

    Category: Eyeshadow

    I bought this in my Walgreens by my house and I love it it reminds me of Urban Decay very soft and pigmented but half the price which is awesome love it so much that I'm buying a back up one

    Kindkaren (From Houston TX ) 1 Jan 2017

    Category: Eyeshadow

    I bought this in my Walgreens by my house and I love it it reminds me of Urban Decay very soft and pigmented but half the price which is awesome love it so much that I'm buying a back up one

    Write a review
    THE PERFECT TEN™
  • Mom (From Memphis TN) 5 Nov 2016

    Category: $30 and under

    I have no idea whether this product is good or not. I was browsing in Walgreens today and saw the name you had given it. Does no one have any sense of common decency anymore. Everyone knows what the name implies. You really don't care what young girls see do you? Plus the names of some of your other products. I give it and your company a hands down and will certainly not ever buy any of your products.

    Write a review
    GLOSS IT GIRL™
  • V (From USA) 29 Nov 2016

    Category: Stocking Stuffers

    please tell me this wont be a limited edition only!!! these colors are absolutely perfect and by far my favorite palette ever.

    Write a review
     LID STUFF™
  • Shelli (From Naperville, USA) 29 Dec 2016

    Category: $10 and Under

    This by far is one of the best lip glosses I have used. Feels like lip balm and has HUGE color pay off. Color mostly stayed on through dinner. Great product AMAZING colors. Great as a gift or just for yourself. This product feels like a luxury product. Great brand and great product. You will not regret this purchase.

    Shelli (From Naperville, USA) 29 Dec 2016

    Category: $10 and Under

    This by far is one of the best lip glosses I have used. Feels like lip balm and has HUGE color pay off. Color mostly stayed on through dinner. Great product AMAZING colors. Great as a gift or just for yourself. This product feels like a luxury product. Great brand and great product. You will not regret this purchase.

    Cc (From louisville) 9 Jan 2017

    Category: $10 and Under

    Love, love, love this product went back and got a second. These litte tubes of joy are just the right size and the colors are FAB

    Write a review
    MERRY KISS MUCH™
  • lizette (From phoenix) 21 Nov 2016

    Category: Lip Gloss

    I love my new lip gloss... smells great and goes on smoothly... I love how my lips get gloss and a little plump

    Write a review
    SHE’S THE GLOSS™
  • Jfjf (From Desoto) 9 Dec 2016

    Category:

    Bfjfjfj

    JMC (From Texas (TX)) 15 Dec 2016

    Category:

    Best gift ever!

    Katherine (From Corpus Christi Texas) 22 Dec 2016

    Category:

    AWESOME.............!!!!!!!!!!!!! Makes a great gift for friends and yourself.

    Christmas Gift Reciever (From Arizona/Michigan/USA) 7 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I received this gift set from my husbands mom and I am in love with the products especially the shower scrub but they are all awesome! I was visiting Arizona for Christmas when I received this gift I have returned to Michigan but I can't seem to find any place that sells it that's why I had to check your website out! Anyway just bragging about how awesome your products are. Thankyou!!! That scrub really does what it says it does all those little bumps on my arms are gone and my skin is super soft!!!

    Irene (From USA) 14 Jan 2017

    Category:

    Amazing product!! I got it as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it and will be buying more!

    Write a review
    SOAPER SPA™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex