STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • PEACHES AND CLEAN™ Deep Cleansing Milk

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (3) Review(s)

    porky (From usa) 4 Apr 2015

    Category: Stocking Fillers

    Soothing, makes my skin feel protected (the milk and fruit), I love it. I use it in the morning for its pore clearing benefits. This has replaced my Bliss milk cleanser permanently. Thanks Soap and Glory

    Jennykali (From New york) 29 May 2015

    Category: Stocking Fillers

    I'm a makeup artist and I use this for my brushes and my face! Loves it!!

    Shay (From USA ) 26 Jan 2016

    Category: Stocking Fillers

    This product is AMAZING! It actually does as it indicates. It is able to remove layers of makeup without drying the skin. It smells wonderful and does not irritate my combo sensitive skin. And the quality exceeds the price.... What a deal!! I have repurchased 3 times :-)

    lpglady (From Richmond) 26 Mar 2016

    Category: Stocking Fillers

    I love this product and bought the last one from Sephora. I am also most at the end literally and was so sad because they don't sell it anymore. YESSSS I am so happy to see i can buy off the website. I love the way my skin feels and it makes my skin look flawless.

    Write a review
    PEACHES AND CLEAN™ Deep Cleansing Milk
  • SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ GLOSS STICK

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Kix (From Nashville) 7 May 2016

    Category:

    LOVE this product! I got the Technicoral, and it's easily the best lip product I've ever had. It's beautiful, and it feels great! Not to mention it stays on. Highly recommend!

    Heidi (From Minneapolis, MN USA) 28 Oct 2016

    Category:

    I LOVE this. It's super creamy, long lasting and not overly shiny (slightly matted) The color I chose was Nudist Matte ( I love a nude lip) Thank You S&G

    Write a review
    SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ GLOSS STICK
  • SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Grey Plumper (From Grand Rapids Michigan) 24 Jul 2016

    Category: Thanksgiving Edit

    This is very true to its word. It smells amazing but feels weird lol. But that's how you know it's working. It's like a buzz feeling on my lips for about 10-15 minutes and it works. Wish I could post a before and after.

    Write a review
    SEXY MOTHER PUCKER™ LIP GLOSS
  • EyEsHaDoW (From USA) 26 Nov 2016

    Category: Eyeshadow

    The eyeshadows are great! I wish the mattes were more pigmented. The shadows are blend able and flattering to my green eyes.

    Write a review
    THE PERFECT TEN™
  • Naughty Nikki (From San Diego ) 30 Jun 2015

    Category: Awards

    I recently had my second baby and although I was running and lifting weights I felt like I couldn't get rid of that last bit of cellulite..I was super bummed and did not have a lot of money to spend on lotions and potions, I saw this product at Sephora actually and it was a good price so decided to try it, I was really excited about the results and just wanted to let you all know! I would def recommend this product and will be sending it in a gift basket to all my 'just had a baby' mommy friends. Thanks!

    Write a review
    Sit Tight™ Super-Intense 4-D
  • FLAKE AWAY™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (27) Review(s)

    Cherie Peets (From Removes dead skin without being too harsh) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Removes dead skin without being too harsh, smells amazing just all all of the fantastic Soap and Glory products. My skin is left soft and glowing, would recommend to all!

    Jennifer Haddon-Brown (From This is my favourite scrub ever!) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    smells divine and makes my skin silky smooth, I always follow it with The Righteous Butter, they go really well together!

    Sally (From England) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Bought this product in Boots with my friend I use it before applying fake tan. Works a treat removes all dead skin leaving me with a streaky free tan, friends have commented on how great my fake tan looks all down to this one marvellous product. Once again thank you SOAP AND GLORY! Your products all have high standards, I recommend to all my friends :) x

    Claire (From Toronto) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    OMG! a miracle in a tub!

    Louise (From Winchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    My absolute favourite of all the S & G products. Leaves my skin super soft and silky and smells delicious! The best body scrub I've ever used.

    Abi (From Birmingham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is one of my absolute favourite soap and glory products along side "The Righteous Butter" used these product for ages wont ever stop... best body scrub I have ever used, even use it on my face (I always keep stocked up )

    Ashleigh (From Essex) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Got this as part of a Christmas present and love it! I could not imagine using anything else on my skin, and the smell is divine!

    Janet Macdonald (From Edinburgh) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    A miracle must have! Works a treat.

    Sofia (From Worcester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Great product, apart from leaving skin extra soft and hydrated, it leaves this great S&G scent all day!!!

    Lys (From York) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is absolutely fantastic, and smells wonderful!! Can't get enough of it!!

    Ashleigh (From Cheshire) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    While not 100% perfect, this is my Holy Grail of body scrubs. Leaves my skin hydrated, silky, smooth, nicely exfoliated, and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to repurchase. I use it all over my body for a nice, deep down scrub about once a week, and when I use other body scrubs, I can definitely tell the difference! Wonderful product :)

    Vanessa (From San Lorenzo) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Absolutely adore this product. Used it last night for the first time, and my legs were so smooth and soft I didn't even need lotion!

    Theresa (From Burnaby) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    IT'S WONDERFUL! I have used other scrubs and thought that I couldn't "do it" right as I didn't see a difference at all. I bought the mini pot to try it out but didn't expect miracles.... I am amazed!!! I CAN DO IT RIGHT - I just hadn't found the correct product :0) Purchased the big pot this weekend and will be a follower from now on...

    Hana (From Milton Keynes) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Just used this product for the first time this morning, and I was amazed! My skin feels fab and silky smooth. The smell is great too! A must buy =]

    Abos (From Indy) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this product. It's made my skin soooo smooth. I'm going to go out and buy 4 more jars of this stuff. I love the way it smells, too. I'm an exfoliating junkie and have tried hundreds of other scrubs (and have made my own), but this product by far is the best. And, it doesn't leave my bathtub super slippery like other products do.

    Danielle (From Manchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I used Flake Away just before I was going to put on my fake tan and it worked a treat. So thankyou for helping me to be a bronzed babe Soap & Glory.

    Lily (From Milton Keynes) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The best product I have ever used!!! Will continue re purchasing this for a long time. Left my skin SO smooth. I haven't used anything like this before, would definitely recommend!

    Catriona (From Cumbernauld) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Used this item for the first time this week and love, love, love it. My skin was so soft after using this and the The Righteous Butter. Was a delight to use, not like other scrubs. Would recommend this product.

    Naja (From Kuala Lumpur) 18 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Love this scrub! It smells so nice and my skin feels really soft after using it! Fav :)

    Siri (From USA) 7 Dec 2011

    Category:

    I first used Soap & Glory when I discovered it in Boots when I was in Thailand..I can't tell you how amazing these products are and how AMAZING they smell! I would use Flake Away or the one that comes in a tube and pair it with the body butter and it does wonderful things to my skin like smoothing it out and leaving it super soft. It makes the bath experience highly enjoyable because you just can't wait to use the product!

    Trina (From New York) 3 Aug 2012

    Category:

    I have tried many other scrubs of various scents, most of which didn't impress. They either have a cheap-smelling fragrance or too heavily scented. So I went home and ordered the big jar. This thing is much more appealing than it looks in the picture! After using a dollopful on my skin, it was smooth and smelled EXTREMELY good. I felt "expensive", which is ironic because this product doesn't cost much compared to similar ones. The best part (besides the signature scent) is that it has shea butter, so you don't need a separate lotion. Btw, scent lasts for a few hours. I am a spaholic, so I do use products like these often.

    Lisa (From USA) 15 Sept 2012

    Category:

    I absolutely love this product. Use it on your legs after shaving then moisturize and your legs are soft and smooth for days!

    That Girl At The Party (From NYC, USA) 25 Sept 2012

    Category:

    I can't live without this product! It makes my legs silky smooth and the whole bathroom smells DELICIOUS! This is my favorite scrub! xo Courtney thatgirlattheparty.com

    Reenie (From Philadelphia ) 21 Mar 2013

    Category:

    Smells amazing and works even better !!!

    Victoria (From New York) 13 Aug 2014

    Category:

    It's not as good as "The Breakfast Scrub" if you're looking for something that's going to make you super smooth, but it's nice and gentle for in between the harsher scrubs, or if you have sensitive skin. The smell is also fantastic! I'm likely going to go back to "The Breakfast Scrub" though, because that worked better for me. I would recommend this for someone who wants something a bit gentler.

    Margueax (From Los Angeles ) 7 Dec 2015

    Category:

    This is the best stuff ever! Smells amazing & it's the just the best exfoliate out! Leaves your skin soft smooth & smelling great! My husband actually notices when I use it! He never notices anything!

    lynea (From greater kansas city) 22 Jul 2016

    Category:

    I love this stuff. Unfortunately, I have tons of great scrubs that were given to me as gifts that have never been opened because of this stuff. I simply can't stop using it. I know that I'll never get that weird, greasy feeling from it, but will just get a good scrub, with excellent moisture left into my skin, and a lovely, feminine, lingering scent. I want to bring myself to eventually try the other Soap & Glory scrubs, but I am so loyal to this scent that it is difficult.

    MamaChelleXO (From San Jose, CA) 26 Oct 2016

    Category:

    I really loved the concept and quality of this product, but it smells TERRIBLE. It wreaks of cologne and as a woman, I would want either a neutral or 'feminine' smelling product. I had a lot of fun using this in the shower, but had to hold my breathe during the whole process because it was making me feel lightheaded. I'm not giving up on this brand, I'll just try out other products!

    Write a review
    FLAKE AWAY™
  • CLEAN ON ME™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (21) Review(s)

    Ruthie (From Loughborough ) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This shower gel is AWESOME!! It leaves my normally dull, dry and flakey skin feeling all silky soft and smooth.

    Emma-Louise (From Worksop) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this shower gel soooo much... really nice scent and leaves my skin feeling refreshed with a nice healthy glow. Great product from Soap & Glory!

    Tracy Smoth (From Aberdeen) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is by far the best shower gel I have used in years!

    Janice (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Clean On Me is one of my favourite Christmas presents yet. It really leaves you feeling smooth and refreshed and the aroma makes you feel good as well! I liked it so much I've come looking for other products in the line!!

    Erin (From Manchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love love LOVE this! It's the best shower gel I've EVER used... one of the best from S&G's (that I've tried)

    Cez (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This has to be the most gorgeous shower gel ever! Smells like heaven and I love how it has a built in body lotion for when you've not got much time! I can smell it on my skin for ages afterwards and it feels so soft all day. Love it!

    Sarah X (From Dublin) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love it! Although one thing I don't like...My Mum loves it too! I have to hide it from her so she can't use it! ;) Smells nice, feels nice, it's gorgeous! My Mum one morning had very dry skin so she used some and I'm not gonna lie, her skin looked so much more healthier! 5*'s without a doubt! :)

    soapandglorylover (From Edinburgh) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I can't wait to hop into the shower each morning because of this little beauty!! It smells amazing and makes me feel fresh all day!

    Booshbay (From Leeds) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    It is the only shower gel I have used for the past 2 years, nothing matches up...recently found I was replacing my bottles more often though, turns out my fiance is an even bigger fan than me! His skin is wonderfully soft now, I like the improvement

    Jen (From Bristol) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this body wash: the bottle has lasted me ages (3 months and counting...) and is creamy enough to skip moisturiser afterwards. Words can't express my joy in finding this beauty!

    Katie Coleman (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The smell is heavenly, it lathers up easily even in hard water areas and it makes me feel good! I love it :D

    Helen Pier (From Nottingham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is my all-time favourite shower gel, I can't get enough of it and love the retro packaging so unique!

    Martusia (From Leeds) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I totally adore it! It is my favourite shower gel and trust me, I have tried many..;) I am sucker for nice smells and this one is just gorgeous and I love that it stays long, long time after having shower. My skin is usually very dry after contact with water but with this gel/cream it is beautifully silky... Ah, and yes, I loooove the packaging :) x

    Belle Paige (From Whittier, CA) 26 Oct 2011

    Category:

    sooooooooooo decadent! the smell and the texture make you feel like youre extra special - every day! the scent is so gentle that i sometimes jump in the shower twice in one day just so i can treat myself. ive got my mom hooked now too!

    Erin (From Bay Area, CA) 29 Mar 2013

    Category:

    I bought a mini one to try it out and after one try I was hooked and once the bottle was empty I ran out and bought another mini one. Then the next day I went back and bought the big bottle...lol. I apparently wasn't thinking but hey at least I have a bottle for travel now. The scent smells really nice and it leaves your body moisturized and not feeling dry at all. Another favorite of mine from Soap and Glory, it goes perfect with the super cute bottles and pictures of vintage gals. =)

    Shelbs (From US) 13 May 2013

    Category:

    I first got this as a travel size from Sephora for 5 bucks. What sold me was the smell... to me it was like grapefruit, vanilla, and something clean. Like washed linens or something. Then I actually tried the stuff and now I'm completely sold. It gets you so clean. I feel like other body washes don't always clean so well, and I need that especially since I have a job where I sweat and get gross all the time. but it doesn't dry your skin out and the lather is such a treat. it's so thick and creamy, definitely a shower indulgence. And the scent lingers, even after you've rinsed it off. This stuff is awesome!

    Amanda (From Minnesota, USA) 6 Jun 2014

    Category:

    This stuff is seriously amazing, smells great and has a great texture. I can no longer use any other body products other than this and the righteous butter lotion because I am hooked! I never write reviews for products but I felt this deserved the attention.

    Denise (From St Louis) 2 Apr 2015

    Category:

    Here's the deal. . . if I don't have my Clean On Me, I ain't showering. Not negotiable.

    Amber (From San diego) 9 Mar 2016

    Category:

    This Stuff is my new FAVORITE. I have never been in love with a body was the way I am with this. It seriously smells so luxurious and expensive. My boyfriend loves it and bought me and extra bottle because he loved it so much and cant stand the other stuff that I use!!! I will be purchasing this stuff as long as you have it so please don't discontinue this product!!!

    Kendyl (From NC) 9 May 2016

    Category:

    Love this stuff so much. They stopped carrying it at my sephora and ulta and now they have it at my target!! Best thing thats ever happened to me

    lynea (From Kansas City) 21 Jul 2016

    Category:

    This is my all-time favorite liquid soap by far. The beautiful scent is soft, and lingers on your skin afterwards. it leaves you with a cozy yet energized feeling. *sigh* (<---indicated, not read aloud) I can't describe the scent, all I know is that it is comforting, and very feminine. I have been using it now for 2 years, and I can't imagine life without it.

    NaiNai (From Dekalb) 7 Oct 2016

    Category:

    I live in an area where the water completely sucks! Once I found this product I felt an improvement in my skins overall moisture IMMEDIATELY. I am so happy I stumbled across this product while (not so) window shopping!!

    Write a review
    CLEAN ON ME™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex