STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • SOAP & GLORY™ Original Pink

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (20) Review(s)

    Nik nak (From Lincs) 6 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I absolutely adore this, simply gorgeous

    emma else (From ripley, debyshire) 9 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    bought this today in a gift set, and it smells lovely just like the body butter i bought with it which i always use 2hr since i used it and still can smell it, smells great

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This is the best perfume in the whole wide world - I already made it my signature one! It's pink, fresh, young, amazing....Love it!

    Kuro (From Derby) 28 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I hadn't seen this perfume before, so had to ask the assistant to open one as a tester. After we'd both had a sniff I put one in my basket and she said she'd be buying one later - result, 2 sales from one sniff. Love the scent as it's so gentle and fruity which is what I like in a perfume. It lingers for hours and gets lots of compliments when i wear it out.

    Megsey (From London) 28 Dec 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love the scent of this really fruity and floraly, but I love sweet scents This was great for the price you get it for as most perfumes cost a lot now days and don't smell nearly as nice my only complaint is that it has no cap, it just has a little ringy thing that keeps on falling off But overall I will be buying again

    Dani Grave (From Brighton, UK) 30 Dec 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Wow! I used to use Couture Couture by Juicy Couture as it was my all time favourite perfume. At £50 for 50ml it's hardly worth the money despite the gorgeous scent! I am now pleased to say that I have found this! I will never buy any other brand of fragrance again. This is super fruity and feminine without being overly sweet. I get so many compliments from friends & family when I wear this. Soap & Glory can't do any wrong in my eyes! Great value for money, Smells divine & Fab packaging! <3

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Love the smell of this. Such a good price.

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This has to be one of my all time favourite Soap & Glory products!!! The scent is beautiful & everytime I wear it people ask me what perfume I'm wearing & they're always shocked when I say it's not designer as it smells really expensive.I adore the bottle to it has a vintage look about it x

    Hailez (From UK) 21 Jun 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I am fascinated by the smell! Just so girly, sweet and fresh.. Just like cupcakes ;) For that price the size of the package.. is so worth it!

    Jaymee (From Austria) 13 Jul 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This one is so good! If you like Soap and Glory's Hand Food, you'll love this perfume! The smell is divine and you can't get enough of it. :D

    Tarah (From u.k.) 29 Sept 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love this perfume! It's so different and the smell is not overpowering. Definitely worth every penny, so yummy - I smell myself all day lol

    Som (From Bangkok, Thailand) 16 Nov 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    What a lovely yummy perfume. Super love it. <3

    FioKrst (From Wales) 24 Dec 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I dont normally buy perfume as it brings me out in a rash. this one is the first one Ive found that doesnt (and Ive been wearing for the past 3-4 weeks) Love the scent and at such a good price it is likely to become a wardrobe essential!! .

    shana (From uk) 9 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love the smell and i use it for work everyday

    Rachel (From Merseyside) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I'm now on my second bottle of this ! Love love love it...smells gorgeous, so girly!! Great price for such a nice perfume!

    Anna (From Derby) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Love this perfume, sweet, fruity and fresh, everybody seems to like it and I spray it on my clothes so I get whiffs of it throughout the day. Excellent value for a unique scent. Only thing I don't like is the bottle ( I prefer the other bottle in the perfume range, which I also have and love :) ), I find it quite manly (apart from the pink writing) and I would prefer a glass bottle with a proper lid. I really don't like the little ring stopper thing especially if you want to carry it around in your bag as it always falls off and then the cap falls off too. Not the best design I don't think.

    Sophie (From UK) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    LOVE the fruity, girly, flirty scent. Strong but not in an overpowering way, it just means it lasts all day. I layer this up with my righteous butter in a morning and I smell gorgeous all day long (and working in a hot, busy, cafe, that's a task and a half!) I agree with the other girls, it would be nice to see how much is left in the bottle, but that's my only criticism. Will definitely be repurchasing, it's become my signature scent!

    Eleanor (From London) 28 Mar 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Just bought this as a treat. Really 'springy' sent and makes me feel fresher in the morning!

    Emma (From Scotland) 23 Apr 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    A personal favourite! Such a clean yet sweet smell, I absolutely adore it. I wanted it for so long after I first started using other products with the Original Pink scent, and it is just as delicious. Nice, fairly practical packaging (metal - no fear of smashing it), fits nicely in your handbag and I quite like the wee toggle as opposed to a lid. It's great as a signature scent, and at £16.50 for 50ml you can't go wrong.

    Chlo (From Grimsby ) 8 Dec 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Brilliant great product love it and plus it was on 3 for 2 and it also had four pound great product love the smell

    Write a review
    SOAP & GLORY™ Original Pink
  • EAU DE SOAP & GLORY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (17) Review(s)

    Zuzzu (From Fantastic perfume, amazing fragrance.) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Fantastic perfume, amazing fragrance. The first one I bought - I used it all within a week. I must have overdone it, but I just couldn't get enough. And the price is very good as well. Please, please, please... keep the fragrance of the "pink line" as it is.. And if you ever make a non-alcoholic perfume, it would be just brilliant.

    Ellen (From Chicago) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    This fragrance is so delicious! Amazing for the reasonable price, I'm telling my friends and relatives to try it. Your products are awesome!

    Frin (From Darlington) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!

    Victoria (From San Diego) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    I simply cannot get enough of this scent! It's most definatly on my favourite top 5 perfumes in the western hemisphere, it's long lasting, draws an ASTOUNDING amount of compliments and ohh yeah, pshh the price is affordable!! Take that Infusion d'Iris by Prada.

    Julia (From Texas) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Gorgeous smell, I've had so many compliments when I wear this fragrance. Great Christmas gifts, I know I will be getting some for my friends. Hopefully I'll get another bottle too :)

    Loulou (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Omg I looooovvvvvvvveeeeee this perfume my boyfriend got me it yesterday and I cant stop spraying it on myself, I love Soap & Glory xx

    Liana (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    A fantastic perfume at an unbelievable price! I have one myself, and have given many as gifts. Love the bottle design!

    hard working mum (From Wales) 28 Oct 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    YUMMMMM!

    Smellynelly (From Suffolk) 19 Dec 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Quite nice but a bit sweet and sickly for me. I prefer the pink.

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    A lovely scent but I wish the Bottle was prettier!!! I wear this scent alot but I've never put it on my dressing table with the rest of my perfume bottles because the black bottle makes it look quite manly!!!

    linnylou (From scotland) 13 Jun 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    this perfume is amazing I adore it wish i had found it sooner brilliant you must buy its so yummy.

    Jaymee (From Austria) 13 Jul 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    I really like the smell as I absolutely adore Mist You Madly's beautiful notes. However, I like the Original Pink perfume a bit better :) Still an awesome scent!

    SomAey (From Bangkok, Thailand) 16 Nov 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    What a lovely yummy perfume. Super love it. <3

    Steph (From Liverpool) 18 Nov 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    Light and fruity scent, ideal for daytime/casual wear.

    sammy (From runcorn) 13 May 2013

    Category: Bath & Body

    its smell a bit manly but verrrrryyyyyy nice

    Lizee (From Manchester, UK) 10 Aug 2013

    Category: Bath & Body

    I discovered this perfume by accident a few weeks ago, just wandering through a local store. I just tried the tester and WOW - this was such a stunning perfume. I have a collection of fragrances, so didn't feel I could justify another. Anyway, tried the tester again today and just had to have it. The fragrance is unusual because the fragrance develops different notes as it settles on the skin. It's fruity and light to start off with, then deepens to a warmer, vanillary and muskier level. A real mood lifter! Thank you Soap & Glory.

    LCR21 (From Wales) 31 Oct 2014

    Category: Bath & Body

    I absolutely love this product! It's got a lovely smell to it that's not too strong or overwhelming, it's a great perfume for day to day use. I really like the bottle as well as it's very "me" and it's a good size to keep in your handbag.

    good old gal (From united states) 5 Jan 2015

    Category: Bath & Body

    Hand lotion odor sickening. Need to use most of tube to feel results. Not worth the price tag.

    Write a review
    EAU DE SOAP & GLORY™
  • GLOW GETTER™

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (29) Review(s)

    Alex (From London) 12 Oct 2011

    Category: Body Products

    Hello Soap & Glory, just wanted to comment on how much I am loving Glow Getter. It's the best spray tan I've come across. Being quite fair I struggle to find a tan that doesn't make me look orange, but Glow Getter is just fantastic, it gives me a real glow and lovely bronzed look without going OTT, I also love that you can spray it on and there is no mess and no streak marks. Well done Soap & Glory, you've done it again! xxxx

    Casey (From Boston, United States) 15 Oct 2011

    Category: Body Products

    I can't even begin to describe how much I LOVE this product. I bought when you carried it at Target. Living in a college dorm with three other girls, I would always run out from others borrowing this AMAZING bronzer. It never was streaky, never looked fake, and always gave me a bronzed, natural glow with an easy application- it was seriously the best bronzer I have ever used. I've since been in pursuit of something similar with no luck. Where can I buy this in the US?!

    MG (From Glasgow) 6 Nov 2011

    Category: Body Products

    This is a great product! It's really easy to apply, looks amazing on, doesn't rub off on your clothes & doesn't have any horrible smell to it .. with a bit of Soap & Glory Solar Bronzer on top its gorgeous!

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Body Products

    If you crave sun kissed look this is the product for you. It is super light spray that is so easy to apply and you can build up the look from very light to absolutely super heavy Jersey-Shore-like. Great great product with super flawless airbrushed finish. Love it, use it.

    amy (From england) 16 Jan 2012

    Category: Body Products

    totally LOVE this! it dosent go streaky, orange or patchy. its like holliday skin in a bottle!

    Hailez (From UK) 21 Jun 2012

    Category: Body Products

    I never used bronzing sprays before.. 2 years ago, i got this as a gift and i was ready to give it away! thinking it is going to be just another thing that will make you look like you got a baaad spray tan.. I was so wrong! No stains, easy to use! I put just a bit of spray on my face and arms and rub it everywhere.. i just glow! Looks so natural and lovely!

    Gina (From Stoke on trent) 11 Sept 2012

    Category: Body Products

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Beth (From Lancashire,United Kingdom) 3 Nov 2012

    Category: Body Products

    This is amazing!! Doesn't go streaky or orange,instant too! Only thing is it does get everywhere..even if a towel is down so just be careful. Otherwise it is amazing.

    Fifi (From South Africa ) 15 Jan 2013

    Category: Body Products

    Most AMAZING product ever and I have used loads of various bronzes!

    Jamie (From Manchester) 13 Feb 2013

    Category: Body Products

    AMAZING! Application is super fast, colour is great and you can build it up darker with another quick spritz if required. This is just perfect!

    Martaxoxo (From Reading, UK) 1 Sept 2013

    Category: Body Products

    This is a good product - easy and quick application and no streaks! It's perfect when you wake up in the morning and it's warm and sunny outside and you want to wear a dress or shorts but you didn't apply any self-tanner a night before. You're tanned just in 15 minutes! The colour it gives you is nice, however it's a bit reddish to me and I prefer yellowish/golden tones. And, hey, what glow are you talking about? There's no glow really - your skin is very matte after application. All in all, it's a good product that can give you and instant tan when you're in a rush and need it quickly :)

    luci loy (From leicester) 16 Mar 2014

    Category: Body Products

    I love love love this product and havent used any other tanning products since it came out however I have found out today that it has now discontinued which has resulted in me clearing out boots supply im absolutly gutted .why why why! X

    m (From Gloucester) 18 Mar 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Amazing product, instant tan, no smell, really even.

    V (From London) 8 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Its my summer staple! I really need another one, how come its sold out every where, rumors say is discontinued, is this true soap and glory??? HELP

    Queen Q (From Manchester) 16 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is an amazing product which I cannot believe is out of stock. This product is a must for those who want a temporary fix! Please bring back in stock.

    Jenna (From Yorkshire) 18 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is absolutely the best fake tan ever. When ever I wore it friends would comment how good it is ! please bring it back in stock ! thanks

    Lolo (From London) 22 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Please get this back in stock ASAP!!! Its needed urgently.....Mucho Gracias

    Liv (From Birmingham) 28 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is a fantastic product and I am shocked to find out this week you have discontinued this product. Please bring this product back its fantastic

    lmb (From london) 28 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    My sister LOVES this product and is devastated to find it has been discontinued! WAKE UP SOAP AND GLORY AND BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK IT IS AMAZING! At least tell us why it has been discontinued! :(

    Lou (From Berkshire UK ) 1 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    I am devastated this has been discontinued! Loved it & glad I bought in bulk but still panicking about running out! Please bring it back ASAP!! So many people love it - got to be a best seller? Thank you x

    Blondeshavemorefun (From Northern Ireland) 1 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    My daughter recommended this product to me & said it was the best bronzed she had ever used. I loved the colour of her skin when she used this so decided to give it a try myself on my quite pale Celtic skin. Wow! It's amazing....... However, now when trying to replenish supplies ...we were shocked to be informed that Soap & Glory have decided to discontinue this product. Why?..? It's a superb product...please please bring it back. You have a very loyal fan base so please listen up & pay attention.....BRING back glow getter ASAP soap & glory! Thanks

    Dj d (From Manchester) 7 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Noooo!!!! Can't believe this has been discontinued??? Why ??? It's the best tan about! Cant believe it absolutely gutted!!! Need to get this back on the shelves again soon!!

    nicola (From norfolk) 8 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Cant believe boots doesn't continuously stock this, its brilliant and always sells out. Why???? I don't understand it. There is alot of people who want this and cant get it, bring it back please x

    Whywhywhysg (From Leicester) 9 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    It would seem you've discontinued this product which I've been using for the last two years, Daily I might add! I'm absolutely gutted to find it has been discontinued it was perfect ! I had a lot of scars from many operations and it covered them brilliantly and gave me back my confidence that had been lost for so long. why would you remove this from your range, it clearly by other comments I have read played a part in many other customers beauty routines and was always in demand and still is !! So please tell us why !! One night tanned is rubbish compared to glow getter, it was the best tan on the market ..... Please bring it back and keep many avoiding sun beds! Shame on you soap and glory!!

    Soap and glory fan (From County Durham ) 11 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Absoultely devestated that this has been discontinued I used it every, always bought in bulk as it was so popular now im down to my last please please bring it back! Very very dissapointed! :(

    Donnatella (From England) 12 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Can't believe this has been discontinued?! This product is amazing! Bring it back!

    Lou1991 (From Grimsby) 16 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is THE BEST tanning product I have ever bought and it is worth every penny! Why has it been discontinued :( very very disappointed, bring it back!!!!

    Cole (From Southwest) 16 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Literally used every tanning product on the market and this is by far the best. So easy to apply and lasts well. Looking at the reviews it has been discontinued which is a massive shame.

    Kate (From Newcastle upon Tyne) 17 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Please bring this back it is without question the best instant tan i have ever used, desperately trying to stock up on any still out there :(

    smh (From usa) 27 May 2015

    Category: Body Products

    PLEEEASE BRING IT BACK I CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT!

    Cathy (From Northwest Arkansas) 3 Jun 2015

    Category: Body Products

    Please, Please bring this back. The best tanning spray ever to hit the market. Ready to stock up on it. I have been looking for this for 2 or 3 years. I bought this at Target before. Fell in love with it.

    boo (From glasgow) 23 Jun 2015

    Category: Body Products

    I am devastated that this product has been discontinued it's the only tan I have ever used and just ran out totally gutted please bring it back

    Write a review
    GLOW GETTER™
  • Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths

    Overall Rating:

    4.3 out of 5 (24) Review(s)

    Isobel O'Reilly (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    These are REALLY good facial wipes. They are textured so they pick up lots of make up. My only problem is that they're a bit too pricey. :(

    Laura Sambanedetto (From Niceville) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    I really love these wipes! They do a great job of removing makeup and don't leave my face dry, like many wipes do. The packaging is super cute too! I love having these on hand when I'm too lazy to wash my face.

    Nikita Naler (From Ipswich) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    The best make wipes I have tried, and I have tried sooo many! Covers all bases, removes all makeup completely including mascara, and smells great. Great all-rounder! Thank you Soap and Glory my search for the all-in-one makeup wipes is over!

    Eva (From London) 25 Oct 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    These are great - really gentle, not scratchy and get evaporate all traces of eye make up.

    Charlotte_cp (From Essex) 15 Nov 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    Excellent makeup removers, they get off all my eye makeup and smell fab!

    niamhywoo21 (From england ) 31 Dec 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    these are really good they get of every scrap of makeup!

    Daniella (From London) 2 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Takes off all your makeup even waterproof mascara and leaves you feeling refreshed. A great product and smells nice too. No need to moisturize after either !

    SammyBrad (From Warwickshire) 6 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Best facial wipes I've ever used.. Takes the Make-up straight off. Gentle on your eyes too. removes that stubborn mascara!

    Yazzy (From Sheffield) 12 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Really wasnt impressed with these, felt as though they were scratching my face as they were very dry.

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    These wipes are ok... I use them to get of my eye make up as S&G don't seem to have a cream eye make up remover. Not my favourite product.

    Rhea (From India) 20 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Best face wipes ever!! It makes u feel soooo refreshed & I plan on buying more of these later

    Ellie (From Nottinghamshire) 27 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Absolutely awesome product. I have NEVER been impressed with cleansing wipes before now. They always seemed greasy and left my face stinging. These however are gentle, soft, incredibly refreshing and left my face in THE best condition of my LIFE! Only wish I'd discovered them sooner! REMARKABLE! PLEASE don't change this product - the wipes are perfect! Love love love x

    Ellie (From Nottinghamshire) 27 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    PLUS the Poreshrink formula REALLY does work. I got this product for Christmas in the Big Splendour gift pack and really was dubious about the S&G range. But I am now a hard core fan! xx

    Rosie (From Nottingham) 29 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Best face wipes I've ever used, they smell amazing as per Soap & Glory and they really do exfoliate and "PoreShrink" your skin. I prefer to use a liquid make up remover but these are fantastic for a quick cleanse before bed time or to mattify my make up free skin when it's feeling a little greasy. The packaging is girly and gorgeous and they're a good size for travelling. Have used them before when a shower wasn't an option and their beautiful smell makes them great for freshening up on long journeys/camping/festivals etc.

    Saffy (From Hampshire,England) 30 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    I got this product in a gift set and is absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the smell and it wipes off make up really easily. the wipes are really refreshing. Thank you S&G!!!!!!!!!!xxx

    B (From Canada) 31 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Takes off all of my makeup in a gentle, convenient way before washing. The only negative comment I can give about this product is that the sheets tend to dry up quickly while using them. I usually have to use two to get all of my makeup off in the evening.

    Sammy (From Liverpool) 1 Jun 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Great wipes just a bit too pricey :(

    Milly (From Lancaster) 26 Jun 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Love these facial cloths! Remove make up quickly and exfoliates at the same time - what more could you want! I have sensitive skin and these do not irritate my face though they have a strong scent (:

    Eve (From Norwich) 21 Jul 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Feel amazing and helped my blackheads, removed all my makeup and left my skin feeling tingly and fresh! Love these The only slight down fall is the price!

    Jen (From Glasgow) 19 Jan 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    I absolutely love these wipes!! They smell amazing and they can take all my make up off with leaving me with that panda look that most wipes leave you with. Only downfall is they are a bit too pricey.

    FizzyPop (From Truro) 21 Jan 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    Brilliant face wipes! Soft, doesn't leave my face dry like some other wipes do and they smell gorgeous!! Got this product in a gift set so would think twice about purchasing them separately as they're a little on the pricey side :)

    Sophie (From UK) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    Didn't I'd have anything good to say about a face wipe! I never usually bother with them, as I've found with other brands, I'd scrub and scrub and scrub, and the wipe would have dried out before it had barely taken any makeup off, so no idea why I bought these but really glad I did. They get all my makeup off without me having to scrub, and I love that you can exfoliate with them at the same time. Still gentle though, and leave my face feeling fresh. They just do what they're meant to do really!

    Jess (From Manchester) 8 Aug 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    I can't live without these wipes! I couldn't get them last time I went shopping (must have been sold out they're that good) so I had to get some other brand. I've already come out in two UGE spots and have had to use more than two wipes to get my make up off (I always use two: one for eyes one for the rest of my face). I need to use all my rubbish ones up quickly so I can get these beauties again!!!

    Vickie (From Berkshire) 23 Nov 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    Absolutely amazing product. I'm still very new to the S&G range of products, but I adore these so much. Very efficient way to remove a full face of makeup :D thank you S&G for making a horrible task a lovely one x

    Me me (From South Yorkshire) 27 Jul 2014

    Category: Skin Type

    Ferminator not sure this is all it's meant to be . Bought three tubes been using it for several weeks along with cream and excersise and no difference Help am I doing some thing wrong

    DJ (From Wales) 29 Dec 2014

    Category: Skin Type

    They don't dry out your skin like other face wipes. They remove all makeup easily and leave your face feeling smooth

    Write a review
    Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths
  • FEEL GOOD FACTOR™

    Overall Rating:

    4.6 out of 5 (19) Review(s)

    smithie (From USA) 15 Dec 2011

    Category:

    The best moisturizer I have used in very long time. This lotion glides on smoothly, absorbs quickly, leaving skin well hydrated and smooth all day long. Thanks to SPF factor it is also a great sun protection. Love it and will be definitely repurchasing, because it delivers what's promised on the packaging and results are amazing.

    laura:') (From Leeds, UK) 22 Jan 2012

    Category:

    smells amazing, like no other soap and glory product and makes your skin feel lovely and soft. Also you only need the tiniest amount for your whole face and neck so lasts ages, amazing, love it!:')

    Emily (From Edinburgh) 13 May 2012

    Category:

    smells gorgeous and I love that it has SPF 25! However, it peels and flakes off once its been on for 10 mins:(

    Theresa (From Pickering, Ontario, Canada) 12 Jun 2012

    Category:

    Shoppers Drug Mart is the only store that currently carries Flake Away and they are asking CDN $18.00 . Way too pricey. Customs and freight cant be that much to mark up so high...

    Emily (From Ireland) 28 Jun 2012

    Category:

    The reason I bought this was because I have ghostly skin, and it's either be milk white or lobster red (I do not tan) so SPF is really important. I really love the smell! I use quite a generous amount and really rub it in. It feels soft and silky and doesn't bother my sensitive skin (like lots of other moisturisers with a higher SPF). It does go a bit shiny after about five hours left to it's own devices but I suppose that's to be expected. Thank you so much S&G for this fantastic product! Will definitely repurchase!

    Ched (From London) 2 Jul 2012

    Category:

    I got 3 of these in boots for 3for2 :)) i haven't read any reviews about this before i purchased, but then when i saw this, it feels like i need to buy it. Then i tried it when i got home, its wonderful, makes my face smooth and soft, and its not PEELING, and thats what i like most. I love soap and glory! :)) thanks much. xxx

    bee (From Ireland) 22 Jul 2012

    Category:

    My sister bought me an enormous pink box of soap & glory cosmetics for christmas a few years ago and i've been hooked ever since. I bought this moisturiser before going on holidays to portugal because sun cream usually makes me break out like crazy but i'm also pretty fair-skinned so i need something! This moisturiser is the business! I didn't burn once on holidays (even thought it went to 40 degrees some days) and my skin felt great. It's now become my daily moisturiser, even though we don't exactly need the spf in ireland i still love it, it's a great great product, highly recommend!

    innasmile (From Wales) 8 Sept 2012

    Category:

    I've been searching for this all my adult life! My skin burns easily so I really need protection but it also reacts to sunscreen products by either turning into an oil slick or developing spots. Feel Good Factor works so well for me. I've tried everything, including very expensive, high end products, but this is the best sun protection I have found. I also use it on the backs of my hands and it doesn't leave white marks on my hand bag - yay! Please don't ever discontinue!!

    Izabela (From UK) 29 Nov 2012

    Category:

    Even though it is a lotion and not a gel, this sunscreen doesn't make your skin oily. It actually has a fresh feel to it!

    flynn (From merseyside) 14 Jan 2013

    Category:

    Love it ssssssoooooooooooo much xxxx

    Humaira (From London) 9 Feb 2013

    Category:

    This is one of the best moisturises I have ever used. I was on the look out for a new moisturiser and never really heard about this moisturiser but I was in boots and this packaging really appealed to me, and by giving this a go I never looked back! It does not leave your skin feeling tight or drying afterwards (many drugstore moisturises do). The scent of this product is amazing its not too overwheming either. This is a really good buy at a really good price

    Helsbells (From Swansea) 11 Apr 2013

    Category:

    This is a BRILLIANT product, I have trouble finding a facial moisturiser with a high enough SPF for holidays that doesnt make my face oily/spot prone - as I will run / exercise everyday and most moisturisers cause me issues. This product is wonderful, it smells lovely and is light, non-greasy and absorbs very well, compared to many of the higher-end brands I have tried over the years thats are specifically for sports; I recommend this to anyone (and everyone)!

    Rhian (From England) 11 Jun 2013

    Category:

    I absolutely love this I bought it to replace a simple moisturiser I had and I haven't regretted it since I apply it day and night; it's light and fresh nothing too heavy but also does the job nicely. it doesn't leave my skin oily or greasy just smooth and soft. As a teen with quite combination skin I find this moisturiser caters for both dry and oily parts of my skin absolutely love it and would recommend it

    t. (From London) 12 Aug 2013

    Category:

    I was so excited to buy this product since it has had such good reviews. I usually use basic body lotion on my face & wanted specifically something with SPF. After using this product for a week, I started getting pimples all over my face. Which is something I've never had to deal with in my life. Stopped using it - stopped getting pimples. Apparently it was too thick for my skin so I had to give it away. :(

    John (From London) 21 Oct 2013

    Category:

    Super Smooth

    Cat (From Warwick) 6 Nov 2013

    Category:

    AMAZING PRIMER! I use this like a primer, so after my moisturiser but before concealer and foundation. It gives you a dewy finish and makes your foundation last all day (and I mean a-l-l d-a-y, it holds my makeup from 7am til midnight). On weekends I use it instead of foundation as it is translucent enough to hide massive pores and fine lines without the heavy coverage of foundation. It is so good, I actually stopped to write a review!

    Annie (From Ireland) 27 Jan 2014

    Category:

    Oh god Sarah your comment is so lol! EVERYTHING is made of chemicals, that includes the air you breathe and the skin creams YOU are trying to sell, at least this company has the honesty to list the ingredients and not dress stuff up as 'pure' - have you any idea what the ingredients in an apple are? Ethanol Propyl acetate 2-Methylpropyl acetate Propanol n-Butyl acetate 2-Methylpropanol 2-Methylbutyl acetate n-Butyl propanoate n-Butanol n-Pentyl acetate 2-Methylbut-3-enyl acetate 2-Methylbutanol 3-Methylbut-3-enyl acetate 3-Methylbut-3-enol 3-Methylbut-2-enyl acetate n-Pentanol n-Hexyl acetate E-Hex-3-enyl acetate Z-Hex-3-enyl acetate Hex-4-enyl acetate E-Hex-2-enyl acetate n-Hexanol Z-Hex-3-enol E-Hex-2-enol n-Hexyl-2-methylbutanoate n-Heptanol Camphor n-Octanol n-Oct-2-enol 1 -Methoxy-4-(2-propenyl)-benzene

    Mimi (From Netherlands) 23 Feb 2014

    Category:

    Love this stuff. I was sceptical at first when it said that it would work as a primer along with everything else, but actually works really well for that on my incredibly oily T-zone!! Makeup went from lasting a couple of hours to the whole day when necessary :D plus the SPF is great without the strong sunscreeny smell or greasiness - its a little shiny once you put it on, but once you put makeup over the top you can't notice it at all.

    Rose (From United States) 11 Jun 2014

    Category:

    Got this while waiting at an airport in Thailand. Never would've imagined what an amazing product this would be! Unfortunately, I can't find it in the U.S. Been searching everywhere. Finally ordered online through Amazon. This has been the best product ever for my extremely sensitive skin. I hope they bring more of their products out here!

    Write a review
    FEEL GOOD FACTOR™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex