STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • A Great Kisser™ Chocolate Cherry

    Overall Rating:

    4.7 out of 5 (10) Review(s)

    Rachel2709 (From Staffordshire) 2 Feb 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I am really picky when it comes to lip balms but I when I find a good 1 I buy more of them. I tryed the S&g chocolate cherry today for the 1st time and I love it. It goes on smoothly and doesn't make my lips greasy. But S&G we need more flavours :o)

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Everytime Spring comes around I look for a good Lip Balm and sadly never find one that really feels comfortable to wear!!! most Lip Balms feel sticky on my lips & I end up after a while wiping them off!!! but this soap & Glory Chocolate Cherry Balm is perfect & I've been using it all the time recently.Money well spend!!!

    Milly (From Lancaster) 26 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Personally I found the texture of the product was too thick. Although I am a complete S&G addict, I wasn't so keen on this. On the bright side, I really love the colour of the balm, the packaging is super cute and the scent is yummyyy (: xoxo

    ayoosh (From Jordan - Amman) 27 Sept 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I really love this product sooooo much!!!! it taste super yummy! and it give ur lips a very great look! Thank you Soup&Glory <3 i wish i can find your products in the Middle East!

    Malak (From Egypt) 2 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    i Guys! This is Malak here umm... i know most of u guys know i live in egypt and of course ur like how does she buy it , well i always go to london and buy it from boots :) soo... speaking about the product: A Great Kisser™ Chocolate Cherry is MY BUDDY , I HAVE IT IN MY PURSE, AT MY HOUSE AND I APPLY IT ALOT AND IT WORKS (OFCOURSE) AND ITS REALLY GOOD BECAUSE MOSTLY LIP BALMS DONT WORK BUT THIS ONE DEFIANTLY DOES!You Guys HAVE TO try it then come and write ur review around here!and don't forgot to check everyday on soapandglory.com for more beauty products! GOOD LUCK! <3 BYEE!! IF U WANT AND OTHER REVIEW EMAIL ME : cute_malak2000@hotmail.com

    Henna L (From Manchester) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love the feel of this product on my lips and the colour is simply delicious. The packaging is also very tempting and fun and it perks me up every time I am about to apply this balm on my lips. The only weakness for me is that scent which I find too artificial. I want to buy the other flavours too though! I'd love if S&G made an orange/lemon one, yum!

    Ashleigh (From Shropshire) 30 Dec 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Most of the lipbalms that I've tried have been completely useless. But 'A Great Kisser - Chocolate Cherry' is absolutely perfect. No more dry, chapped lips! I carry it everywhere with me, I just can't stop applying this miracle stuff! ;) It smells wonderful and I really love how the colour of this leaves a subtle tint on your lips. The packaging that Soap & Glory uses has always been beautiful, I love the vintage theme as it really does appeal to me! Thank you!

    Josiewosiewolf (From Bristol ) 14 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love soap and glorys body scrub, ITS PENG! I got it at the start of 2013 and still have it now, I use it every night a little amount is the amount I need, it's perfect! I recommend this out of 100 I say without a doubt 100! In love

    Harrietxo (From Norfolk) 16 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love tinted lip balms for work as I think there natural but pretty and keep my lips soft so when I saw this I had to have! Such a pretty colour! And lasts for ages on me and leaves my lips so soft! Also it tastes so good, have to try really hard not to lick it off! For £5 I think it's really good value!

    Caz (From Ireland) 22 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Clean on me is so smelly and bubbly and makes the skin so soft and it's gentle yet effective

    Write a review
    A Great Kisser™ Chocolate Cherry
  • MIST YOU MADLY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.8 out of 5 (43) Review(s)

    Ria (From Washington DC) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I can't say enough about this body spray. I spray it on after my shower, and 12 hours later when I'm working out, I can still smell it. It's as if it "kicks in" extra when I need it most. I'm fresh in the morning, then the smell fades by the afternoon, and then when my body temp rises & I work up a sweat, there it is again. Wow.

    Pichamon (From Nonthaburi) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    ♥♥♥♥♥ I'm in Love with Mist You Madly™ ♥♥♥♥♥

    Hiba (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    My friend introduced me to S&G through this product and I fell in love with the fragrance. Good Job!

    Ruthie (From Leicester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    My boyfriend Mists this Madly when I don't use it, poor guy.

    sarabapa (From Bangkok) 17 Oct 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love everything of " MIST YOU MADLY"

    Dee (From England) 23 Oct 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this spray, and cannot get enough of it. I love every S&G product, I have just spent over £100 in boots on the christmas sets that are 3for2. It is amazing stuff. Worth every penny!

    nupsy (From United Kingdom) 28 Oct 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is definitely a 5-star product. Got it as a christmas gift last year and I'm still using it. It smells so good and lasts ages.. Even the perfume is long-lasting. My very first Soap & Glory product and I have definitely fallen in love with Soap & Glory. Definitely buying another one when my current one finishes!!

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Fantastically fragranced body mist that stays on all day - a total body and mind refreshener

    niamhywoo21 (From england) 2 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    love this it smells amazing and i will be buying it again!

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Such a lovely smell, cant get enough of it. Would be nicer if it could last a bit longer though you need to top up every few hours otherwise you cant smell it anymore.

    Rosie (From Nottingham) 29 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this stuff, it smells beautiful. Really strong trademark Soap & Glory scent. I agree about it not lasting too long but you almost expect that from a bodyspray, it works really well if you mist the air and then walk into it. It's not stingy and could never be offensive to the nostrils like some perfumes/body sprays no matter how much you spray (think high school girl's changing rooms and that teenage Impulse obsession that everyone seemed to have. *choke*!). Asthmatics needn't worry. Downside? My boyfriend said "You don't smell like you anymore!" but then again, who wants to smell human when you can smell like Soap & Glory?

    Lyndsey LOVES Soap and Glory (From Leeds) 29 May 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I use Mist You Madly as my day fragrance, this along with the Glad Hair Day Shampoo Conditioner.... i smell wonderfully girly all day long! A brillinat fragrance by Soap and Glory!

    Milly (From Lancaster) 27 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this! Has the signature scent of most S&G products - lovely and girly (: this is a great alternative to perfume in the summer too!

    Nellie (From Warwickshire) 15 Jul 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Smells good and lasts ages

    Amazing xx (From Norfolk) 25 Jul 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Smells amazing, always get compliments when wearing it! Love it!

    becky (From reading) 28 Aug 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this is my favourite scent ever!!! it smells so nice omg

    Claire (From Wolverhampton) 3 Sept 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    The most gorgeous smell ever! I drown myself in this fragrance and everywhere I go I am complimented on it. Fresh, sweet and sexy.

    rainbow123 (From Nottingham) 17 Oct 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    my friend sprayed this on herself and i could still spell it on her at the end of the day and she hadn't re-applied it,it spells gorgeous<333

    Awesomeness (From Uk) 26 Dec 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Got this for Christmas and when I sprayed it on after a shower the smell just wared off, or was it just me? I'll try it later and see if I can smell it for longer. Merry Christmas To all those smelling of Mist you madly!

    Ellie (From UK ) 1 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is so fresh, I apply it after a shower and it refreshes me, and in the summer its really cooling as well. I also sometimes spray my pyjamas and bedsheets with them to feel freshen them up! :)

    KT (From Gloucester) 4 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Got this product in a set I treated myself to after christmas and I love it! It's quick, simple to use, doesnt leave you feeling sticky, smells gorj and the smell lasts ages! I sometimes use this instead of perfume now. In love! <3

    not required (From Suffolk, England) 22 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    SMELLS AMAZING, BUT IT NOW. enough said.

    Hannah (From Nottingham) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This smells incredible - I have had a big bottle for almost a year now and use it almost everyday and it still hasn't run out! The spray function is amazing as when you press it, it sprays the fragrance reaaallly far and really does create a 'mist'. I absolutely love this and use it instead of perfume.

    lils (From london) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    My boyfriend done good buying me this :) I spritz myself from head to toe, and it lasts for ages. Other people have commented on how nice i smell, when im not wearing it with perfume. The bottles easy to hold and easy to use. the products not sticky and Im not waiting around in my undies for ages waiting for it to dry!! lol

    Chrystabel (From England) 3 Mar 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Lovely smell, comes in a nice box, too!

    Lizzie (From London) 27 Mar 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    OMG ;) just bought this today from boots. Totes amazing smell gorg..! everyone loves the smell especially my mum and I. Obviously Fives STARS!!!! BUY IT!!! Worth it lasts all day still can smell it 'OX

    Georgie (From Australia) 17 May 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love love love this product it smells exactly like clean girls shower gel

    lovemedd (From ireland) 18 Aug 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    can get enough of it! mist you madly smells better that my jimmy choo! reallly big bottle sooooo cheap =] must have girls 5/5 buy it . thanks s&g you did it again!!! my hero!!!!

    Yorkie78 (From York UK) 31 Aug 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Amazing!! Everybody comments when I wear this and asks what perfume I'm wearing! I can still smell it on me at the end of the day - fantastic staying power without being over powering. I get loads of compliments when I wear this - it's definitely my favourite .

    Zainab (From Canada) 27 Sept 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Adore the scent! I always get wonderful compliments about the scent in all honesty they make my day! Perfect alternative to a perfume! My one and only problem would be the price. It used to be $10 but now it's $18. Other than that, stunning product! x

    FrazzleBazzle (From Leighton Buzzard) 6 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This product is amazing it is the best smell around and everyone complements me on it! Xxx

    Cheyenne (From Devon) 10 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Smells amazing all day everyday!

    soap and glory addict (From UK) 24 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this is such an amazing product. the smell is worth its 5 star rating. I love the small so much i use the big bottle in a week... i just can't stop spraying it!

    Carolyn (From Dublin) 14 Mar 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I bought this ages ago and adored it. SO recently I bought it again and although it smells amazing, I feel like some ingredient has changed in it? I still love it but I feel the scent has changed a bit and also the smell doesn't linger as long as it used too. Maybe it is just me, but I'm really confused about it. :) Anyway it's still a gorgeous scent, really girly and gives you that instant uplift you look for in a perfume/body spray!

    Eibhlín (From Kilkenny) 21 Mar 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is just THE most beautiful, subtle feminine scent. I prefer it over any perfume I've ever owned, even pricey ones! I put a little bit on pretty much everyday, it's kind of become my signature scent ;) My boyfriend just loves it on me!

    Cupcakegrace00 (From Portsmouth) 30 Mar 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This smells DELICIOUS!!! Such a great smell. The clean girl body wash smells the same so I would recommend getting both xxxxx

    Ciara (From England) 2 Apr 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This spray is amazing! It smells so nice and I can't stop myself using it! It smells so nice and beautiful! I managed to get mine in boots for £3.50 instead of the price on here which was quite good :) My only problem with it is that it runs out quite quickly when you spray it each day, so i would recommend not spraying too much. Overall though, this spray is perfect and I would totally recommend it!

    Chloe (From Marlborough) 14 Apr 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    The MIST YOU MADLY body spray is the most amazing all year round scent it reminds me of the one moment perfume by one direction but much much cheaper!!! It is floral and fruity with just the right amount of scent and with just one spray the scent will stick with you all day. I buy the travel sized bottles and take it with me everywhere as it is the size friendly and the bottle is so cute and girly. This scent is a girly scent that lasts for ever!!! I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

    Squidgy (From Croydon) 15 Apr 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love Mist You Madly, I first got it a couple of years ago when I was just looking for a perfume for everyday use as I only use my expensive ones for special occasions and I've fallen in love with it since. The smell is so light and lovely but it lasts so long! I study beauty therapy and work in a chocolate shop so I always need to have a spray on me just so I smell fresh even after my daily bath, and this is perfect because it's not overpowering at all it's just light and lasts so long that when I'm doing laundry I can still smell it even after I've worn clothes days before! It's the perfect everyday perfume and it lasts ages too

    DatGal (From Ireland) 16 May 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Lovely jubilee bye thanks soap and glory drop the prices doe

    carly (From middlesbrough) 18 May 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Another s&g purchase I am extremely happy with. This smells beautiful! The scent isnt overpowering or too strong. You dont have to spray very much to keep the scent there as it lasts for ages. Love it!

    Rosie (From Oxford) 18 Jun 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Definitely my favourite Soap and Glory product by far! I use this spray every day. It's fresh and the scent lasts all day therefore reapplication is not needed. Exceptionally well priced too!

    Esme (From England ) 18 Jun 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I loved this because is it's really nice when feel like you want to be a bit fresher and the bottles really cute to but the cost is to high drop it down to £5 or £4

    Write a review
    MIST YOU MADLY™
  • GIRLIGO™

    Overall Rating:

    4.2 out of 5 (31) Review(s)

    Kyla Mets (From I have my boy hooked) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is a great product! I have my boy hooked, he loves the smell and is constantly sniffing me. Haha I absolutely love it, my skin is soft and smelling great ALL day long!

    Natalie (From Stockton-on-Tees) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is amazing stuff, it's easier than usual creams because it sprays on. It's really good when I use it on wet skin and massage it in. All the stuff smells great

    Becky (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Who needs expensive perfume when you can have this! This is one of my favourite ever scents, amazingly fruity and gorgeous :)

    Ruthie (From Canterbury) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Girligo's super scent may make the girls jealous, but drives the boys crazy!

    Janette (From Swindon) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    smells brillant feels fab, and so easy to use. But the bottle is really tricky to hold when a bit of the lotion gets on it, it slips away from you. But a bit of rubber or dumples on the bottle would really help with the grip.

    Lisa (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    FAB product... completely loving the fresh scent

    Waen (From Bangkok) 12 Nov 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Although this is a moisturizer in water but i think its glossy and a bit greasy but the smell is good as usual I think its no enough moisturizer if you will use it as ur body cream

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I-LOVE-GIRLIGO! It is a 2in1 product - a body fragrant that actually moisturizes. Now how about that! It looks like milk in a bottle and smells like heaven (thanks to signature pink scent). I use it after Flake Away, as FA is moisturizing scrub itself, this gives it a super hydration boost. Love, love, love it! Another must-have.

    Charlie (From London) 27 Dec 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I have noticed that you have to put alot of it on to get it to you're desired effect. Otherwise if i put small amounts on it dosent go a long way for me. Smells Gorgeous though. a bit slippery also.

    niamhywoo21 (From england ) 31 Dec 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this is amazing! it works so well but i have noticed it dries straight away so you have to put quite alot on but i will be buying it again!

    DollFace (From Sheffield) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is a great light body moisturiser. I tend to use before i fake tan. I put it on my elbows, feet, knees and other dry patches. However i would not recommend this product if you have super dry skin. You would be better off using the DAILY SMOOTH as that is a thicker cream. Whereas the GIRLIGO is like a moisturising milk. Another good use for this product is to unscrew the top and pour some in the bath. It leaves your skin nice and moisturised, without being greasy.

    Peewee (From Leeds) 20 Apr 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I really like the product and the smell is fabulous BUT I am really put off buying it again because of the bottle. It is really hard to hold and spray . Found spraying the legs impossible! Needs to be in a trigger type bottle to make it easier to use - I keep dropping the bottle. Change the bottle and PERFECT!

    Jen (From Nott) 1 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Check out my review on my blog :) http://jensbrightandbeautiful.blogspot.co.uk/2012/06/soap-glory-girligo-review.html x

    ClarehTM (From Coventry) 12 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    The smell of this is like heaven in a bottle! As well as using it as moisturizer, I often rub it into my wrists and neck before I go out to use as a fragrance because the smell is simply gorgeous! The bottle is the perfect size to carry around in your bag and it works well on all parts of your body. I find it thick enough to use on my arms and legs but also light enough to use on my face. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Nellie (From Warwickshire) 15 Jul 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Great but slippy bottle needs sorting out!

    Jane (From France) 24 Aug 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love the smell of this product but the bottle is so annoying. It's hard to spray even with dry hands, and coming out of the shower, it's really impractical to use. Such a disappointment, because a different design would have been so much better, but it really spoils the experience of using the product.

    Mackenzie (From UK) 29 Sept 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Beautiful :) I use it everyday and I love that it moisterises too :) Just a nice fresh smell. I have the big bottle because I love it so much!!!

    Neneh (From Glasgow) 1 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    LOVE THIS SPRAY!!! This is the best smelling body spray I have ever used. Totally gorgeous AND it moisturises too! I use lots of Soap & Glory products but this is far and away my favourite.

    Kay_S (From Harlow) 23 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I with others above; simply love this but the container must surely have been designed by a man?? Impossible to hold with wet or slippery hands, also have no idea which way the nozzle is pointing without my glassess on - the number of time I've sprayed everywhere except where I wanted to! Great fragrance, terrible packaging!! Please change the bottle!!

    PronyRose (From Edinburgh) 26 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Wow! This is my first product from the Original Pink fragrance line (thank you for the clever link which shows you what other products have the same fragrance, or I would have thought it was a one-off!). It's BEAUTIFUL and I'll definitely be buying other products in the scent. The reason I've only given four stars is because of the bottle slipping out of my hands. It's impossible to spray one-handed, you have to hold the base with your other hand to give some purchase when you press the nozzle down (which makes it very difficult to spray your back, your legs etc). It's the bottle shape that's the problem, because the neck is narrower than the body. I have a spray lotion from the Body Shop which doesn't have this problem because it's in a straight up and down bottle...

    Sophie (From Colchester) 7 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this moisturiser has a lovely fragrance and does the job, leaving my skin hydrated and soft c: my only problem is that i find the spray quite impractical as i often find some of it mists down to the floor rather than onto me! nice to try once but i think i'll be sticking to soap & glory's body butters and lotions!

    Clare Bear (From Newcastle) 9 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Perfect for lazy girls like me! Sometimes I am just too busy to fully moisturise or my skin needs a bit of a boost-this is where this miracle comes in. A spray moisturiser this sinks into the skin fast leaving it with a lovely fragrance. This is one of my must have products especially when going away.

    Poorva (From New Delhi, India) 26 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this product! its fantastic :) Check out my full review here....http://beautyfulljourney.wordpress.com/2013/01/21/review-soap-glory-girligo-body-moisturizing-mist/

    Clare (From Coventry) 19 Feb 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I use this as more of a perfume than a body mist because it smells so lovely! It has a lovely scent that reminds me of exotic holidays. It's beautiful! Before purchasing, I have read some reviews that say it's a good moisturizer but I did not find this true which is why I have given it four stars instead of five. It absorbed into my skin nicely but my skin did not feel hydrated afterwards.

    Chrystabel (From England) 4 Mar 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Beautiful smell. My only objection is that it is hardly a mist, it basically sprays Rightious Butter. But I don't mind!

    helsbells (From swansea) 11 Apr 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I really love the 'righteous butter scent' range,I have clean on me shower gel,righteous butter and lotion and now a lovely 'mist' if I want to layer the scent lightly. However, despite liking the vintage shape of the bottle - it is REALLY hard to get a solid grip on it to spray properly! I find myself frustrated by having to hold it with 2 hands or spraying onto my hand sometimes to get the product out in a decent volume. Please could you consider a change of packaging design? Happy to test!! ;) otherwise,very chuffed you're expanding this scent- range,its soooooo yummy! Xx

    Laura (From North Wales) 8 May 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I'm sooo addicted to this! It smells absolutely gorgeous and is lovely and moisturising. I usually find that products like this do not last long on me and the fragrance tends to wear off quite quickly, but not this one. It lasts longer than any other body mist I've tried, especially after using a body butter. Get loads of compliments from this!

    Sparkle (From England) 18 Oct 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This product is fantastic. Leaves my skin smooth and if you put on before fake tan is leaves your tan with no streaks. Highly recommended :-)

    Zibideeee (From Derby) 11 Dec 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Lovely moisturiser-very unique! ALthough it can get slippery to hold, this product is amazing and everlasting, I have had for ages and its not even halfway and I use it regurlarly!I love it! I often prefer it to heavy body butters in the summer and it leaves skin feeling smooth! Thank you Soap and Glory!x

    HappySkin (From Norfolk) 27 Jan 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I get Keratosis pilaris ("chicken skin") on the tops of my arms and on my legs, I had this mostieriser for Xmas and have used it occasionally (not every day) and my skin is so much better. I'm going to use it everyday from now on as I think it might clear it completely....yay. Thanks Soap and Glory, thought I'd never get rid of it!!

    Leah (From United Kingdom) 1 Jul 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this product so much, by far my favourite moisturiser! Smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling so soft, would recommend to anyone with dry skin which is what I get in winter and with regular use my dry skin was gone!

    Write a review
    GIRLIGO™
  • SOAP & GLORY™ Original Pink

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (20) Review(s)

    Nik nak (From Lincs) 6 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I absolutely adore this, simply gorgeous

    emma else (From ripley, debyshire) 9 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    bought this today in a gift set, and it smells lovely just like the body butter i bought with it which i always use 2hr since i used it and still can smell it, smells great

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This is the best perfume in the whole wide world - I already made it my signature one! It's pink, fresh, young, amazing....Love it!

    Kuro (From Derby) 28 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I hadn't seen this perfume before, so had to ask the assistant to open one as a tester. After we'd both had a sniff I put one in my basket and she said she'd be buying one later - result, 2 sales from one sniff. Love the scent as it's so gentle and fruity which is what I like in a perfume. It lingers for hours and gets lots of compliments when i wear it out.

    Megsey (From London) 28 Dec 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love the scent of this really fruity and floraly, but I love sweet scents This was great for the price you get it for as most perfumes cost a lot now days and don't smell nearly as nice my only complaint is that it has no cap, it just has a little ringy thing that keeps on falling off But overall I will be buying again

    Dani Grave (From Brighton, UK) 30 Dec 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Wow! I used to use Couture Couture by Juicy Couture as it was my all time favourite perfume. At £50 for 50ml it's hardly worth the money despite the gorgeous scent! I am now pleased to say that I have found this! I will never buy any other brand of fragrance again. This is super fruity and feminine without being overly sweet. I get so many compliments from friends & family when I wear this. Soap & Glory can't do any wrong in my eyes! Great value for money, Smells divine & Fab packaging! <3

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Love the smell of this. Such a good price.

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This has to be one of my all time favourite Soap & Glory products!!! The scent is beautiful & everytime I wear it people ask me what perfume I'm wearing & they're always shocked when I say it's not designer as it smells really expensive.I adore the bottle to it has a vintage look about it x

    Hailez (From UK) 21 Jun 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I am fascinated by the smell! Just so girly, sweet and fresh.. Just like cupcakes ;) For that price the size of the package.. is so worth it!

    Jaymee (From Austria) 13 Jul 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This one is so good! If you like Soap and Glory's Hand Food, you'll love this perfume! The smell is divine and you can't get enough of it. :D

    Tarah (From u.k.) 29 Sept 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love this perfume! It's so different and the smell is not overpowering. Definitely worth every penny, so yummy - I smell myself all day lol

    Som (From Bangkok, Thailand) 16 Nov 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    What a lovely yummy perfume. Super love it. <3

    FioKrst (From Wales) 24 Dec 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I dont normally buy perfume as it brings me out in a rash. this one is the first one Ive found that doesnt (and Ive been wearing for the past 3-4 weeks) Love the scent and at such a good price it is likely to become a wardrobe essential!! .

    shana (From uk) 9 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love the smell and i use it for work everyday

    Rachel (From Merseyside) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I'm now on my second bottle of this ! Love love love it...smells gorgeous, so girly!! Great price for such a nice perfume!

    Anna (From Derby) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Love this perfume, sweet, fruity and fresh, everybody seems to like it and I spray it on my clothes so I get whiffs of it throughout the day. Excellent value for a unique scent. Only thing I don't like is the bottle ( I prefer the other bottle in the perfume range, which I also have and love :) ), I find it quite manly (apart from the pink writing) and I would prefer a glass bottle with a proper lid. I really don't like the little ring stopper thing especially if you want to carry it around in your bag as it always falls off and then the cap falls off too. Not the best design I don't think.

    Sophie (From UK) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    LOVE the fruity, girly, flirty scent. Strong but not in an overpowering way, it just means it lasts all day. I layer this up with my righteous butter in a morning and I smell gorgeous all day long (and working in a hot, busy, cafe, that's a task and a half!) I agree with the other girls, it would be nice to see how much is left in the bottle, but that's my only criticism. Will definitely be repurchasing, it's become my signature scent!

    Eleanor (From London) 28 Mar 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Just bought this as a treat. Really 'springy' sent and makes me feel fresher in the morning!

    Emma (From Scotland) 23 Apr 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    A personal favourite! Such a clean yet sweet smell, I absolutely adore it. I wanted it for so long after I first started using other products with the Original Pink scent, and it is just as delicious. Nice, fairly practical packaging (metal - no fear of smashing it), fits nicely in your handbag and I quite like the wee toggle as opposed to a lid. It's great as a signature scent, and at £16.50 for 50ml you can't go wrong.

    Chlo (From Grimsby ) 8 Dec 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Brilliant great product love it and plus it was on 3 for 2 and it also had four pound great product love the smell

    Write a review
    SOAP & GLORY™ Original Pink
  • EAU DE SOAP & GLORY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (16) Review(s)

    Zuzzu (From Fantastic perfume, amazing fragrance.) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Fantastic perfume, amazing fragrance. The first one I bought - I used it all within a week. I must have overdone it, but I just couldn't get enough. And the price is very good as well. Please, please, please... keep the fragrance of the "pink line" as it is.. And if you ever make a non-alcoholic perfume, it would be just brilliant.

    Ellen (From Chicago) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    This fragrance is so delicious! Amazing for the reasonable price, I'm telling my friends and relatives to try it. Your products are awesome!

    Frin (From Darlington) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!

    Victoria (From San Diego) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    I simply cannot get enough of this scent! It's most definatly on my favourite top 5 perfumes in the western hemisphere, it's long lasting, draws an ASTOUNDING amount of compliments and ohh yeah, pshh the price is affordable!! Take that Infusion d'Iris by Prada.

    Julia (From Texas) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Gorgeous smell, I've had so many compliments when I wear this fragrance. Great Christmas gifts, I know I will be getting some for my friends. Hopefully I'll get another bottle too :)

    Loulou (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Omg I looooovvvvvvvveeeeee this perfume my boyfriend got me it yesterday and I cant stop spraying it on myself, I love Soap & Glory xx

    Liana (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    A fantastic perfume at an unbelievable price! I have one myself, and have given many as gifts. Love the bottle design!

    hard working mum (From Wales) 28 Oct 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    YUMMMMM!

    Smellynelly (From Suffolk) 19 Dec 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Quite nice but a bit sweet and sickly for me. I prefer the pink.

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    A lovely scent but I wish the Bottle was prettier!!! I wear this scent alot but I've never put it on my dressing table with the rest of my perfume bottles because the black bottle makes it look quite manly!!!

    linnylou (From scotland) 13 Jun 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    this perfume is amazing I adore it wish i had found it sooner brilliant you must buy its so yummy.

    Jaymee (From Austria) 13 Jul 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    I really like the smell as I absolutely adore Mist You Madly's beautiful notes. However, I like the Original Pink perfume a bit better :) Still an awesome scent!

    SomAey (From Bangkok, Thailand) 16 Nov 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    What a lovely yummy perfume. Super love it. <3

    Steph (From Liverpool) 18 Nov 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    Light and fruity scent, ideal for daytime/casual wear.

    sammy (From runcorn) 13 May 2013

    Category: Bath & Body

    its smell a bit manly but verrrrryyyyyy nice

    Lizee (From Manchester, UK) 10 Aug 2013

    Category: Bath & Body

    I discovered this perfume by accident a few weeks ago, just wandering through a local store. I just tried the tester and WOW - this was such a stunning perfume. I have a collection of fragrances, so didn't feel I could justify another. Anyway, tried the tester again today and just had to have it. The fragrance is unusual because the fragrance develops different notes as it settles on the skin. It's fruity and light to start off with, then deepens to a warmer, vanillary and muskier level. A real mood lifter! Thank you Soap & Glory.

    Write a review
    EAU DE SOAP & GLORY™
  • Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths

    Overall Rating:

    4.3 out of 5 (24) Review(s)

    Isobel O'Reilly (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    These are REALLY good facial wipes. They are textured so they pick up lots of make up. My only problem is that they're a bit too pricey. :(

    Laura Sambanedetto (From Niceville) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    I really love these wipes! They do a great job of removing makeup and don't leave my face dry, like many wipes do. The packaging is super cute too! I love having these on hand when I'm too lazy to wash my face.

    Nikita Naler (From Ipswich) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    The best make wipes I have tried, and I have tried sooo many! Covers all bases, removes all makeup completely including mascara, and smells great. Great all-rounder! Thank you Soap and Glory my search for the all-in-one makeup wipes is over!

    Eva (From London) 25 Oct 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    These are great - really gentle, not scratchy and get evaporate all traces of eye make up.

    Charlotte_cp (From Essex) 15 Nov 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    Excellent makeup removers, they get off all my eye makeup and smell fab!

    niamhywoo21 (From england ) 31 Dec 2011

    Category: Skin Type

    these are really good they get of every scrap of makeup!

    Daniella (From London) 2 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Takes off all your makeup even waterproof mascara and leaves you feeling refreshed. A great product and smells nice too. No need to moisturize after either !

    SammyBrad (From Warwickshire) 6 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Best facial wipes I've ever used.. Takes the Make-up straight off. Gentle on your eyes too. removes that stubborn mascara!

    Yazzy (From Sheffield) 12 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Really wasnt impressed with these, felt as though they were scratching my face as they were very dry.

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    These wipes are ok... I use them to get of my eye make up as S&G don't seem to have a cream eye make up remover. Not my favourite product.

    Rhea (From India) 20 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Best face wipes ever!! It makes u feel soooo refreshed & I plan on buying more of these later

    Ellie (From Nottinghamshire) 27 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Absolutely awesome product. I have NEVER been impressed with cleansing wipes before now. They always seemed greasy and left my face stinging. These however are gentle, soft, incredibly refreshing and left my face in THE best condition of my LIFE! Only wish I'd discovered them sooner! REMARKABLE! PLEASE don't change this product - the wipes are perfect! Love love love x

    Ellie (From Nottinghamshire) 27 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    PLUS the Poreshrink formula REALLY does work. I got this product for Christmas in the Big Splendour gift pack and really was dubious about the S&G range. But I am now a hard core fan! xx

    Rosie (From Nottingham) 29 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Best face wipes I've ever used, they smell amazing as per Soap & Glory and they really do exfoliate and "PoreShrink" your skin. I prefer to use a liquid make up remover but these are fantastic for a quick cleanse before bed time or to mattify my make up free skin when it's feeling a little greasy. The packaging is girly and gorgeous and they're a good size for travelling. Have used them before when a shower wasn't an option and their beautiful smell makes them great for freshening up on long journeys/camping/festivals etc.

    Saffy (From Hampshire,England) 30 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    I got this product in a gift set and is absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the smell and it wipes off make up really easily. the wipes are really refreshing. Thank you S&G!!!!!!!!!!xxx

    B (From Canada) 31 Jan 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Takes off all of my makeup in a gentle, convenient way before washing. The only negative comment I can give about this product is that the sheets tend to dry up quickly while using them. I usually have to use two to get all of my makeup off in the evening.

    Sammy (From Liverpool) 1 Jun 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Great wipes just a bit too pricey :(

    Milly (From Lancaster) 26 Jun 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Love these facial cloths! Remove make up quickly and exfoliates at the same time - what more could you want! I have sensitive skin and these do not irritate my face though they have a strong scent (:

    Eve (From Norwich) 21 Jul 2012

    Category: Skin Type

    Feel amazing and helped my blackheads, removed all my makeup and left my skin feeling tingly and fresh! Love these The only slight down fall is the price!

    Jen (From Glasgow) 19 Jan 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    I absolutely love these wipes!! They smell amazing and they can take all my make up off with leaving me with that panda look that most wipes leave you with. Only downfall is they are a bit too pricey.

    FizzyPop (From Truro) 21 Jan 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    Brilliant face wipes! Soft, doesn't leave my face dry like some other wipes do and they smell gorgeous!! Got this product in a gift set so would think twice about purchasing them separately as they're a little on the pricey side :)

    Sophie (From UK) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    Didn't I'd have anything good to say about a face wipe! I never usually bother with them, as I've found with other brands, I'd scrub and scrub and scrub, and the wipe would have dried out before it had barely taken any makeup off, so no idea why I bought these but really glad I did. They get all my makeup off without me having to scrub, and I love that you can exfoliate with them at the same time. Still gentle though, and leave my face feeling fresh. They just do what they're meant to do really!

    Jess (From Manchester) 8 Aug 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    I can't live without these wipes! I couldn't get them last time I went shopping (must have been sold out they're that good) so I had to get some other brand. I've already come out in two UGE spots and have had to use more than two wipes to get my make up off (I always use two: one for eyes one for the rest of my face). I need to use all my rubbish ones up quickly so I can get these beauties again!!!

    Vickie (From Berkshire) 23 Nov 2013

    Category: Skin Type

    Absolutely amazing product. I'm still very new to the S&G range of products, but I adore these so much. Very efficient way to remove a full face of makeup :D thank you S&G for making a horrible task a lovely one x

    Write a review
    Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex