STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • DR SPOT™

    Overall Rating:

    4.3 out of 5 (40) Review(s)

    Laura (From Bristol) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    WOW! this has been my lifesaver for the past few months, as a teenager my skin is very prone to breakouts, out of all the various products that I have tried, Soap & Glory have come out top - again! This dramatically reduces redness and size within hours and I can simply dab it on whenever I feel a spot on the go, because it fits in my handbag just fine - and it doesn't dry out my skin :)

    Laura (From Birmingham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    WOW! this has been my lifesaver for the past few months, as a teenager my skin is very prone to breakouts, out of all the various products that I have tried, Soap & Glory have come out top - again! This dramatically reduces redness and size within hours and I can simply dab it on whenever I feel a spot on the go, because it fits in my handbag just fine - and it doesn't dry out my skin :)

    Zoe (From Portsmouth) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    AMAZING! I am 35 and have had spots since I was 12 :( I have tried literally everything. Most potions work, to a very limited extent, for a very limited time. I have been using Dr Spot for 4 months and it works! I still get spots, but Dr Spot certainly shortens their life and reduces their size and redness within hours of application. Thank you Soap and Glory :)

    Emily-May (From Derbyshire) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Seriously this product is amazing I bought this just to see if it actually got rid of any spots that came up. But amazingly this product isn't just a cheat it works!!! It is truly incredible. my spot was gone, just like that overnight! xoxoxoxox

    Grace (From Jacksonville ) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I tried some of this on a pimple starting to come up at the store and by the time I got home later that night it was already almost totally gone. I was amazed. I usually use the expensive stuff from Sephora but this works so much better than anything I've ever used. Going back to buy it for sure.

    Annu Peters (From Brighton) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This stuff really does work, and pretty fast! It clears my spots without drying my skin out. Whenever I feel a spot starting I dab some of this on and BAM! It disappears :)

    Lexi (From Scotland, Aberdeen) 19 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Wow! I have only been using this product for 3 days and have seen results. I am a teenager which means spots were my enemy, but I found Dr Spot! I am deffently going to tell my friends about it! Thank you Soap & Glory you have saved me!

    Avalon fulthorpe (From Brighton) 6 Dec 2011

    Category:

    Dr spot is definitely spot on!!!!! I have always suffered from acne and had to take tablets to stop them coming through, I recently got told I had to stop taking these tablets so of course I started to panic!!!! But not anymore as what worked with the tablets seems to be the same with this product!!! I apply this as I start feeling a spot coming through and it just banishes it from even appearing! This product is so great that I am going to speak to my doctor to ask if he will recommend this to people in the same situation as me, thank you sooo much s&g another genius product xxx

    not happy (From england) 21 Dec 2011

    Category:

    this product has burnt my skin making me look even worse like ive got something gorged into my head. it's quite painful and ugly, has also slowed healing process and im really annoyed that there is no warning or instructions on what to do in this situation....

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category:

    I rarely get spots but when I do they're so noticeable so thought I'd try this. The spot(s) have definitely gone down, not disappeared but smaller. So hopefully will be good when some more appear.

    Mrs A (From Limekilns, Fife) 25 Jan 2012

    Category:

    Ok, I've tried and/or owned every single product you've made. I'm quite obsessed clearly but don't worry, I won't stalk you!! Unless of course you stop making Dr Spot! You have NO IDEA what this has done for me!! I'm 41 and having an early menopause (joy) and my skin has decided to be a total swine and break out in so many spots it's unbelievable! Having had awful teenage acne, then years of perfect skin I was devastated. Pure vanity but it's so upsetting! Tried a few products but they were rubbish. I LITERALLY found and bought Dr Spot yesterday. I put it on before bed. This morning, EVERY SINGLE SPOT is healing, some have disappeared completely, and no more have appeared. I officially love you, want to marry you and have your babies, Soap & Glory. I realise of course that is quite impossible but I just wanted to thank you SO SO MUCH for his amazing product which has instantly helped and also helped hugely with my self esteem, which is pretty low at the moment!! Thank you thank you thank you!! xx

    Rebecca (From Manchester) 1 Feb 2012

    Category:

    This really is a fantastic spot fighting gel, its a bit pricey compared to others on the market but this is the only one that has consistently worked for me. Others I have bought before from different brands worked the same but they only seemed to work the first few times I used it, then it was as if they got used to my skin. I've had this for months now and it always helps my spots whenever I apply it, I use it every night before bed. Only need the tiniest amount as well, the small tube will last forever!

    LaurenC (From Surrey) 16 May 2012

    Category:

    Ever had one of those painful bright red spots?! USE THIS!! Never realised S&G did a skincare range even though i use their moisterisers! 2 DAYS and my spot has gone down completely! I am amazed how well this works, i have used all sorts of spot creams, prescribed and well known brands that supposedly specialise in spots! Nothing has ever worked as well as Dr.Spot, loved it so much i stocked up whilst it was on 3 for 2 in boots! This product is a SAVIOUR!!!

    Lorrie (From Guernsey) 19 Jun 2012

    Category:

    This works, got it recently 3 for 2 as my 14 yr old son asked for it by name after trying some as a last resort in hope it would help his spots. For him to take note of the actual product is some recommendation, seriously ! It is a fantastic product and a little goes a long way. Tks S & G

    Joseph (From Newcastle) 23 Jun 2012

    Category:

    Got this at Manchester Airport and it worked really really well on a big spot I had coming through, I applied DR SPOT in April and I now have a dry patch of skin on my face where the spot was, it's now June nearly April and I've applied moisturiser regularly for the past 2 months and basically the moisturiser isn't working. DR SPOT has made my face a mess.

    Vicky (From London) 11 Jul 2012

    Category:

    One word - Amazing! Have not had any issues since using it (Except that it works wonders!) & will continue to use it until the day comes when I do not have another spot again!...

    izzy long fan of s&g (From gloucestershire) 2 Sept 2012

    Category:

    OMG this is a saviour im going for a family gathering in a week and they wouldn't of recognised me for the spots, but ive been using it for 2 days and my skin is visibly less red and spotty, thank you i love you soap and glory

    Rexy (From London) 25 Sept 2012

    Category:

    The best spot treatment around. Works overnight! Never ever going to give this up now!

    VelvetBows Blog (From London) 14 Oct 2012

    Category:

    If I'm completely honest, I wouldn't even be able to give this a 1 star. Has done nothing for my spots, and since I introduced this into my skincare routine, my face has become even more prone to breakouts! Not at all happy with this!

    emma22 (From stevenage) 16 Nov 2012

    Category:

    this is the worse spot cream i have ever used. mega annoyed that i wasted my money on this. yes it probably does work if you have barely anything there. its not a spot cream what so ever. i agree with other people that it does absolutly nothing and am disgusted that this product just lies. if you have an actual spot, something noticable it doesnte ven reduce redness. overall.. dont ever buy this EVERRRRRRRR

    Gal12 (From UK) 21 Dec 2012

    Category:

    This is the best spot cream i have ever used! I have had spots for the last 2 years and i used everything under the sun! I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has been an absolute saviour. It has reduced the colour of the scars and i only have one or two spots compared to 20+. Highly recommended for anyone at their wits end, no need to go to the doctors! I applied it every morning and night and its worth every penny!

    Sophie RaRa (From London) 31 Jan 2013

    Category:

    Like all S&G products I love this! I started using Dermalogica in the summer and my skin erupted in spots (at the age of 27!), It was worse than anything I had ever experienced with my skin, after 6 months of battling with different creams to try and sort out the mess that my face had become I bought Dr Spot and 4 days later my skin is finally returning to the way it was, Thanks S&G :-)

    Amy (From Manchester) 8 Feb 2013

    Category:

    I bought this about three weeks ago on a boots three for two offer. I was a bit worried that it would not work as i've always had problem spotty skin, now 21 I still get spots around my chin area.... not since using this! I love it! I use it every night and morning and for three weeks now not one spot has appeared and my skin is healing up a treat. Would certainly recommend!!

    Clare (From Coventry) 19 Feb 2013

    Category:

    The affect that this product has had on my skin is a miracle. I have used this combined with Face Soap And Clarity & Hocus Focus to try & beat a rash that I have had on my face for two years. I have tried every other product under the sun & none have ever helped - most of them have just made it worse, but this along with the other two mentioned have been a miracle. As I say on most of my reviews, it's a little pricey but it is worth every penny! It takes one tiny dot of Dr Spot (smaller than a pea) applied directly to your spot & they're completely gone within an hour. You can even feel it working. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a spot free face as quickly as possible! I couldn't live without it!

    Jasmine (From Hampshire) 4 Apr 2013

    Category:

    I love soap and glory products and am normally very happy with the result but this product didnt work at all for me if not it made my spots worse. Also it burns when you first put it on. I think maybe this product isnt suitable for sensitive skin due to the chemicals in it.

    tiff (From liverpool) 20 May 2013

    Category:

    I suffer from acne and blemishes and i gave this gel a go and it is brilliant. i wash my face before i go to sleep and then apply the gel to any spots and by morning they have minimized in redness and size, by day 2-3 it is barely noticeable. I would recommend this to anyone with oily, acne, breakout prone skin. Well worth the money.

    Mel (From Liverpool) 21 Nov 2013

    Category:

    Wow! I'm amazed at this product. It is my skin saviour. I've tried so many things with little or no effect, after applying this My spots were nearly gone the next day. It works better than the more expensive creams, I also bought this for my sister for her birthday and can't wait for her to try it and be as impressed as me. Will definately be purchasing this again and be recommending it to everybody!

    Claire (From Manchester) 3 Jan 2014

    Category:

    Gave this a go after reading reviews. Two words - MIRACLE WORKER!!! I've had acne for years and so e of the creams for the GP didn't work as well as this... I adore it! My new "cant-live-without" product!!!

    Ebz (From Nottingham) 21 Jan 2014

    Category:

    Been using this for what.. 3 days, can already see a dramatic difference!

    Lauren (From London) 29 Jan 2014

    Category:

    Used it once, and the difference was dramatic. The redness had decreased and the swelling had stopped! Dr Spot is perfect, and has saved me from feeling self conscious for my weekend with the girls! Job well done!

    Rhiannon (From Cheshire) 29 Jan 2014

    Category:

    I have tried countless spot creams, scrubs, everything and nothing really seems to make a great difference. so since this had 1/3 off in boots I thought I would give it a try. at first I wasn't convinced it seemed to bring up the spots that I had but then after a day or two I really started to notice that the spot were going down and that the redness was gone. then after about three days of using it, it has reduced a lot of my spots to almost nothing! really really would suggest this product.

    Tia (From Derby,UK) 22 Feb 2014

    Category:

    I have had a massive spot on my face for a week now and it wasn't going in fact it was getting redder so I popped into boots today and picked up DR SPOT and it is a miracle it is giving me results within 2 hours my spot has gone down so much! AMAZING MUST HAVE

    Sarah (From Scotland) 1 Apr 2014

    Category:

    I recently bought this product and have used it several times, all without luck. It has not made any difference to my spots and I find the basic sudocrem more effective. It is also quite a small product. However, it is transparent which is always a plus point.

    Rachel28 (From Camberley ) 3 Apr 2014

    Category:

    I just wanted to add to all of you who have had issues with this cream, I have sensitive skin and have a great tip, your spots get big and red because of your blood cells racing to the place to fight the bacteria, hold an ice-cube over the spot until it is pretty numb, then apply the spot the treatment. the ice slows down the cells & takes away some redness and gives the product more chance to fight the infection form the outside, when your skin re-heats naturally the cells come back slower and have to do less work as the treatment has done its magic, also always moisturize, even if you have oily skin this should help your dry patches.

    Ellexoxo (From England) 21 Apr 2014

    Category:

    I first saw the product in boots, I immediately thought, "what the heck, let's see if it works"! So I bought it! That night after I had cleansed and moisturised, I put the treatment on my spots, within 10 seconds I could feel my face starting to slightly burn. I know most people think that products that make your skin burn are bad, but with my skin when a spot gel burns my skin, it means it's working, if any spot treatment burns painfully I immediately take it off! So the next day I didn't really notice anything nothing had gone, no redness reduced! But I did the same the next night, the next morning some spots had minimised and there was less redness! I was thrilled! I did the same the next night, and again some spots died down and others completely vanished! I can honestly say that this product has helped clear up skin, my skins isn't completely clear, but it's on the way, I am a teenager so my skin is prone to spots but it really has helped! I defiantly recommend this product, but not to people who have sensitive skin, because as I said before it can make your skin slightly burn! It is a really good product, but the only things I would make negative comments on is that the tube is fairly small, but I think it's small because it's trying to make it last and not make you put a lot of treatment on your skin, because putting to much treatment on your skin can make you get dry sensitive skin! The only other negative thing is the price, but to be fair it is a soap and glory product, their products aren't cheap to make and have very rich, expensive, rare ingredients! I must be honest after buying this product I read through these reviews and slightly regretted buying the product, seeing some negative reviews, but seriously this product works, don't just think it won't work on my skin, my spots are to bad, it may not clear your skin up completely but I swear, you will defiantly notice a difference and so will other people! So just buy it the next time you get a chance, it's your choice it you want to change your life, become more confident, get clear skin, get closer to the perfect life you have always wanted! Take a chance, it will work! What have you got to lose?

    MissJackson (From UNITED KINGDOM) 28 Apr 2014

    Category:

    This product is a godsend! I am a teen with sensitive skin, I have many skin problems and a lot of products tend to do nothing at all - just irritate my skin. I saw this in boots and it claimed some pretty impressive stuff, so thought id try it. You only need the smallest amount to cover a large area. (my problem zones being my forehead, nose and chin) I applied it to my breakout areas and - wow - half of them gone by the next morning! I used it again the next day, and nearly all of my spots are gone. (I use the product with a good cleansing routine as this is key to helping clear up skin) My sister, who is an adult, has suffered from severe acne from a young age. I showed her this product and it has worked miracles since she has started using it not so long ago. Her acne is almost cleared up! I still use the product when I get an occasional breakout, it is fab fab fab. Don't know what I would do without it - cant recommend it enough x

    Kez (From Birmingham) 22 Jun 2014

    Category:

    This is brilliant for acne! This gel breaks down acne spots well in a couple of days. This is by far the best spot treatment gel I have came across so far and will continue to use as it is a fast break downer, highly recommend this!!

    SpottyStudent (From Aberdeen) 11 Oct 2014

    Category:

    I have been using this product for years! I've had really bad problems with spots for many years and have visited my GP many times about acne, nothing has ever worked, then one day someone told me to try this stuff and it is a god send!!! all i can say is use it more than once or twice a day, i tend to use it 10-12 times and it clears the spots up in 1-2 days. Perfect. Its the only stuff i religiously use for my skin and even when my local boots stopped selling it i began ordering it online. i must've bought 20+ of these over the year. i keep one in the bathroom, one in the car and one in my bag so that whenever i feel a spot starting it gets to work straight away. Honestly my favourite thing i own.

    Habold (From London ) 26 Dec 2014

    Category:

    To be honest I LOVE it all!!! I got my other half to buy 4 big boxes of it for Xmas!!! LOVE the face wipes!! LOVE the body scrub!! The make up is amazing!!! Such a good brand!! :)

    kells (From plymouth) 27 Dec 2014

    Category:

    The righteous butter!!!! Wow what an absolutely amazing product the best ever!!!! Skin feels so soft after applying and smells absolutely gorgeous! this it's the one thing I cannot live without X

    DJ (From Wales) 29 Dec 2014

    Category:

    First of all, would like to say in reply to some other reviews, when you swap a product you are putting on your face, your skin reacts and normally you will get more spots. It happens with everything. Just continue use. Also, most spot treatments decrease the life span of spots, they go quicker. Any spots under your skin (that you can't see yet) come up, because they are reacting to the serum. A few more treatments later, you're skin will look much better. This product is amazing, not only does it calm spots, it reduces them, soothes them and gets rid of redness. Pair it with the fab pore moisturizer, your skin will be so clear :)

    shelovestosing (From Edinburgh) 7 Feb 2015

    Category:

    I love this stuff. I used to have pretty bad acne and still get a breakout every week or so and this is one of the only products I've found that helps. I apply dr spot after cleansing my face at night and when I get up in the morning before I do my makeup. Just had to pop into town today because I finished my first tube and I don't know how I would cope without it.

    TimeAndSpace_ (From Devon) 24 Feb 2015

    Category:

    This is marvellous! I have struggled to find a breakout zappers because I cannot use Tea-tree and Lavender which most do. This is a god send for me as I bought it to try and I love it, my spots clear up within 2-3 days. Plus there is no harsh smell and its great on my eczema prone skin!

    Vik (From Angus) 4 Apr 2015

    Category:

    This didn't do anything for me tbh. I used it for ages but I didn't see any difference. It stings when I put it on my face. I have really sensitive skin so maybe that is why. It was dear for the little tube but it was bigger than I thought and what people were saying in the reviews so I was glad about that. If it works for you then great but it never worked for me. The other thing is that it's like a gel instead of a cream which i think is better than a cream.

    P (From UK) 17 Apr 2015

    Category:

    This little gel has been excellent at unclogging hardened sebum in the pores and reducing the resulting acne-like bumps and scarring from a severe folliculitis infection on my face. You do need to go gently at first, especially if you have sensitive skin and build up a gradual tolerance. The only thing I find is that although It does work, it can take a while, don't expect super instant results. I have been very impressed with how its helped my skin recover from the folliculitis. I recently suffered a breakout and bumpy, uneven skin from a new foundation so I popped this on all the affected areas (often spreading it right across the skin not just spot treating) and days later it's already starting to clear up and my skin is smoothing out. Think I've got my HG blemish fighter!

    Write a review
    DR SPOT™
  • MIST YOU MADLY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.8 out of 5 (46) Review(s)

    Ria (From Washington DC) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I can't say enough about this body spray. I spray it on after my shower, and 12 hours later when I'm working out, I can still smell it. It's as if it "kicks in" extra when I need it most. I'm fresh in the morning, then the smell fades by the afternoon, and then when my body temp rises & I work up a sweat, there it is again. Wow.

    Pichamon (From Nonthaburi) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    ♥♥♥♥♥ I'm in Love with Mist You Madly™ ♥♥♥♥♥

    Hiba (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    My friend introduced me to S&G through this product and I fell in love with the fragrance. Good Job!

    Ruthie (From Leicester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    My boyfriend Mists this Madly when I don't use it, poor guy.

    sarabapa (From Bangkok) 17 Oct 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love everything of " MIST YOU MADLY"

    Dee (From England) 23 Oct 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this spray, and cannot get enough of it. I love every S&G product, I have just spent over £100 in boots on the christmas sets that are 3for2. It is amazing stuff. Worth every penny!

    nupsy (From United Kingdom) 28 Oct 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is definitely a 5-star product. Got it as a christmas gift last year and I'm still using it. It smells so good and lasts ages.. Even the perfume is long-lasting. My very first Soap & Glory product and I have definitely fallen in love with Soap & Glory. Definitely buying another one when my current one finishes!!

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Fantastically fragranced body mist that stays on all day - a total body and mind refreshener

    niamhywoo21 (From england) 2 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    love this it smells amazing and i will be buying it again!

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Such a lovely smell, cant get enough of it. Would be nicer if it could last a bit longer though you need to top up every few hours otherwise you cant smell it anymore.

    Rosie (From Nottingham) 29 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this stuff, it smells beautiful. Really strong trademark Soap & Glory scent. I agree about it not lasting too long but you almost expect that from a bodyspray, it works really well if you mist the air and then walk into it. It's not stingy and could never be offensive to the nostrils like some perfumes/body sprays no matter how much you spray (think high school girl's changing rooms and that teenage Impulse obsession that everyone seemed to have. *choke*!). Asthmatics needn't worry. Downside? My boyfriend said "You don't smell like you anymore!" but then again, who wants to smell human when you can smell like Soap & Glory?

    Lyndsey LOVES Soap and Glory (From Leeds) 29 May 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I use Mist You Madly as my day fragrance, this along with the Glad Hair Day Shampoo Conditioner.... i smell wonderfully girly all day long! A brillinat fragrance by Soap and Glory!

    Milly (From Lancaster) 27 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this! Has the signature scent of most S&G products - lovely and girly (: this is a great alternative to perfume in the summer too!

    Nellie (From Warwickshire) 15 Jul 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Smells good and lasts ages

    Amazing xx (From Norfolk) 25 Jul 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Smells amazing, always get compliments when wearing it! Love it!

    becky (From reading) 28 Aug 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this is my favourite scent ever!!! it smells so nice omg

    Claire (From Wolverhampton) 3 Sept 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    The most gorgeous smell ever! I drown myself in this fragrance and everywhere I go I am complimented on it. Fresh, sweet and sexy.

    rainbow123 (From Nottingham) 17 Oct 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    my friend sprayed this on herself and i could still spell it on her at the end of the day and she hadn't re-applied it,it spells gorgeous<333

    Awesomeness (From Uk) 26 Dec 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Got this for Christmas and when I sprayed it on after a shower the smell just wared off, or was it just me? I'll try it later and see if I can smell it for longer. Merry Christmas To all those smelling of Mist you madly!

    Ellie (From UK ) 1 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is so fresh, I apply it after a shower and it refreshes me, and in the summer its really cooling as well. I also sometimes spray my pyjamas and bedsheets with them to feel freshen them up! :)

    KT (From Gloucester) 4 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Got this product in a set I treated myself to after christmas and I love it! It's quick, simple to use, doesnt leave you feeling sticky, smells gorj and the smell lasts ages! I sometimes use this instead of perfume now. In love! <3

    not required (From Suffolk, England) 22 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    SMELLS AMAZING, BUT IT NOW. enough said.

    Hannah (From Nottingham) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This smells incredible - I have had a big bottle for almost a year now and use it almost everyday and it still hasn't run out! The spray function is amazing as when you press it, it sprays the fragrance reaaallly far and really does create a 'mist'. I absolutely love this and use it instead of perfume.

    lils (From london) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    My boyfriend done good buying me this :) I spritz myself from head to toe, and it lasts for ages. Other people have commented on how nice i smell, when im not wearing it with perfume. The bottles easy to hold and easy to use. the products not sticky and Im not waiting around in my undies for ages waiting for it to dry!! lol

    Chrystabel (From England) 3 Mar 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Lovely smell, comes in a nice box, too!

    Lizzie (From London) 27 Mar 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    OMG ;) just bought this today from boots. Totes amazing smell gorg..! everyone loves the smell especially my mum and I. Obviously Fives STARS!!!! BUY IT!!! Worth it lasts all day still can smell it 'OX

    Georgie (From Australia) 17 May 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love love love this product it smells exactly like clean girls shower gel

    lovemedd (From ireland) 18 Aug 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    can get enough of it! mist you madly smells better that my jimmy choo! reallly big bottle sooooo cheap =] must have girls 5/5 buy it . thanks s&g you did it again!!! my hero!!!!

    Yorkie78 (From York UK) 31 Aug 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Amazing!! Everybody comments when I wear this and asks what perfume I'm wearing! I can still smell it on me at the end of the day - fantastic staying power without being over powering. I get loads of compliments when I wear this - it's definitely my favourite .

    Zainab (From Canada) 27 Sept 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Adore the scent! I always get wonderful compliments about the scent in all honesty they make my day! Perfect alternative to a perfume! My one and only problem would be the price. It used to be $10 but now it's $18. Other than that, stunning product! x

    FrazzleBazzle (From Leighton Buzzard) 6 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This product is amazing it is the best smell around and everyone complements me on it! Xxx

    Cheyenne (From Devon) 10 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Smells amazing all day everyday!

    soap and glory addict (From UK) 24 Feb 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this is such an amazing product. the smell is worth its 5 star rating. I love the small so much i use the big bottle in a week... i just can't stop spraying it!

    Carolyn (From Dublin) 14 Mar 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I bought this ages ago and adored it. SO recently I bought it again and although it smells amazing, I feel like some ingredient has changed in it? I still love it but I feel the scent has changed a bit and also the smell doesn't linger as long as it used too. Maybe it is just me, but I'm really confused about it. :) Anyway it's still a gorgeous scent, really girly and gives you that instant uplift you look for in a perfume/body spray!

    Eibhlín (From Kilkenny) 21 Mar 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is just THE most beautiful, subtle feminine scent. I prefer it over any perfume I've ever owned, even pricey ones! I put a little bit on pretty much everyday, it's kind of become my signature scent ;) My boyfriend just loves it on me!

    Cupcakegrace00 (From Portsmouth) 30 Mar 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This smells DELICIOUS!!! Such a great smell. The clean girl body wash smells the same so I would recommend getting both xxxxx

    Ciara (From England) 2 Apr 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This spray is amazing! It smells so nice and I can't stop myself using it! It smells so nice and beautiful! I managed to get mine in boots for £3.50 instead of the price on here which was quite good :) My only problem with it is that it runs out quite quickly when you spray it each day, so i would recommend not spraying too much. Overall though, this spray is perfect and I would totally recommend it!

    Chloe (From Marlborough) 14 Apr 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    The MIST YOU MADLY body spray is the most amazing all year round scent it reminds me of the one moment perfume by one direction but much much cheaper!!! It is floral and fruity with just the right amount of scent and with just one spray the scent will stick with you all day. I buy the travel sized bottles and take it with me everywhere as it is the size friendly and the bottle is so cute and girly. This scent is a girly scent that lasts for ever!!! I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

    Squidgy (From Croydon) 15 Apr 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love Mist You Madly, I first got it a couple of years ago when I was just looking for a perfume for everyday use as I only use my expensive ones for special occasions and I've fallen in love with it since. The smell is so light and lovely but it lasts so long! I study beauty therapy and work in a chocolate shop so I always need to have a spray on me just so I smell fresh even after my daily bath, and this is perfect because it's not overpowering at all it's just light and lasts so long that when I'm doing laundry I can still smell it even after I've worn clothes days before! It's the perfect everyday perfume and it lasts ages too

    DatGal (From Ireland) 16 May 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Lovely jubilee bye thanks soap and glory drop the prices doe

    carly (From middlesbrough) 18 May 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Another s&g purchase I am extremely happy with. This smells beautiful! The scent isnt overpowering or too strong. You dont have to spray very much to keep the scent there as it lasts for ages. Love it!

    Rosie (From Oxford) 18 Jun 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Definitely my favourite Soap and Glory product by far! I use this spray every day. It's fresh and the scent lasts all day therefore reapplication is not needed. Exceptionally well priced too!

    Esme (From England ) 18 Jun 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I loved this because is it's really nice when feel like you want to be a bit fresher and the bottles really cute to but the cost is to high drop it down to £5 or £4

    layla (From uk) 22 Aug 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    i can use this product for days on end without getting sick of it which is very rare for me i get sick of scents so quickly also the scent lasts a long time without having to touch up on it.the scent is perfect for me however for someone who does not work work it can get a bit pricey paying that much for a body spray

    Caitlin (From Leicestershire ) 22 Dec 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I bloody love this! It's smells amazing, you never get old of the smell, also I've had a few compliments on what spray I was using. The bottle it's self is good I think because I take it to school so the container it's self need to be a reliable material that won't break or leak product in my bag, the product also lasts a long time I brought mine in like June and i still have a tiny bit left and I spray it like 3/4 times everyday so overall this is amazing, get it! I will be rebuying

    SoapyBubblez (From London) 24 Dec 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Gorgeous smell and it lovely and refreshing, however it is a bit overpriced...I'd say sales would soar a lot higher if you lowered the price more. So many people ask me what I'm wearing saying it smells beautiful but as soon as I tell them and they go to buy some, they always complain about the price for a body spray of that size. Other than that, love it!

    Jazzy (From Norfolk) 26 Jan 2015

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This product,along with all soap and glory products, has an amzing sense and is well nourishing! i recommend this as the sense stays on you for a whileQ

    Julia (From UK) 25 Feb 2015

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This spray is b-e-a-U-tiful!! The smell stays on you for a good while and is not over powering. I love musky scents and this is one of my favourites. It fits nicely with all the other S&G products. I think this product is WELL worth the price of £6.50 too!. Give it a try!

    Emyh (From Bolton) 6 Apr 2015

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I am in love with this body spray!one of my favourites

    Write a review
    MIST YOU MADLY™
  • GIRLIGO™

    Overall Rating:

    4 out of 5 (36) Review(s)

    Kyla Mets (From I have my boy hooked) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is a great product! I have my boy hooked, he loves the smell and is constantly sniffing me. Haha I absolutely love it, my skin is soft and smelling great ALL day long!

    Natalie (From Stockton-on-Tees) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is amazing stuff, it's easier than usual creams because it sprays on. It's really good when I use it on wet skin and massage it in. All the stuff smells great

    Becky (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Who needs expensive perfume when you can have this! This is one of my favourite ever scents, amazingly fruity and gorgeous :)

    Ruthie (From Canterbury) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Girligo's super scent may make the girls jealous, but drives the boys crazy!

    Janette (From Swindon) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    smells brillant feels fab, and so easy to use. But the bottle is really tricky to hold when a bit of the lotion gets on it, it slips away from you. But a bit of rubber or dumples on the bottle would really help with the grip.

    Lisa (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    FAB product... completely loving the fresh scent

    Waen (From Bangkok) 12 Nov 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Although this is a moisturizer in water but i think its glossy and a bit greasy but the smell is good as usual I think its no enough moisturizer if you will use it as ur body cream

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I-LOVE-GIRLIGO! It is a 2in1 product - a body fragrant that actually moisturizes. Now how about that! It looks like milk in a bottle and smells like heaven (thanks to signature pink scent). I use it after Flake Away, as FA is moisturizing scrub itself, this gives it a super hydration boost. Love, love, love it! Another must-have.

    Charlie (From London) 27 Dec 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I have noticed that you have to put alot of it on to get it to you're desired effect. Otherwise if i put small amounts on it dosent go a long way for me. Smells Gorgeous though. a bit slippery also.

    niamhywoo21 (From england ) 31 Dec 2011

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this is amazing! it works so well but i have noticed it dries straight away so you have to put quite alot on but i will be buying it again!

    DollFace (From Sheffield) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This is a great light body moisturiser. I tend to use before i fake tan. I put it on my elbows, feet, knees and other dry patches. However i would not recommend this product if you have super dry skin. You would be better off using the DAILY SMOOTH as that is a thicker cream. Whereas the GIRLIGO is like a moisturising milk. Another good use for this product is to unscrew the top and pour some in the bath. It leaves your skin nice and moisturised, without being greasy.

    Peewee (From Leeds) 20 Apr 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I really like the product and the smell is fabulous BUT I am really put off buying it again because of the bottle. It is really hard to hold and spray . Found spraying the legs impossible! Needs to be in a trigger type bottle to make it easier to use - I keep dropping the bottle. Change the bottle and PERFECT!

    Jen (From Nott) 1 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Check out my review on my blog :) http://jensbrightandbeautiful.blogspot.co.uk/2012/06/soap-glory-girligo-review.html x

    ClarehTM (From Coventry) 12 Jun 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    The smell of this is like heaven in a bottle! As well as using it as moisturizer, I often rub it into my wrists and neck before I go out to use as a fragrance because the smell is simply gorgeous! The bottle is the perfect size to carry around in your bag and it works well on all parts of your body. I find it thick enough to use on my arms and legs but also light enough to use on my face. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Nellie (From Warwickshire) 15 Jul 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Great but slippy bottle needs sorting out!

    Jane (From France) 24 Aug 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love the smell of this product but the bottle is so annoying. It's hard to spray even with dry hands, and coming out of the shower, it's really impractical to use. Such a disappointment, because a different design would have been so much better, but it really spoils the experience of using the product.

    Mackenzie (From UK) 29 Sept 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Beautiful :) I use it everyday and I love that it moisterises too :) Just a nice fresh smell. I have the big bottle because I love it so much!!!

    Neneh (From Glasgow) 1 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    LOVE THIS SPRAY!!! This is the best smelling body spray I have ever used. Totally gorgeous AND it moisturises too! I use lots of Soap & Glory products but this is far and away my favourite.

    Kay_S (From Harlow) 23 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I with others above; simply love this but the container must surely have been designed by a man?? Impossible to hold with wet or slippery hands, also have no idea which way the nozzle is pointing without my glassess on - the number of time I've sprayed everywhere except where I wanted to! Great fragrance, terrible packaging!! Please change the bottle!!

    PronyRose (From Edinburgh) 26 Nov 2012

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Wow! This is my first product from the Original Pink fragrance line (thank you for the clever link which shows you what other products have the same fragrance, or I would have thought it was a one-off!). It's BEAUTIFUL and I'll definitely be buying other products in the scent. The reason I've only given four stars is because of the bottle slipping out of my hands. It's impossible to spray one-handed, you have to hold the base with your other hand to give some purchase when you press the nozzle down (which makes it very difficult to spray your back, your legs etc). It's the bottle shape that's the problem, because the neck is narrower than the body. I have a spray lotion from the Body Shop which doesn't have this problem because it's in a straight up and down bottle...

    Sophie (From Colchester) 7 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    this moisturiser has a lovely fragrance and does the job, leaving my skin hydrated and soft c: my only problem is that i find the spray quite impractical as i often find some of it mists down to the floor rather than onto me! nice to try once but i think i'll be sticking to soap & glory's body butters and lotions!

    Clare Bear (From Newcastle) 9 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Perfect for lazy girls like me! Sometimes I am just too busy to fully moisturise or my skin needs a bit of a boost-this is where this miracle comes in. A spray moisturiser this sinks into the skin fast leaving it with a lovely fragrance. This is one of my must have products especially when going away.

    Poorva (From New Delhi, India) 26 Jan 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this product! its fantastic :) Check out my full review here....http://beautyfulljourney.wordpress.com/2013/01/21/review-soap-glory-girligo-body-moisturizing-mist/

    Clare (From Coventry) 19 Feb 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I use this as more of a perfume than a body mist because it smells so lovely! It has a lovely scent that reminds me of exotic holidays. It's beautiful! Before purchasing, I have read some reviews that say it's a good moisturizer but I did not find this true which is why I have given it four stars instead of five. It absorbed into my skin nicely but my skin did not feel hydrated afterwards.

    Chrystabel (From England) 4 Mar 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Beautiful smell. My only objection is that it is hardly a mist, it basically sprays Rightious Butter. But I don't mind!

    helsbells (From swansea) 11 Apr 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I really love the 'righteous butter scent' range,I have clean on me shower gel,righteous butter and lotion and now a lovely 'mist' if I want to layer the scent lightly. However, despite liking the vintage shape of the bottle - it is REALLY hard to get a solid grip on it to spray properly! I find myself frustrated by having to hold it with 2 hands or spraying onto my hand sometimes to get the product out in a decent volume. Please could you consider a change of packaging design? Happy to test!! ;) otherwise,very chuffed you're expanding this scent- range,its soooooo yummy! Xx

    Laura (From North Wales) 8 May 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I'm sooo addicted to this! It smells absolutely gorgeous and is lovely and moisturising. I usually find that products like this do not last long on me and the fragrance tends to wear off quite quickly, but not this one. It lasts longer than any other body mist I've tried, especially after using a body butter. Get loads of compliments from this!

    Sparkle (From England) 18 Oct 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    This product is fantastic. Leaves my skin smooth and if you put on before fake tan is leaves your tan with no streaks. Highly recommended :-)

    Zibideeee (From Derby) 11 Dec 2013

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Lovely moisturiser-very unique! ALthough it can get slippery to hold, this product is amazing and everlasting, I have had for ages and its not even halfway and I use it regurlarly!I love it! I often prefer it to heavy body butters in the summer and it leaves skin feeling smooth! Thank you Soap and Glory!x

    HappySkin (From Norfolk) 27 Jan 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I get Keratosis pilaris ("chicken skin") on the tops of my arms and on my legs, I had this mostieriser for Xmas and have used it occasionally (not every day) and my skin is so much better. I'm going to use it everyday from now on as I think it might clear it completely....yay. Thanks Soap and Glory, thought I'd never get rid of it!!

    Leah (From United Kingdom) 1 Jul 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this product so much, by far my favourite moisturiser! Smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling so soft, would recommend to anyone with dry skin which is what I get in winter and with regular use my dry skin was gone!

    tifa (From kuwait) 25 Jul 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I love this product .. BUT the packaging is so not friendly :( please change the bottle design I don't consider buying it again because of it

    Crissie (From Norway) 26 Jul 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I am in love with this product. Love the scent so much and its a great moisturizer, light but leaves the skin very soft and smelling great all day.

    Vans (From UAE) 4 Sept 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I don't quite get the purpose of this product. I'm a huge S&G fan and use Righteous Butter, Butter Yourself, Hand Food, Clean On Me and Glow Lotion everyday. This might have as well been just a mist. I agree the scent is truly awesome but I don't know about the moisturizing. Also holding the bottle while applying all over, is very inconvenient. The bottle slips out and you end up spraying awkwardly. Not a fan of this one.

    Vanilla (From Dubai) 9 Sept 2014

    Category: Valentine's Day

    I'm a huge S&G fan and love their products. I don't find this product convenient to use or handle. When u start applying it, your hands get sticky and the bottle starts slipping and it's weird. This should have been just a mist with the unique S&G scent.

    Belkins (From West Sussex) 1 Feb 2015

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Definitely change the bottle shape! Please! It works well when you don't have enough time to moisturise with a full on cream, smells gorgeous but it slips out of your hands after the first spray!!

    Dev (From London) 28 Feb 2015

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Male Reviewer ALERT: Received as a gift from a friend downsizing their S&G stash. Smells just like Righteous Butter and I think it moisturises but not a fan of the feel of my skin after use. I tend to use it on lower arms only rather than inplace of using a body moisturiser "when in a rush". Feels tacky or slightly sticky when on the skin and the scent doesn't seem to last very long. 3 *'s for scent and lasting power. Overall 1 * for purpose, texture and feel after using the product.

    shannon (From nelson) 14 Apr 2015

    Category: Valentine's Day

    Never used this lotion before read on the back it can make your head spin with a exclamation mark what does that mean

    Write a review
    GIRLIGO™
  • SOAP & GLORY™ Original Pink

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (20) Review(s)

    Nik nak (From Lincs) 6 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I absolutely adore this, simply gorgeous

    emma else (From ripley, debyshire) 9 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    bought this today in a gift set, and it smells lovely just like the body butter i bought with it which i always use 2hr since i used it and still can smell it, smells great

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This is the best perfume in the whole wide world - I already made it my signature one! It's pink, fresh, young, amazing....Love it!

    Kuro (From Derby) 28 Nov 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I hadn't seen this perfume before, so had to ask the assistant to open one as a tester. After we'd both had a sniff I put one in my basket and she said she'd be buying one later - result, 2 sales from one sniff. Love the scent as it's so gentle and fruity which is what I like in a perfume. It lingers for hours and gets lots of compliments when i wear it out.

    Megsey (From London) 28 Dec 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love the scent of this really fruity and floraly, but I love sweet scents This was great for the price you get it for as most perfumes cost a lot now days and don't smell nearly as nice my only complaint is that it has no cap, it just has a little ringy thing that keeps on falling off But overall I will be buying again

    Dani Grave (From Brighton, UK) 30 Dec 2011

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Wow! I used to use Couture Couture by Juicy Couture as it was my all time favourite perfume. At £50 for 50ml it's hardly worth the money despite the gorgeous scent! I am now pleased to say that I have found this! I will never buy any other brand of fragrance again. This is super fruity and feminine without being overly sweet. I get so many compliments from friends & family when I wear this. Soap & Glory can't do any wrong in my eyes! Great value for money, Smells divine & Fab packaging! <3

    Bells (From London) 18 Jan 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Love the smell of this. Such a good price.

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This has to be one of my all time favourite Soap & Glory products!!! The scent is beautiful & everytime I wear it people ask me what perfume I'm wearing & they're always shocked when I say it's not designer as it smells really expensive.I adore the bottle to it has a vintage look about it x

    Hailez (From UK) 21 Jun 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I am fascinated by the smell! Just so girly, sweet and fresh.. Just like cupcakes ;) For that price the size of the package.. is so worth it!

    Jaymee (From Austria) 13 Jul 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    This one is so good! If you like Soap and Glory's Hand Food, you'll love this perfume! The smell is divine and you can't get enough of it. :D

    Tarah (From u.k.) 29 Sept 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love this perfume! It's so different and the smell is not overpowering. Definitely worth every penny, so yummy - I smell myself all day lol

    Som (From Bangkok, Thailand) 16 Nov 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    What a lovely yummy perfume. Super love it. <3

    FioKrst (From Wales) 24 Dec 2012

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I dont normally buy perfume as it brings me out in a rash. this one is the first one Ive found that doesnt (and Ive been wearing for the past 3-4 weeks) Love the scent and at such a good price it is likely to become a wardrobe essential!! .

    shana (From uk) 9 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I love the smell and i use it for work everyday

    Rachel (From Merseyside) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    I'm now on my second bottle of this ! Love love love it...smells gorgeous, so girly!! Great price for such a nice perfume!

    Anna (From Derby) 23 Jan 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Love this perfume, sweet, fruity and fresh, everybody seems to like it and I spray it on my clothes so I get whiffs of it throughout the day. Excellent value for a unique scent. Only thing I don't like is the bottle ( I prefer the other bottle in the perfume range, which I also have and love :) ), I find it quite manly (apart from the pink writing) and I would prefer a glass bottle with a proper lid. I really don't like the little ring stopper thing especially if you want to carry it around in your bag as it always falls off and then the cap falls off too. Not the best design I don't think.

    Sophie (From UK) 18 Feb 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    LOVE the fruity, girly, flirty scent. Strong but not in an overpowering way, it just means it lasts all day. I layer this up with my righteous butter in a morning and I smell gorgeous all day long (and working in a hot, busy, cafe, that's a task and a half!) I agree with the other girls, it would be nice to see how much is left in the bottle, but that's my only criticism. Will definitely be repurchasing, it's become my signature scent!

    Eleanor (From London) 28 Mar 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Just bought this as a treat. Really 'springy' sent and makes me feel fresher in the morning!

    Emma (From Scotland) 23 Apr 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    A personal favourite! Such a clean yet sweet smell, I absolutely adore it. I wanted it for so long after I first started using other products with the Original Pink scent, and it is just as delicious. Nice, fairly practical packaging (metal - no fear of smashing it), fits nicely in your handbag and I quite like the wee toggle as opposed to a lid. It's great as a signature scent, and at £16.50 for 50ml you can't go wrong.

    Chlo (From Grimsby ) 8 Dec 2013

    Category: Mother's Day Gift Ideas

    Brilliant great product love it and plus it was on 3 for 2 and it also had four pound great product love the smell

    Write a review
    SOAP & GLORY™ Original Pink
  • EAU DE SOAP & GLORY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (17) Review(s)

    Zuzzu (From Fantastic perfume, amazing fragrance.) 24 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Fantastic perfume, amazing fragrance. The first one I bought - I used it all within a week. I must have overdone it, but I just couldn't get enough. And the price is very good as well. Please, please, please... keep the fragrance of the "pink line" as it is.. And if you ever make a non-alcoholic perfume, it would be just brilliant.

    Ellen (From Chicago) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    This fragrance is so delicious! Amazing for the reasonable price, I'm telling my friends and relatives to try it. Your products are awesome!

    Frin (From Darlington) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!

    Victoria (From San Diego) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    I simply cannot get enough of this scent! It's most definatly on my favourite top 5 perfumes in the western hemisphere, it's long lasting, draws an ASTOUNDING amount of compliments and ohh yeah, pshh the price is affordable!! Take that Infusion d'Iris by Prada.

    Julia (From Texas) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Gorgeous smell, I've had so many compliments when I wear this fragrance. Great Christmas gifts, I know I will be getting some for my friends. Hopefully I'll get another bottle too :)

    Loulou (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Omg I looooovvvvvvvveeeeee this perfume my boyfriend got me it yesterday and I cant stop spraying it on myself, I love Soap & Glory xx

    Liana (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    A fantastic perfume at an unbelievable price! I have one myself, and have given many as gifts. Love the bottle design!

    hard working mum (From Wales) 28 Oct 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    YUMMMMM!

    Smellynelly (From Suffolk) 19 Dec 2011

    Category: Bath & Body

    Quite nice but a bit sweet and sickly for me. I prefer the pink.

    xJadoreBellex (From London) 25 Apr 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    A lovely scent but I wish the Bottle was prettier!!! I wear this scent alot but I've never put it on my dressing table with the rest of my perfume bottles because the black bottle makes it look quite manly!!!

    linnylou (From scotland) 13 Jun 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    this perfume is amazing I adore it wish i had found it sooner brilliant you must buy its so yummy.

    Jaymee (From Austria) 13 Jul 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    I really like the smell as I absolutely adore Mist You Madly's beautiful notes. However, I like the Original Pink perfume a bit better :) Still an awesome scent!

    SomAey (From Bangkok, Thailand) 16 Nov 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    What a lovely yummy perfume. Super love it. <3

    Steph (From Liverpool) 18 Nov 2012

    Category: Bath & Body

    Light and fruity scent, ideal for daytime/casual wear.

    sammy (From runcorn) 13 May 2013

    Category: Bath & Body

    its smell a bit manly but verrrrryyyyyy nice

    Lizee (From Manchester, UK) 10 Aug 2013

    Category: Bath & Body

    I discovered this perfume by accident a few weeks ago, just wandering through a local store. I just tried the tester and WOW - this was such a stunning perfume. I have a collection of fragrances, so didn't feel I could justify another. Anyway, tried the tester again today and just had to have it. The fragrance is unusual because the fragrance develops different notes as it settles on the skin. It's fruity and light to start off with, then deepens to a warmer, vanillary and muskier level. A real mood lifter! Thank you Soap & Glory.

    LCR21 (From Wales) 31 Oct 2014

    Category: Bath & Body

    I absolutely love this product! It's got a lovely smell to it that's not too strong or overwhelming, it's a great perfume for day to day use. I really like the bottle as well as it's very "me" and it's a good size to keep in your handbag.

    good old gal (From united states) 5 Jan 2015

    Category: Bath & Body

    Hand lotion odor sickening. Need to use most of tube to feel results. Not worth the price tag.

    Write a review
    EAU DE SOAP & GLORY™
  • GLOW GETTER™

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (29) Review(s)

    Alex (From London) 12 Oct 2011

    Category: Body Products

    Hello Soap & Glory, just wanted to comment on how much I am loving Glow Getter. It's the best spray tan I've come across. Being quite fair I struggle to find a tan that doesn't make me look orange, but Glow Getter is just fantastic, it gives me a real glow and lovely bronzed look without going OTT, I also love that you can spray it on and there is no mess and no streak marks. Well done Soap & Glory, you've done it again! xxxx

    Casey (From Boston, United States) 15 Oct 2011

    Category: Body Products

    I can't even begin to describe how much I LOVE this product. I bought when you carried it at Target. Living in a college dorm with three other girls, I would always run out from others borrowing this AMAZING bronzer. It never was streaky, never looked fake, and always gave me a bronzed, natural glow with an easy application- it was seriously the best bronzer I have ever used. I've since been in pursuit of something similar with no luck. Where can I buy this in the US?!

    MG (From Glasgow) 6 Nov 2011

    Category: Body Products

    This is a great product! It's really easy to apply, looks amazing on, doesn't rub off on your clothes & doesn't have any horrible smell to it .. with a bit of Soap & Glory Solar Bronzer on top its gorgeous!

    smithie (From USA) 17 Nov 2011

    Category: Body Products

    If you crave sun kissed look this is the product for you. It is super light spray that is so easy to apply and you can build up the look from very light to absolutely super heavy Jersey-Shore-like. Great great product with super flawless airbrushed finish. Love it, use it.

    amy (From england) 16 Jan 2012

    Category: Body Products

    totally LOVE this! it dosent go streaky, orange or patchy. its like holliday skin in a bottle!

    Hailez (From UK) 21 Jun 2012

    Category: Body Products

    I never used bronzing sprays before.. 2 years ago, i got this as a gift and i was ready to give it away! thinking it is going to be just another thing that will make you look like you got a baaad spray tan.. I was so wrong! No stains, easy to use! I put just a bit of spray on my face and arms and rub it everywhere.. i just glow! Looks so natural and lovely!

    Gina (From Stoke on trent) 11 Sept 2012

    Category: Body Products

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Beth (From Lancashire,United Kingdom) 3 Nov 2012

    Category: Body Products

    This is amazing!! Doesn't go streaky or orange,instant too! Only thing is it does get everywhere..even if a towel is down so just be careful. Otherwise it is amazing.

    Fifi (From South Africa ) 15 Jan 2013

    Category: Body Products

    Most AMAZING product ever and I have used loads of various bronzes!

    Jamie (From Manchester) 13 Feb 2013

    Category: Body Products

    AMAZING! Application is super fast, colour is great and you can build it up darker with another quick spritz if required. This is just perfect!

    Martaxoxo (From Reading, UK) 1 Sept 2013

    Category: Body Products

    This is a good product - easy and quick application and no streaks! It's perfect when you wake up in the morning and it's warm and sunny outside and you want to wear a dress or shorts but you didn't apply any self-tanner a night before. You're tanned just in 15 minutes! The colour it gives you is nice, however it's a bit reddish to me and I prefer yellowish/golden tones. And, hey, what glow are you talking about? There's no glow really - your skin is very matte after application. All in all, it's a good product that can give you and instant tan when you're in a rush and need it quickly :)

    luci loy (From leicester) 16 Mar 2014

    Category: Body Products

    I love love love this product and havent used any other tanning products since it came out however I have found out today that it has now discontinued which has resulted in me clearing out boots supply im absolutly gutted .why why why! X

    m (From Gloucester) 18 Mar 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Amazing product, instant tan, no smell, really even.

    V (From London) 8 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Its my summer staple! I really need another one, how come its sold out every where, rumors say is discontinued, is this true soap and glory??? HELP

    Queen Q (From Manchester) 16 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is an amazing product which I cannot believe is out of stock. This product is a must for those who want a temporary fix! Please bring back in stock.

    Jenna (From Yorkshire) 18 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is absolutely the best fake tan ever. When ever I wore it friends would comment how good it is ! please bring it back in stock ! thanks

    Lolo (From London) 22 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Please get this back in stock ASAP!!! Its needed urgently.....Mucho Gracias

    Liv (From Birmingham) 28 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is a fantastic product and I am shocked to find out this week you have discontinued this product. Please bring this product back its fantastic

    lmb (From london) 28 Apr 2014

    Category: Body Products

    My sister LOVES this product and is devastated to find it has been discontinued! WAKE UP SOAP AND GLORY AND BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK IT IS AMAZING! At least tell us why it has been discontinued! :(

    Lou (From Berkshire UK ) 1 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    I am devastated this has been discontinued! Loved it & glad I bought in bulk but still panicking about running out! Please bring it back ASAP!! So many people love it - got to be a best seller? Thank you x

    Blondeshavemorefun (From Northern Ireland) 1 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    My daughter recommended this product to me & said it was the best bronzed she had ever used. I loved the colour of her skin when she used this so decided to give it a try myself on my quite pale Celtic skin. Wow! It's amazing....... However, now when trying to replenish supplies ...we were shocked to be informed that Soap & Glory have decided to discontinue this product. Why?..? It's a superb product...please please bring it back. You have a very loyal fan base so please listen up & pay attention.....BRING back glow getter ASAP soap & glory! Thanks

    Dj d (From Manchester) 7 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Noooo!!!! Can't believe this has been discontinued??? Why ??? It's the best tan about! Cant believe it absolutely gutted!!! Need to get this back on the shelves again soon!!

    nicola (From norfolk) 8 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Cant believe boots doesn't continuously stock this, its brilliant and always sells out. Why???? I don't understand it. There is alot of people who want this and cant get it, bring it back please x

    Whywhywhysg (From Leicester) 9 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    It would seem you've discontinued this product which I've been using for the last two years, Daily I might add! I'm absolutely gutted to find it has been discontinued it was perfect ! I had a lot of scars from many operations and it covered them brilliantly and gave me back my confidence that had been lost for so long. why would you remove this from your range, it clearly by other comments I have read played a part in many other customers beauty routines and was always in demand and still is !! So please tell us why !! One night tanned is rubbish compared to glow getter, it was the best tan on the market ..... Please bring it back and keep many avoiding sun beds! Shame on you soap and glory!!

    Soap and glory fan (From County Durham ) 11 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Absoultely devestated that this has been discontinued I used it every, always bought in bulk as it was so popular now im down to my last please please bring it back! Very very dissapointed! :(

    Donnatella (From England) 12 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Can't believe this has been discontinued?! This product is amazing! Bring it back!

    Lou1991 (From Grimsby) 16 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    This is THE BEST tanning product I have ever bought and it is worth every penny! Why has it been discontinued :( very very disappointed, bring it back!!!!

    Cole (From Southwest) 16 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Literally used every tanning product on the market and this is by far the best. So easy to apply and lasts well. Looking at the reviews it has been discontinued which is a massive shame.

    Kate (From Newcastle upon Tyne) 17 May 2014

    Category: Body Products

    Please bring this back it is without question the best instant tan i have ever used, desperately trying to stock up on any still out there :(

    Write a review
    GLOW GETTER™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex