STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • FLAKE AWAY™

    Overall Rating:

    4.7 out of 5 (25) Review(s)

    Cherie Peets (From Removes dead skin without being too harsh) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Removes dead skin without being too harsh, smells amazing just all all of the fantastic Soap and Glory products. My skin is left soft and glowing, would recommend to all!

    Jennifer Haddon-Brown (From This is my favourite scrub ever!) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    smells divine and makes my skin silky smooth, I always follow it with The Righteous Butter, they go really well together!

    Sally (From England) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Bought this product in Boots with my friend I use it before applying fake tan. Works a treat removes all dead skin leaving me with a streaky free tan, friends have commented on how great my fake tan looks all down to this one marvellous product. Once again thank you SOAP AND GLORY! Your products all have high standards, I recommend to all my friends :) x

    Claire (From Toronto) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    OMG! a miracle in a tub!

    Louise (From Winchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    My absolute favourite of all the S & G products. Leaves my skin super soft and silky and smells delicious! The best body scrub I've ever used.

    Abi (From Birmingham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is one of my absolute favourite soap and glory products along side "The Righteous Butter" used these product for ages wont ever stop... best body scrub I have ever used, even use it on my face (I always keep stocked up )

    Ashleigh (From Essex) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Got this as part of a Christmas present and love it! I could not imagine using anything else on my skin, and the smell is divine!

    Janet Macdonald (From Edinburgh) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    A miracle must have! Works a treat.

    Sofia (From Worcester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Great product, apart from leaving skin extra soft and hydrated, it leaves this great S&G scent all day!!!

    Lys (From York) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is absolutely fantastic, and smells wonderful!! Can't get enough of it!!

    Ashleigh (From Cheshire) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    While not 100% perfect, this is my Holy Grail of body scrubs. Leaves my skin hydrated, silky, smooth, nicely exfoliated, and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to repurchase. I use it all over my body for a nice, deep down scrub about once a week, and when I use other body scrubs, I can definitely tell the difference! Wonderful product :)

    Vanessa (From San Lorenzo) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Absolutely adore this product. Used it last night for the first time, and my legs were so smooth and soft I didn't even need lotion!

    Theresa (From Burnaby) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    IT'S WONDERFUL! I have used other scrubs and thought that I couldn't "do it" right as I didn't see a difference at all. I bought the mini pot to try it out but didn't expect miracles.... I am amazed!!! I CAN DO IT RIGHT - I just hadn't found the correct product :0) Purchased the big pot this weekend and will be a follower from now on...

    Hana (From Milton Keynes) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Just used this product for the first time this morning, and I was amazed! My skin feels fab and silky smooth. The smell is great too! A must buy =]

    Abos (From Indy) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this product. It's made my skin soooo smooth. I'm going to go out and buy 4 more jars of this stuff. I love the way it smells, too. I'm an exfoliating junkie and have tried hundreds of other scrubs (and have made my own), but this product by far is the best. And, it doesn't leave my bathtub super slippery like other products do.

    Danielle (From Manchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I used Flake Away just before I was going to put on my fake tan and it worked a treat. So thankyou for helping me to be a bronzed babe Soap & Glory.

    Lily (From Milton Keynes) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The best product I have ever used!!! Will continue re purchasing this for a long time. Left my skin SO smooth. I haven't used anything like this before, would definitely recommend!

    Catriona (From Cumbernauld) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Used this item for the first time this week and love, love, love it. My skin was so soft after using this and the The Righteous Butter. Was a delight to use, not like other scrubs. Would recommend this product.

    Naja (From Kuala Lumpur) 18 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Love this scrub! It smells so nice and my skin feels really soft after using it! Fav :)

    Zoe (From Canada) 11 Jan 2012

    Category:

    I LOVE this product, but why the 8 dollar price increase???? definitely won't be buying it as much as i used to....

    tsha (From Canada) 12 Jan 2012

    Category:

    I LOVE this! I use this everywhere including my face. Best I have come across so far! Its so good....my boyfriend thought he would try it (he's a "guy's guy" and curiosity killed the cat in the shower apparently) and he was amazed. So its definitely a great product!

    Bee (From Montreal) 14 Jan 2012

    Category:

    I'm sure it would be if i wasn't in stupid QUÉBEC :( :(

    ashlee (From canada) 5 Jun 2013

    Category:

    great scrub, but can get better for cheaper. would be 5 stars if the price hadn't increased.

    lovee4 (From montreal) 15 Oct 2013

    Category:

    i've seen this product in my local drugstore..... I have tried ..... it's Amazinng

    Rose-Marie (From Québec/ Rimouski) 30 Apr 2015

    Category:

    This product is amazing!!! I'v tried it yesterday and at the begining i wasn't sure but.. OMG after my shower my skin were SOOO smooth o_o!! I was like gosh, i need to use it every day of my life ^^ I really don't need to try any other scrub. Im sold to this prodcut range. Thanks Soap&Glory to exist :') xx

    Janvier (From Montreal, Canada) 25 Jan 2016

    Category:

    I would give 10 stars if I could!! The smell is awesome and the product is highly efficient! I give legs and back massages to my boyfriend with it, so even my hands are extra smooth! I think the price is worth it as this product is great!

    Write a review
    FLAKE AWAY™
  • MAKE YOURSELF YOUTHFUL™ Serum

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (9) Review(s)

    Anisa Abdalnour (From Slough) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    As someone as old as the founder of Soap & Glory, I am pretty sceptical - especially when it comes to novelty packaged product bearing a high(er) price tag. I have to admit that I LOVE this product because my face seems lighter (must be that orange peel oil and citric acid!) and the dry patches on my lower cheeks are reduced. I like the fact that it is non-oily and you really don't need a moisturizer after applying this product. Thank you!

    Nicky (From Sheffield) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I must confess that this is the perfect base to a freshly washed Soap and Glory face! I use this before 'Catch a Wrinkle' in a morning and on its own at night. My problematic skin is now hugely pimple free and looks soft and youthful... another of my firm favourites and at a price that is too competitive to not try. :o)

    Jenny (From Wigan) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Amazing! This really works. The number of people who have commented on how good my skin looks is unbelievable! After trying loads of different products I will definitely be sticking to this!

    Zoe (From Portsmouth) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I cannot recommend this highly enough. The serum is similarly priced to No7 (per ml) but it goes sooo much further and is, in my opinion much, much better.

    Ian B (From London) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I'd heard on the grapevine that this product was a must-have for in-the-know beauty journalists and editors. Results are noticeable after the first application. Skin feels silky-smooth to the touch. It's worth taking the time to massage the serum over the neck and face, it makes your skin glow. The line-smoothing effect and silky texture create the ideal canvas for a flawless foundation application. I suggest buying this and hiding it. I let my partner try it out for a few days and I haven't seen it since.

    Jennifer (From Leeds) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    After having tried many serums at various price ranges, this is by far the best: my skin is smooth, soft and smells great! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good everyday serum (be patient - it does work!)

    Becky Yale (From London) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    A fantastic serum at a very good price

    sara khan (From toronto) 11 Jun 2016

    Category:

    I m not a review person but i have to give this product 10 out of 10... I noticed a difference right after one use..it was on sale for 10 dollars so i decided to give it a try...i used at night before going to bed with aveeno night cream the results were amazing... I could see the wrinkles under my eyes smooth out..I went back today to get another one there was only one left and i got it soo happy..

    sara khan (From toronto) 11 Jun 2016

    Category:

    I m not a review person but i have to give this product 10 out of 10... I noticed a difference right after one use..it was on sale for 10 dollars so i decided to give it a try...i used at night before going to bed with aveeno night cream the results were amazing... I could see the wrinkles under my eyes smooth out..I went back today to get another one there was only one left and i got it soo happy..

    Write a review
    MAKE YOURSELF YOUTHFUL™ Serum
  • Sit Tight™ Intense XS

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Nana (From Canada) 12 Aug 2014

    Category:

    I got the idea of using this product through a Shoppers newsletter. I just decided to give it a try and it really works! My legs feel tighter and they don't swell at the end of the day. It really helps me with my daily routine of exercises to improve circulation. Despite. it's only a 125 ml tube with rolling beads which I find them not practical, I recommend this serum.

    veroniic (From New-Brunswick) 10 Nov 2014

    Category:

    This is magical !! I always had cellulite because I'm really pear shaped. I was tired of it then I decided to try this product. I had a big cellulite bump on my buttock, and it is completly gone ! Thanks Soap & Glory !

    Write a review
    Sit Tight™ Intense XS
  • Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Write a review
    Face Soap and Clarity™
  • Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths

    Overall Rating:

    4.1 out of 5 (12) Review(s)

    Butterflyx85 (From Glasgow) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Best Wipes EVER!!!! Really work well and clean off my makeup in a flash!

    Hiba (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These wipes are so amazing! Removing make-up has never been this fun before! I've always had trouble removing eye makeup and this works like a miracle, leaving the skin feeling fresh!

    Carrie Black (From Stratford Upon Avon) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These are the best facial wipes I've ever used. They take off my make-up without being too harsh, they smell fantastic, and they don't dry out my skin.

    Angela6033 (From San Antonio) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love these, they leave my skin super soft and clean, and I actually see the pore minimizer thing in it work. I have huge pores, and this helps!!

    Isobel O'Reilly (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These are REALLY good facial wipes. They are textured so they pick up lots of make up. My only problem is that they're a bit too pricey. :(

    Laura Sambanedetto (From Niceville) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I really love these wipes! They do a great job of removing makeup and don't leave my face dry, like many wipes do. The packaging is super cute too! I love having these on hand when I'm too lazy to wash my face.

    Nikita Naler (From Ipswich) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The best make wipes I have tried, and I have tried sooo many! Covers all bases, removes all makeup completely including mascara, and smells great. Great all-rounder! Thank you Soap and Glory my search for the all-in-one makeup wipes is over!

    Sebastian (From pFlhFv9Hy5s) 12 Aug 2013

    Category:

    Nothing new to add but I love this idea. I, too, have been phasing out the platsic. I do have a supply of the lids you picture (both regular and wide mouth). Thanks for the tip. Re yesterday's post Nourishing Traditions recipe for broth is excellent.

    Moultani (From tgtQdCK7e) 13 Aug 2013

    Category:

    I like this idea a lot. I have been buying some baby and prgaenncy books recently and I'm sure I'd love to pass them off to someone else here when I'm done with them!

    Jorge (From xh2bBBjipLXM) 13 Aug 2013

    Category:

    One of my all time favourites. It relaly is a great reflection of the dory but I also like the subtle pinkish purple reflection of the sky in the water.I have taken this subject a couple of times myself but have yet to be there when everything is so calm and still. Oh well, just another reason to go out again. http://xxjezmnqxzf.com [url=http://efhyilvch.com]efhyilvch[/url] [link=http://ridzfobl.com]ridzfobl[/link]

    Huber (From YfmGajXJ) 14 Aug 2013

    Category:

    Alaonzaam-iaformatikn found, problem solved, thanks!

    mayahick (From England ) 29 Dec 2015

    Category:

    this product gave me a rash on my face and i have not used it since and it seems to be getting worse but maybe its just me and not the cloths if any one has had the same problem please leave a comment thank you

    Write a review
    Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths
  • SLIMWEAR™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (5) Review(s)

    Helen (From Pittburg) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I bought this bottle a year ago and finally started using it 3 days ago. Twice a day for the past 3 days and I can already start to see the difference! It smells good and you can really feel the tingling going to work.

    Emily May (From Vancouver ) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I never bought it earlier, because I didn't think these things worked, but I definitely regret that now! In the 3 days I've been using it, I already feel and notice a difference on my thighs. It is completely worth the money, and I'm not sure I will even have to buy another tube!

    Barra (From Reading) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I'm really impressed. The best thing I tried so far, it actually works. And very quickly. Liked the smell too.

    Britt aka Bglittery (From Reading) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Four letters L.O.V.E, and 5 Stars... I was shocked at how well this actually worked! Never thought a cream could smell so good and work so well, with very cute packaging to boot!

    Toni Pale (From Barrie) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Is firming and a good moisturising cream, I didn't expect the world, but was pleasantly surprised and would absolutely buy again.

    Write a review
    SLIMWEAR™
  • CLEAN ON ME™

    Overall Rating:

    4.8 out of 5 (22) Review(s)

    Ruthie (From Loughborough ) 24 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This shower gel is AWESOME!! It leaves my normally dull, dry and flakey skin feeling all silky soft and smooth.

    Emma-Louise (From Worksop) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this shower gel soooo much... really nice scent and leaves my skin feeling refreshed with a nice healthy glow. Great product from Soap & Glory!

    Tracy Smoth (From Aberdeen) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is by far the best shower gel I have used in years!

    Janice (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Clean On Me is one of my favourite Christmas presents yet. It really leaves you feeling smooth and refreshed and the aroma makes you feel good as well! I liked it so much I've come looking for other products in the line!!

    Erin (From Manchester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love love LOVE this! It's the best shower gel I've EVER used... one of the best from S&G's (that I've tried)

    Cez (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This has to be the most gorgeous shower gel ever! Smells like heaven and I love how it has a built in body lotion for when you've not got much time! I can smell it on my skin for ages afterwards and it feels so soft all day. Love it!

    Sarah X (From Dublin) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love it! Although one thing I don't like...My Mum loves it too! I have to hide it from her so she can't use it! ;) Smells nice, feels nice, it's gorgeous! My Mum one morning had very dry skin so she used some and I'm not gonna lie, her skin looked so much more healthier! 5*'s without a doubt! :)

    soapandglorylover (From Edinburgh) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I can't wait to hop into the shower each morning because of this little beauty!! It smells amazing and makes me feel fresh all day!

    Booshbay (From Leeds) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    It is the only shower gel I have used for the past 2 years, nothing matches up...recently found I was replacing my bottles more often though, turns out my fiance is an even bigger fan than me! His skin is wonderfully soft now, I like the improvement

    Jen (From Bristol) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this body wash: the bottle has lasted me ages (3 months and counting...) and is creamy enough to skip moisturiser afterwards. Words can't express my joy in finding this beauty!

    Katie Coleman (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The smell is heavenly, it lathers up easily even in hard water areas and it makes me feel good! I love it :D

    Helen Pier (From Nottingham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is my all-time favourite shower gel, I can't get enough of it and love the retro packaging so unique!

    Martusia (From Leeds) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I totally adore it! It is my favourite shower gel and trust me, I have tried many..;) I am sucker for nice smells and this one is just gorgeous and I love that it stays long, long time after having shower. My skin is usually very dry after contact with water but with this gel/cream it is beautifully silky... Ah, and yes, I loooove the packaging :) x

    Andrea (From Canada) 28 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Absolutely divine - makes any bad day wash right down the drain, leaving you with fantastic smelling, super clean, smooth skin! A few more suds would be great, but I can live without!

    La Chirugienne (From Ottawa) 13 Dec 2011

    Category:

    Intrigued by the insouciance of the label's assertion, "Cleanliness is essential when godliness is improbable," I bought this on a whim. I should have smelled it first. Reminiscent of women embarking upon their 7th decade, Original Pink lacks freshness and vivacity. Although this shower gel performs passably, given how sparingly I use it, it should last me well into retirement, at which point, I may actually enjoy its fragrance...that, or my sense of smell will have been completely deadened.

    SusieQ (From Ontario Canada) 2 Nov 2012

    Category:

    Hands down the most amazing body wash ever! Amazing scent and cleans perfectly without drying. The most luxurious lather feels flattering to my body. Once you try this you'll never use another!

    Andrea (From Georgetown,ON,Canada) 3 Feb 2013

    Category:

    By far the best shower gel ever. Admittedly I am a bit cheap when it comes to bath products but I will never skimp again having used this product for the last two months. I am now a loyal follower of Clean On Me. Worth every penny and the scent is divine!

    Jaime (From Oakville) 5 Jan 2014

    Category:

    this is quite possibly the best shower gel ever and it smells AMAZING! highly highly recommend, I bought this while it was on offer and have repurchased 3 times

    Mette (From Newfoundland) 22 May 2014

    Category:

    I love this product from Soap & Glory.. I low the smell, which lasts all day, but the best part? The build-in body lotion! My skin feels super soft after a shower, so I don't have to use assertional body lotion afterwards.. And is lasts for ages.. Haven't tried a lot of Soap & Glory product, but this alone makes me want to by ALL of their products.. They feel - and make you feel - luxurious...

    Ess (From Canada) 25 Aug 2014

    Category:

    I totally love this scent!

    Emily (From Canada) 6 Jan 2015

    Category:

    This is hands down my all time favorite body wash! Before using this body wash I was a bath and body junkie, always trying different products and never settling with any one in particular. It did not take me long to get hooked on clean on me! Since using this I have repurchased for myself 3 times and as gifts a few times too. I highly recommend this product, the smell and lather are perfect and luxurious !

    Emily (From Canada) 6 Jan 2015

    Category:

    This is hands down my all time favorite body wash! Before using this body wash I was a bath and body junkie, always trying different products and never settling with any one in particular. It did not take me long to get hooked on clean on me! Since using this I have repurchased for myself 3 times and as gifts a few times too. I highly recommend this product, the smell and lather are perfect and luxurious !

    sadincanada (From Toronto) 4 Sept 2016

    Category:

    This has been my favourite product for many, many years. Sadly, I've bought my last bottle. I've just realized this product (and many others in this line uses microbeads. These are literally killing our oceans. Please Soap and Glory - do the right thing and ban the beads!!!! I hate to give you up, but you have to give these ridiculous things up first. We will survive without them - in fact, we have to do without them to survive.

    Write a review
    CLEAN ON ME™
  • FOAM CALL™

    Overall Rating:

    3 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    MK (From LONDON UK) 15 Oct 2011

    Category:

    This is my new favourite of the three Soap & Glory shower gels. The smell is absolutely brilliant... a flash of citrus followed up with an addictive bit of fig. Moisturizes and has a soft, soapy foam. Now, you might think I'm biased, because I helped formulate all three, but this latest one is absolutely my new favourite. (Until the next one comes along!) Hope you all love it! Marcia

    summer (From canada) 30 Apr 2014

    Category:

    I really really wanted to like this, I did. I ran out of Clean on Me, and the store only had Foam Call. In the bottle it smells fresh, but after I get out of the shower, it smells like men's body wash. Maybe that's just my body chemistry. I'm on the hunt for Sugar Crush to try it, and if I can find Clean on Me, great!

    Write a review
    FOAM CALL™
  • The Righteous Butter™

    Overall Rating:

    4.8 out of 5 (18) Review(s)

    Michelle (From Aberdeen) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I got a gift set for Christmas from a friend and just love it. Just went and bought 2 of the big tubs from Boots as they're on a great offer. After a couple of days using it my skin is so soft and my partner has noticed a big difference.

    Emma-Louise (From Worksop) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    OH MY GOD!! This stuff is A class. Everything about this cream is utterly divine. My skin can't live without this cream now. :P

    Sarah (From Stalybridge) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This product is brilliant! My sister told me about S&G and this was one of the first products I bought. I have quite dry skin but find that this really moisturises without being greasy or slimy. And it doesn't irritate my skin either, which can be a bit sensitive. If you haven't used S&G before, then this is a good one to buy first - and you will be hooked ever after like me!

    Olivia Boyd (From Leamington Spa ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    I am in LOVE with this stuff! It was the first product I used from the S&G range and it got me hooked for life...I suggest you go buy some this very second :)

    Catherine (From East Grinstead ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    This is quite simply the best body butter I have ever tried in my life. It smells absolutely gorgeous and leaves my skin beautifully smooth. I love it! A must buy

    Isobel O'reilly (From Fort Collins ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    This product is BRILLIANT! The best body butter I ever tried. It's the first S&G product I ever purchased and it smells so nice. It doesn't leave a greasy residue that most body butters do.

    Becca (From Coventry ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Fabulous product!! Leaves skin hydrated and smelling delicious. Great as an after sun as well.

    Christina (From Doncaster ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    I didn't like the smell of this, it works pretty well though. It's ok

    Laurie Sambenedetto (From London ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    I love love LOVE this! It smells great and makes my skin extra touchable. My skin glows like a movie-star's with this product!

    Claire (From New York ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Non-greasy, absorbs quickly, smells fantastic and my skin is as soft as a baby !!! What more could you ask for. I've bought this for all my friends its so good !!!

    Claire (From Dublin) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    This stuff rocks! Was bought some for Christmas and going back to buy more!

    Emily May (From Hertfordshire ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    The smell alone is delicious! I love this so much! I highly recommend to everyone! Love all of Soap & Glory's products!!!

    Annie (From Plymouth ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful.

    Linda (From Manchester ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    I think this is one of your best products. The smell is fabulous and it makes your legs feel silky soft.

    Sophie (From Niceville ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Perfect

    Monique (From Canada) 24 Oct 2011

    Category:

    It smelled absolutely amazing and I got so many compliments on the scent! It is not greasy and very moisturizing. The scent is fabulous yet not too overpowering and it lasts really long. This product is simply glorious!

    Mickinini (From Canada) 20 Nov 2012

    Category:

    I love this stuff. :D It smells amazing, is really non-greasy and makes my skin super soft. :3 On top of that, I started using it a month ago, I put it on (you only need a little) after every shower and it's actually getting rid of my marks. It's an awesome product, I'll be using it forever! :P

    Janet (From Canada) 2 Dec 2012

    Category:

    I have been using this product for two years and it is amazing! I get so many compliments when I wear it. It leaves my skin so soft and I smell so clean for the entire day. It's incredible! I'll keep buying it again and again.

    hladysh (From canada) 27 Dec 2014

    Category:

    I absolutely love this cream! I have eczema on my arms and i use this cream on it and it doesn't make my arms sting or burn at all! The sent its amazing and not too over powering. the cream is also not greasy and soaks in fast, which is amazing! I will continue to buy over again.

    Chelsea (From Montreal) 18 Sept 2016

    Category:

    I've been debating on buying this for a while because the price was a little intimidating. I finally decided to try it out though and I am so happy I did. The tub is pretty large so it'll last a while and It smells absolutely amazing. It smells very fresh and a tad fruity. Even my bathroom smells great now. It also made my skin feel softer than ever. My arms have pretty bad keratosis pilaris (chicken skin) but I find it made a huge difference just after one use. It also seemed to soften my calluses on my feet which is awesome. Needless to say, I'm hooked and I'm going to buy the facial scrub tomorrow.

    Write a review
    The Righteous Butter™
  • GLOW LOTION™

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (6) Review(s)

    Lisa (From Robertsdale) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! My newest fave. Purchased at Target... great price for a great product.

    Jenna (From Bournemouth) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I think this has a lovely smell and leaves a lovely texture on your skin. But I just wish that it left a bit more of a sheen on the skin as I couldn't see much.

    Harlow Honey (From Chicago) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love it!! It smells so pretty and perfect and gives a healthy pearly glow. My boyfriend thinks its smell great too and can't keep his paws off when I wear it!!

    Ruthie (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Glow Lotion smells divine and makes you feel fine!

    Trace Delly (From Cornwall) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this product and how I can just put in on quickly for a quick glow especially in the coming winter months!

    Kati (From Germany ) 28 Jun 2016

    Category:

    It is a best cream eher

    Write a review
    GLOW LOTION™
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Jane (From Crush on this) 3 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love Sugar Crush

    Tweetie_786 (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category:

    AWESOME product!!! Smells gorgeous and leaves skin so smooth and soft. One of the best body scrubs I have ever brought. Have tried many but this is simply the best. You feel like you have walked out of a spa. Highly recommended and you will not be dissapointed!

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub
  • PULP FRICTION™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Nikki (From Winnipeg, Canada) 22 May 2013

    Category:

    Absolutely amazing! Smells fabulous and makes my skin sooo soft. Luxurious and clean is the lasting feeling I get when using Pulp Friction. Part of my every day regimen. This product makes me excited to take my daily shower! LOVE IT!

    Write a review
    PULP FRICTION™ Body Scrub
  • THE SCRUB OF YOUR LIFE™

    Overall Rating:

    4.8 out of 5 (8) Review(s)

    Nicki (From Derby) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is the BEST scrub I have ever used. It smells gorgeous and leaves you feeling equally as gorgeous. I only have one complaint about this product and that is - the tube isn't big enough!

    Kate Davie (From Southampton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    It promised so much on the tube I didn't think it could ever live up to its promises, but it did!

    Claire (From Lemington Spa) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Am I glad I bought this product ?!?!?!?! It is fantastic !!! This has certainly won a permanent place in my bathroom !!! Lovely texture, smells great and sexy smooth skin :-)

    John (From Southampton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I only discovered this product by chance. I was staying at a friend's house and there it was on the bathroom shelf. I took it in the shower with me and took the challange to have the scrub of my life. I was amazed at how soft and silky my body was after just one use! It certainly brings out the girl in me!

    Annie (From Coventry) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I agree this smells divine and finish is amazing smooth, sexy skin - however I think I may have over done it as my skin itched like crazy for 10 mins after!

    Rach (From Chorley) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Used this for first time tonight - amazing! My back of arm bumps (come on, we all have them!!) have nearly gone in one use! But it was gentle enough not to leave me with the 'post scrub' redness. Deffo my fave Soap & Glory product... at the moment anyway!

    Jojo (From Oxford) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I was bought this for Christmas, the first time I used it I could feel the silkiness of my skin. Then my boyfriend commented on how great I felt, so I'm officially hooked :D

    laura (From canada) 8 Jun 2012

    Category:

    This is the best scrub i have ever used and I have tried a hundred. I hope they never stop making this. It is great for dry sensitive skin!

    Write a review
    THE SCRUB OF YOUR LIFE™
  • HAND FOOD™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (18) Review(s)

    Gemma (From Wrexham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I have been on a seemingly endless search for a hand cream that isn't too greasy and that actually keeps my hands soft. I am relieved to say that I have finally found one.... Hand food is fantastic; I love the sily texture and the delicious scent. This has become one of my daily care essentials. Love it!

    Gabrielle (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Hand Food by far is the best hand cream ever! I have the big one at home and a mini one in my car and one in my handbag. Whenever I need a little pick me up and have sore dry hands I rub a bit of this in and it's fantastic! my hands are no longer sore and the smell is gorgeous! 5 Stars!!

    Martusia (From Leeds) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Best hand cream ever! I have got very dry skin especially after wash and this cream not only smells gorgeous,it also soaks very quickly, it's not greasy at all and keeps my skin moisturised till the next wash. The only annoying thing is that it is always sold out from my local Boots! (but actually I am not suprised;)

    Rach (From Southampton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The most amazing hand cream ever! Have a travel size in my bag - people always asking what the lovely smell is! must have sold it 10 times over! Have the huge tube at home - cover my hands in it at night and use cotton gloves - by morning my hands are lush!

    Kate (From Felixstowe) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    WOW!!!! My hands have never looked and felt so fab. This stuff is amazing! Not only do you see a noticeable improvement in hands after just one use, but it smells delicious!! My hands look lady-like again! Thankyou!

    Holly (From London) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Honestly, totally gorgeous smell. I've used loads of different handcreams (very dry hands usually), this has completely stopped that and smells amazing. I can't/won't use another brand. Also it seems to last AGES, which makes it economical too. Highly, highly recommended.

    Becca (From Crawley) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is the best hand cream I've ever used! I got a mini one in a set from my brother. Normally I have really dry, scaly hands but a teeny bit of this and they feel all soft and smell scrummy.

    Emma-Louise (From Worksop) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Soap & Glory you are my hero!! I have been looking for a decent handcream for ages and finally got this for Christmas and I won't use anything else now. Utterly fabulous!!

    Jessica (From Blackpool) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    SO amazing! I had eczema on my hand, and the cream the doctor gave me to get rid of it left my hands REALLY dry, to the point where my skin was cracking. But this softened them up in no time! Thankyou so much, my hands look and smell fab :)

    Megan (From Bath) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is amazing!! In the winter I can get really dry skin on my hands, but this worked a treat!! It also smells sooo delicious!! I had to have it after I bought it for my 2 friends Birthday!! What a great buy!

    Emmillinacat (From Liverpool) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Smashing stuff. It came in a Christmas gift - I'm a knitter and really need smooth hands for delicate yarns. I've used it on my heels and will be out at the weekend for the foot cream - and more of the hand stuff

    Ciara (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Like smothering my hands in a whipped, creamy marshmallowy treat-couldn't be without it!

    Annie Mouse (From Guildford) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    OMG! Got this for a colleague who loves the S&G range and the smell when she used some just captivated me instantly, so I went and treated myself to a tube. Good grief, I'm applying it about six times a day, it's so delicious! Good job I can justify it with the cold weather! This stuff really sinks in too, unlike the majority of handcreams I've tried.

    C (From Belfast) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This was the first thing I ever bought of S&G. It got me hooked. I used it on my hands and slightly on my arms as I kept squeezing too much out!! they were really really dry and within a few days they ere 500x better!!!

    Bella Cure (From London) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I have never looked back since buying this gorgeous hand cream, I want to apply it all day long, the scent is fabulous! Keep making great products Soap and Glory!

    Simone Pete (From Cornwall) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is one of the best hand creams I have ever used. It smells amazing, and keeps my hands soft and supple. I am addicted to it and buy it buy the bucket load!

    BP (From Whittier, CA) 16 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Absolutely great!!! The scent is subtle but long lasting; keeps you feeling special all day. I love how soft it leaves my hands, has a nice effect on my nails as well. I recently used it on my feet and gotta say it was pretty awesome!!! The line has a product thats specifically for that kind of use (heel genius) i just havent bought any yet. Judging by how great this felt, id bet good money that its just as great. Id recommend to anyone, even as a gift for someone you dont know so well (you know when youre kinda stumped on what to get your coworker for the office "secret santa").

    Nicole Tremblay (From Toronto, Canada) 30 Jun 2014

    Category:

    I'm only 18 but I have pretty dry hands until I bought this stuff! It's really amazing!

    Write a review
    HAND FOOD™
  • Heel Genius™

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Techgurl (From Brunswick) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love, love, love this stuff! I've shared my secret of summery soft feet with all my New England gurlfriends and they couldn't believe how magical this potion really is

    Brianna Pap (From Brighton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I use this product religiously every night before bed. It has a great consistency, is not sticky. I love waking up to soft fresh feet in the morning!

    Write a review
    Heel Genius™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex