STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • Emily (From Canada) 12 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I have tried many products for my sensitive facial skin. This is by far one of the best facial cleansers I have used! The product itself is rich and smells amazing, and leaves my skin clean and glowing (and no redness!) all day. Definitely worth the price.

    Write a review
    PEACHES AND CLEAN™ Deep Cleansing Milk
  • Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Write a review
    Face Soap and Clarity™
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    butterbuns (From edmonton, ab) 16 Nov 2013

    Category:

    fabulous scent and creamy on the body, I just love this one, bought the three-pack from shoppers

    hannah (From canada) 14 Sept 2014

    Category:

    I really Liked this product i use it every time i get out of the shower i used to have dry skin near my elbows but now i don't thanks to this product

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category:

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
  • Sit Tight™ Intense XS

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Nana (From Canada) 12 Aug 2014

    Category:

    I got the idea of using this product through a Shoppers newsletter. I just decided to give it a try and it really works! My legs feel tighter and they don't swell at the end of the day. It really helps me with my daily routine of exercises to improve circulation. Despite. it's only a 125 ml tube with rolling beads which I find them not practical, I recommend this serum.

    veroniic (From New-Brunswick) 10 Nov 2014

    Category:

    This is magical !! I always had cellulite because I'm really pear shaped. I was tired of it then I decided to try this product. I had a big cellulite bump on my buttock, and it is completly gone ! Thanks Soap & Glory !

    Write a review
    Sit Tight™ Intense XS
  • Super-Colour Sexy Mother Pucker™ Lip Gloss

    Overall Rating:

    3.3 out of 5 (7) Review(s)

    nale (From Canada) 10 Dec 2012

    Category:

    Love it! Pretty pricey for a lip gloss though. Looks great, a little sticky, but worth it!

    jc (From canada) 2 Feb 2014

    Category:

    yuck! all the sticky goopiness of those Bonne Bell Lipsmackers of my childhood at 10x the price.

    tbird88 (From Toronto, Ontario, Canada) 12 Feb 2014

    Category:

    I was really looking forward to trying this out but it disappointed me to my dismay. Not only is the consistency too thick and gooey (it stuck to my hair and scarf, yuck!) but the smell of it was simply nauseating! Now I don't know if it was supposed to do this but it made my lips feel like they were on fire too! I gave it 1 star only bc I did notice that my lips looked more plump. Aside from that, it was just horrible.

    honeybee (From Canada) 8 Mar 2015

    Category:

    First time buying lip products by S&G, so I bought this last one marked down to clear in Punchbowl shade (very pink but not too bad on) and there were no testers unfortunately. Like others I found it tacky & thick and also caught in my hair and scarf. Will only wear it on a non windy day, lol. The tingling was annoying, couldn't tell if it did anything but feeling my lips were glued together wasn't a good thing. The scent was.. different, not really appealing. Not something I will buy again and when I get a different brand that is non sticky, I will throw this out. Doesn't make me want to buy other makeup products from S&G :-(

    SJ (From Canada) 19 Aug 2015

    Category:

    Lip gloss is a nice color, lasts a long time. Not sure if it has an actual plumping affect, it does make your lips tingle..

    catburt (From ottawa Canada) 9 Nov 2015

    Category:

    I love this product, love the gooey ( so to each her own I guess :) Love the taste, love the tingle! I can't find it anywhere! Hope Prune is still available!

    Kitty_Kat (From Canada) 6 Feb 2016

    Category:

    This wasn't too bad. It did slightly plump up my lips. But what really wowed me with this as it's staying power. It's shine lasts hours without having to re-apply. I even ate lunch and drank a coffee with it on and still glossy! It is rather sticky so I'll knock a point off for it, because my hair sticks to it, and it feels sticky when kissing the boyfriend. But I would buy this again because of the staying power and the color looks really cute.

    Karin (From Canada ) 30 Apr 2016

    Category:

    This is the greatest lipgloss I have ever used. Super glossy and long wearing and pigmented (I use the colour "half naked"). It gives a really nice tingly feeling to the lips and definitely makes them appear plumped. The main selling feature for me is how smooth, full and hydrated my lips feel after a day of wearing this gloss

    Steph (From Toronto) 17 May 2016

    Category:

    I love this gloss, I bought it not expecting much but I fell in love. I bought the Yummy Plum. I had also bought a clear when the plum somehow went missing which didn't really work as well the plum. Little sticky but it makes my lips plump and glossy which is what I really wanted! There is a tingle which I got use too from the plumping ingredient. Overall I really love this!

    Rowan (From London, ON) 15 Jul 2016

    Category:

    It plumps (a bit) and lasts forever. BUUT it's crazy sticky and goopy. I thought that maybe it just applies that way and "dries" down but nope. Sticky the ENTIRE time it's on your lips. Again, it does plump. I don't mind the smell (kinda like choco) and the tingling is definitely noticeable for the first 10min and borderline too much for me (but I'm sensitive). All in all it does exactly what it says it will. I really liked the plumping effect and the shine but ultimately the sticky was too much for me and I returned. I will be trying the other formula (in the squeeze tube) because I hear it's less sticky.

    Write a review
    Super-Colour Sexy Mother Pucker™ Lip Gloss
  • MAKE YOURSELF YOUTHFUL™ Serum

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (9) Review(s)

    Anisa Abdalnour (From Slough) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    As someone as old as the founder of Soap & Glory, I am pretty sceptical - especially when it comes to novelty packaged product bearing a high(er) price tag. I have to admit that I LOVE this product because my face seems lighter (must be that orange peel oil and citric acid!) and the dry patches on my lower cheeks are reduced. I like the fact that it is non-oily and you really don't need a moisturizer after applying this product. Thank you!

    Nicky (From Sheffield) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I must confess that this is the perfect base to a freshly washed Soap and Glory face! I use this before 'Catch a Wrinkle' in a morning and on its own at night. My problematic skin is now hugely pimple free and looks soft and youthful... another of my firm favourites and at a price that is too competitive to not try. :o)

    Jenny (From Wigan) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Amazing! This really works. The number of people who have commented on how good my skin looks is unbelievable! After trying loads of different products I will definitely be sticking to this!

    Zoe (From Portsmouth) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I cannot recommend this highly enough. The serum is similarly priced to No7 (per ml) but it goes sooo much further and is, in my opinion much, much better.

    Ian B (From London) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I'd heard on the grapevine that this product was a must-have for in-the-know beauty journalists and editors. Results are noticeable after the first application. Skin feels silky-smooth to the touch. It's worth taking the time to massage the serum over the neck and face, it makes your skin glow. The line-smoothing effect and silky texture create the ideal canvas for a flawless foundation application. I suggest buying this and hiding it. I let my partner try it out for a few days and I haven't seen it since.

    Jennifer (From Leeds) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    After having tried many serums at various price ranges, this is by far the best: my skin is smooth, soft and smells great! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good everyday serum (be patient - it does work!)

    Becky Yale (From London) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    A fantastic serum at a very good price

    sara khan (From toronto) 11 Jun 2016

    Category:

    I m not a review person but i have to give this product 10 out of 10... I noticed a difference right after one use..it was on sale for 10 dollars so i decided to give it a try...i used at night before going to bed with aveeno night cream the results were amazing... I could see the wrinkles under my eyes smooth out..I went back today to get another one there was only one left and i got it soo happy..

    sara khan (From toronto) 11 Jun 2016

    Category:

    I m not a review person but i have to give this product 10 out of 10... I noticed a difference right after one use..it was on sale for 10 dollars so i decided to give it a try...i used at night before going to bed with aveeno night cream the results were amazing... I could see the wrinkles under my eyes smooth out..I went back today to get another one there was only one left and i got it soo happy..

    aspac6vjrk (From 899lvvzj) 21 Dec 2016

    Category:

    [url=http://caverta.us.com/]caverta[/url] [url=http://buyretina.us.com/]Tretinoin[/url] [url=http://buyanafranil.us.com/]anafranil price[/url] [url=http://ciprofloxacin500mg.us.com/]ciprofloxacin 500mg[/url] [url=http://buytadalafil.us.com/]20mg tadalafil[/url] [url=http://bactroban.us.com/]bactroban mastercard[/url]

    SteveCavem (From pxjz9kfp) 3 Jan 2017

    Category:

    [url=http://buyampicillin.us.com/]Ampicillin Antibiotic[/url] [url=http://advairdiskus.us.com/]fluticasone propionate[/url] [url=http://cheapcialis.us.com/]where to buy cialis[/url]

    Write a review
    MAKE YOURSELF YOUTHFUL™ Serum
  • Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths

    Overall Rating:

    4.1 out of 5 (12) Review(s)

    Butterflyx85 (From Glasgow) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Best Wipes EVER!!!! Really work well and clean off my makeup in a flash!

    Hiba (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These wipes are so amazing! Removing make-up has never been this fun before! I've always had trouble removing eye makeup and this works like a miracle, leaving the skin feeling fresh!

    Carrie Black (From Stratford Upon Avon) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These are the best facial wipes I've ever used. They take off my make-up without being too harsh, they smell fantastic, and they don't dry out my skin.

    Angela6033 (From San Antonio) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love these, they leave my skin super soft and clean, and I actually see the pore minimizer thing in it work. I have huge pores, and this helps!!

    Isobel O'Reilly (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These are REALLY good facial wipes. They are textured so they pick up lots of make up. My only problem is that they're a bit too pricey. :(

    Laura Sambanedetto (From Niceville) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I really love these wipes! They do a great job of removing makeup and don't leave my face dry, like many wipes do. The packaging is super cute too! I love having these on hand when I'm too lazy to wash my face.

    Nikita Naler (From Ipswich) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The best make wipes I have tried, and I have tried sooo many! Covers all bases, removes all makeup completely including mascara, and smells great. Great all-rounder! Thank you Soap and Glory my search for the all-in-one makeup wipes is over!

    Sebastian (From pFlhFv9Hy5s) 12 Aug 2013

    Category:

    Nothing new to add but I love this idea. I, too, have been phasing out the platsic. I do have a supply of the lids you picture (both regular and wide mouth). Thanks for the tip. Re yesterday's post Nourishing Traditions recipe for broth is excellent.

    Moultani (From tgtQdCK7e) 13 Aug 2013

    Category:

    I like this idea a lot. I have been buying some baby and prgaenncy books recently and I'm sure I'd love to pass them off to someone else here when I'm done with them!

    Jorge (From xh2bBBjipLXM) 13 Aug 2013

    Category:

    One of my all time favourites. It relaly is a great reflection of the dory but I also like the subtle pinkish purple reflection of the sky in the water.I have taken this subject a couple of times myself but have yet to be there when everything is so calm and still. Oh well, just another reason to go out again. http://xxjezmnqxzf.com [url=http://efhyilvch.com]efhyilvch[/url] [link=http://ridzfobl.com]ridzfobl[/link]

    Huber (From YfmGajXJ) 14 Aug 2013

    Category:

    Alaonzaam-iaformatikn found, problem solved, thanks!

    mayahick (From England ) 29 Dec 2015

    Category:

    this product gave me a rash on my face and i have not used it since and it seems to be getting worse but maybe its just me and not the cloths if any one has had the same problem please leave a comment thank you

    Write a review
    Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths
  • SLIMWEAR™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (5) Review(s)

    Helen (From Pittburg) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I bought this bottle a year ago and finally started using it 3 days ago. Twice a day for the past 3 days and I can already start to see the difference! It smells good and you can really feel the tingling going to work.

    Emily May (From Vancouver ) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I never bought it earlier, because I didn't think these things worked, but I definitely regret that now! In the 3 days I've been using it, I already feel and notice a difference on my thighs. It is completely worth the money, and I'm not sure I will even have to buy another tube!

    Barra (From Reading) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I'm really impressed. The best thing I tried so far, it actually works. And very quickly. Liked the smell too.

    Britt aka Bglittery (From Reading) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Four letters L.O.V.E, and 5 Stars... I was shocked at how well this actually worked! Never thought a cream could smell so good and work so well, with very cute packaging to boot!

    Toni Pale (From Barrie) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Is firming and a good moisturising cream, I didn't expect the world, but was pleasantly surprised and would absolutely buy again.

    Write a review
    SLIMWEAR™
  • Heel Genius™

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Techgurl (From Brunswick) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love, love, love this stuff! I've shared my secret of summery soft feet with all my New England gurlfriends and they couldn't believe how magical this potion really is

    Brianna Pap (From Brighton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I use this product religiously every night before bed. It has a great consistency, is not sticky. I love waking up to soft fresh feet in the morning!

    Write a review
    Heel Genius™
  • HAND FOOD™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (18) Review(s)

    Gemma (From Wrexham) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I have been on a seemingly endless search for a hand cream that isn't too greasy and that actually keeps my hands soft. I am relieved to say that I have finally found one.... Hand food is fantastic; I love the sily texture and the delicious scent. This has become one of my daily care essentials. Love it!

    Gabrielle (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Hand Food by far is the best hand cream ever! I have the big one at home and a mini one in my car and one in my handbag. Whenever I need a little pick me up and have sore dry hands I rub a bit of this in and it's fantastic! my hands are no longer sore and the smell is gorgeous! 5 Stars!!

    Martusia (From Leeds) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Best hand cream ever! I have got very dry skin especially after wash and this cream not only smells gorgeous,it also soaks very quickly, it's not greasy at all and keeps my skin moisturised till the next wash. The only annoying thing is that it is always sold out from my local Boots! (but actually I am not suprised;)

    Rach (From Southampton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The most amazing hand cream ever! Have a travel size in my bag - people always asking what the lovely smell is! must have sold it 10 times over! Have the huge tube at home - cover my hands in it at night and use cotton gloves - by morning my hands are lush!

    Kate (From Felixstowe) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    WOW!!!! My hands have never looked and felt so fab. This stuff is amazing! Not only do you see a noticeable improvement in hands after just one use, but it smells delicious!! My hands look lady-like again! Thankyou!

    Holly (From London) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Honestly, totally gorgeous smell. I've used loads of different handcreams (very dry hands usually), this has completely stopped that and smells amazing. I can't/won't use another brand. Also it seems to last AGES, which makes it economical too. Highly, highly recommended.

    Becca (From Crawley) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is the best hand cream I've ever used! I got a mini one in a set from my brother. Normally I have really dry, scaly hands but a teeny bit of this and they feel all soft and smell scrummy.

    Emma-Louise (From Worksop) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Soap & Glory you are my hero!! I have been looking for a decent handcream for ages and finally got this for Christmas and I won't use anything else now. Utterly fabulous!!

    Jessica (From Blackpool) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    SO amazing! I had eczema on my hand, and the cream the doctor gave me to get rid of it left my hands REALLY dry, to the point where my skin was cracking. But this softened them up in no time! Thankyou so much, my hands look and smell fab :)

    Megan (From Bath) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is amazing!! In the winter I can get really dry skin on my hands, but this worked a treat!! It also smells sooo delicious!! I had to have it after I bought it for my 2 friends Birthday!! What a great buy!

    Emmillinacat (From Liverpool) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Smashing stuff. It came in a Christmas gift - I'm a knitter and really need smooth hands for delicate yarns. I've used it on my heels and will be out at the weekend for the foot cream - and more of the hand stuff

    Ciara (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Like smothering my hands in a whipped, creamy marshmallowy treat-couldn't be without it!

    Annie Mouse (From Guildford) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    OMG! Got this for a colleague who loves the S&G range and the smell when she used some just captivated me instantly, so I went and treated myself to a tube. Good grief, I'm applying it about six times a day, it's so delicious! Good job I can justify it with the cold weather! This stuff really sinks in too, unlike the majority of handcreams I've tried.

    C (From Belfast) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This was the first thing I ever bought of S&G. It got me hooked. I used it on my hands and slightly on my arms as I kept squeezing too much out!! they were really really dry and within a few days they ere 500x better!!!

    Bella Cure (From London) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I have never looked back since buying this gorgeous hand cream, I want to apply it all day long, the scent is fabulous! Keep making great products Soap and Glory!

    Simone Pete (From Cornwall) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is one of the best hand creams I have ever used. It smells amazing, and keeps my hands soft and supple. I am addicted to it and buy it buy the bucket load!

    BP (From Whittier, CA) 16 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Absolutely great!!! The scent is subtle but long lasting; keeps you feeling special all day. I love how soft it leaves my hands, has a nice effect on my nails as well. I recently used it on my feet and gotta say it was pretty awesome!!! The line has a product thats specifically for that kind of use (heel genius) i just havent bought any yet. Judging by how great this felt, id bet good money that its just as great. Id recommend to anyone, even as a gift for someone you dont know so well (you know when youre kinda stumped on what to get your coworker for the office "secret santa").

    Nicole Tremblay (From Toronto, Canada) 30 Jun 2014

    Category:

    I'm only 18 but I have pretty dry hands until I bought this stuff! It's really amazing!

    Write a review
    HAND FOOD™
  • THE SCRUB OF YOUR LIFE™

    Overall Rating:

    4.8 out of 5 (8) Review(s)

    Nicki (From Derby) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This is the BEST scrub I have ever used. It smells gorgeous and leaves you feeling equally as gorgeous. I only have one complaint about this product and that is - the tube isn't big enough!

    Kate Davie (From Southampton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    It promised so much on the tube I didn't think it could ever live up to its promises, but it did!

    Claire (From Lemington Spa) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Am I glad I bought this product ?!?!?!?! It is fantastic !!! This has certainly won a permanent place in my bathroom !!! Lovely texture, smells great and sexy smooth skin :-)

    John (From Southampton) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I only discovered this product by chance. I was staying at a friend's house and there it was on the bathroom shelf. I took it in the shower with me and took the challange to have the scrub of my life. I was amazed at how soft and silky my body was after just one use! It certainly brings out the girl in me!

    Annie (From Coventry) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I agree this smells divine and finish is amazing smooth, sexy skin - however I think I may have over done it as my skin itched like crazy for 10 mins after!

    Rach (From Chorley) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Used this for first time tonight - amazing! My back of arm bumps (come on, we all have them!!) have nearly gone in one use! But it was gentle enough not to leave me with the 'post scrub' redness. Deffo my fave Soap & Glory product... at the moment anyway!

    Jojo (From Oxford) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I was bought this for Christmas, the first time I used it I could feel the silkiness of my skin. Then my boyfriend commented on how great I felt, so I'm officially hooked :D

    laura (From canada) 8 Jun 2012

    Category:

    This is the best scrub i have ever used and I have tried a hundred. I hope they never stop making this. It is great for dry sensitive skin!

    Write a review
    THE SCRUB OF YOUR LIFE™
  • PULP FRICTION™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Nikki (From Winnipeg, Canada) 22 May 2013

    Category:

    Absolutely amazing! Smells fabulous and makes my skin sooo soft. Luxurious and clean is the lasting feeling I get when using Pulp Friction. Part of my every day regimen. This product makes me excited to take my daily shower! LOVE IT!

    Emily (From Canada) 12 Jan 2017

    Category:

    This product has an amazing texture that cleans my skin without being harsh on my sensitive skin. A very small amount covers everything (it foams with water). Love it.

    Write a review
    PULP FRICTION™ Body Scrub
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Jane (From Crush on this) 3 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love Sugar Crush

    Tweetie_786 (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category:

    AWESOME product!!! Smells gorgeous and leaves skin so smooth and soft. One of the best body scrubs I have ever brought. Have tried many but this is simply the best. You feel like you have walked out of a spa. Highly recommended and you will not be dissapointed!

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub
  • GLOW LOTION™

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (6) Review(s)

    Lisa (From Robertsdale) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! My newest fave. Purchased at Target... great price for a great product.

    Jenna (From Bournemouth) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I think this has a lovely smell and leaves a lovely texture on your skin. But I just wish that it left a bit more of a sheen on the skin as I couldn't see much.

    Harlow Honey (From Chicago) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love it!! It smells so pretty and perfect and gives a healthy pearly glow. My boyfriend thinks its smell great too and can't keep his paws off when I wear it!!

    Ruthie (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Glow Lotion smells divine and makes you feel fine!

    Trace Delly (From Cornwall) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this product and how I can just put in on quickly for a quick glow especially in the coming winter months!

    Kati (From Germany ) 28 Jun 2016

    Category:

    It is a best cream eher

    Write a review
    GLOW LOTION™
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex