STRAIGHT A? FIVE STAR?

Or ‘must try harder’? Rate your favourite products and read other people’s reviews. (Please note: We’re partial to positive.)

  • PEACHES AND CLEAN™ Deep Cleansing Milk

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Emily (From Canada) 12 Jan 2017

    Category:

    I have tried many products for my sensitive facial skin. This is by far one of the best facial cleansers I have used! The product itself is rich and smells amazing, and leaves my skin clean and glowing (and no redness!) all day. Definitely worth the price.

    Write a review
    PEACHES AND CLEAN™ Deep Cleansing Milk
  • Face Soap and Clarity™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Juicy J (From Canada) 18 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This product is amazing! I received it as a gift last Christmas and cannot get enough! It makes my skin look glowy and feel so, so smooth. I haven't had a pimple in almost a year. This is so far my favourite cleanser and the contents last long too! Just coming towards the end of my bottle now...

    Write a review
    Face Soap and Clarity™
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    butterbuns (From edmonton, ab) 16 Nov 2013

    Category:

    fabulous scent and creamy on the body, I just love this one, bought the three-pack from shoppers

    hannah (From canada) 14 Sept 2014

    Category:

    I really Liked this product i use it every time i get out of the shower i used to have dry skin near my elbows but now i don't thanks to this product

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Buttercream
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Wash

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (1) Review(s)

    Buttons (From St.Albert, Alberta) 28 Mar 2014

    Category:

    This body wash is beyond fantastic!!! The scent is delicious! It smells to me like a key lime pie. It's extremely refreshing. The texture of this body wash is unlike anything I've used. It's smooth, and very moisturizing. You won't be disappointed with this 'Sugar Crush'! You'll love it! I can't wait to use the body scrub and especially the body butter!!

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Wash
  • Sit Tight™ Intense XS

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Nana (From Canada) 12 Aug 2014

    Category:

    I got the idea of using this product through a Shoppers newsletter. I just decided to give it a try and it really works! My legs feel tighter and they don't swell at the end of the day. It really helps me with my daily routine of exercises to improve circulation. Despite. it's only a 125 ml tube with rolling beads which I find them not practical, I recommend this serum.

    veroniic (From New-Brunswick) 10 Nov 2014

    Category:

    This is magical !! I always had cellulite because I'm really pear shaped. I was tired of it then I decided to try this product. I had a big cellulite bump on my buttock, and it is completly gone ! Thanks Soap & Glory !

    Write a review
    Sit Tight™ Intense XS
  • Super-Colour Sexy Mother Pucker™ Lip Gloss

    Overall Rating:

    3.4 out of 5 (11) Review(s)

    nale (From Canada) 10 Dec 2012

    Category:

    Love it! Pretty pricey for a lip gloss though. Looks great, a little sticky, but worth it!

    jc (From canada) 2 Feb 2014

    Category:

    yuck! all the sticky goopiness of those Bonne Bell Lipsmackers of my childhood at 10x the price.

    tbird88 (From Toronto, Ontario, Canada) 12 Feb 2014

    Category:

    I was really looking forward to trying this out but it disappointed me to my dismay. Not only is the consistency too thick and gooey (it stuck to my hair and scarf, yuck!) but the smell of it was simply nauseating! Now I don't know if it was supposed to do this but it made my lips feel like they were on fire too! I gave it 1 star only bc I did notice that my lips looked more plump. Aside from that, it was just horrible.

    honeybee (From Canada) 8 Mar 2015

    Category:

    First time buying lip products by S&G, so I bought this last one marked down to clear in Punchbowl shade (very pink but not too bad on) and there were no testers unfortunately. Like others I found it tacky & thick and also caught in my hair and scarf. Will only wear it on a non windy day, lol. The tingling was annoying, couldn't tell if it did anything but feeling my lips were glued together wasn't a good thing. The scent was.. different, not really appealing. Not something I will buy again and when I get a different brand that is non sticky, I will throw this out. Doesn't make me want to buy other makeup products from S&G :-(

    SJ (From Canada) 19 Aug 2015

    Category:

    Lip gloss is a nice color, lasts a long time. Not sure if it has an actual plumping affect, it does make your lips tingle..

    catburt (From ottawa Canada) 9 Nov 2015

    Category:

    I love this product, love the gooey ( so to each her own I guess :) Love the taste, love the tingle! I can't find it anywhere! Hope Prune is still available!

    Kitty_Kat (From Canada) 6 Feb 2016

    Category:

    This wasn't too bad. It did slightly plump up my lips. But what really wowed me with this as it's staying power. It's shine lasts hours without having to re-apply. I even ate lunch and drank a coffee with it on and still glossy! It is rather sticky so I'll knock a point off for it, because my hair sticks to it, and it feels sticky when kissing the boyfriend. But I would buy this again because of the staying power and the color looks really cute.

    Karin (From Canada ) 30 Apr 2016

    Category:

    This is the greatest lipgloss I have ever used. Super glossy and long wearing and pigmented (I use the colour "half naked"). It gives a really nice tingly feeling to the lips and definitely makes them appear plumped. The main selling feature for me is how smooth, full and hydrated my lips feel after a day of wearing this gloss

    Steph (From Toronto) 17 May 2016

    Category:

    I love this gloss, I bought it not expecting much but I fell in love. I bought the Yummy Plum. I had also bought a clear when the plum somehow went missing which didn't really work as well the plum. Little sticky but it makes my lips plump and glossy which is what I really wanted! There is a tingle which I got use too from the plumping ingredient. Overall I really love this!

    Rowan (From London, ON) 15 Jul 2016

    Category:

    It plumps (a bit) and lasts forever. BUUT it's crazy sticky and goopy. I thought that maybe it just applies that way and "dries" down but nope. Sticky the ENTIRE time it's on your lips. Again, it does plump. I don't mind the smell (kinda like choco) and the tingling is definitely noticeable for the first 10min and borderline too much for me (but I'm sensitive). All in all it does exactly what it says it will. I really liked the plumping effect and the shine but ultimately the sticky was too much for me and I returned. I will be trying the other formula (in the squeeze tube) because I hear it's less sticky.

    Pam (From NS) 9 Feb 2017

    Category:

    I am a lip gloss junkie. I have tried tons of lip gloss and always come back to this one....Love it and even love the stickiness, my favorite product...

    Write a review
    Super-Colour Sexy Mother Pucker™ Lip Gloss
  • YOU WON'T BELIEVE YOUR EYES™

    Overall Rating:

    4.3 out of 5 (4) Review(s)

    Kate (From Ashford Middlesex) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I've only been using this for a couple of days but I think that it's great. It's lovely and cooling to apply and leaves my eyes looking brighter

    Zoe (From Portsmouth) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Great product! It has a very flattering illuminating effect that is subtle and is just the job when massaged into the under-eye area, and it is doing a sterling job of addressing the fine wrinkles around my eyes.

    Lilly (From Liverpool) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This product is great! It de-puffs my eyes and gives my eyes a brightness about them, is great under concealer and make-up.

    Buvana (From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) 17 Oct 2011

    Category:

    This product is amazing and I love the purple coloured cream. It kinda gives a purple-ish glow around my eyes. I have been using this for a month now and do see my eyes getting less puffier. The packaging of the eye cream in a tube prevents from contamination. Most of all I like the feeling of tri-ball applicator massaging my under eye puffs away :) Can't wait to see more results with continuous application. Thanks S&G. Muax!!!

    Write a review
    YOU WON'T BELIEVE YOUR EYES™
  • MAKE YOURSELF YOUTHFUL™ Serum

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (9) Review(s)

    Anisa Abdalnour (From Slough) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    As someone as old as the founder of Soap & Glory, I am pretty sceptical - especially when it comes to novelty packaged product bearing a high(er) price tag. I have to admit that I LOVE this product because my face seems lighter (must be that orange peel oil and citric acid!) and the dry patches on my lower cheeks are reduced. I like the fact that it is non-oily and you really don't need a moisturizer after applying this product. Thank you!

    Nicky (From Sheffield) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I must confess that this is the perfect base to a freshly washed Soap and Glory face! I use this before 'Catch a Wrinkle' in a morning and on its own at night. My problematic skin is now hugely pimple free and looks soft and youthful... another of my firm favourites and at a price that is too competitive to not try. :o)

    Jenny (From Wigan) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Amazing! This really works. The number of people who have commented on how good my skin looks is unbelievable! After trying loads of different products I will definitely be sticking to this!

    Zoe (From Portsmouth) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I cannot recommend this highly enough. The serum is similarly priced to No7 (per ml) but it goes sooo much further and is, in my opinion much, much better.

    Ian B (From London) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I'd heard on the grapevine that this product was a must-have for in-the-know beauty journalists and editors. Results are noticeable after the first application. Skin feels silky-smooth to the touch. It's worth taking the time to massage the serum over the neck and face, it makes your skin glow. The line-smoothing effect and silky texture create the ideal canvas for a flawless foundation application. I suggest buying this and hiding it. I let my partner try it out for a few days and I haven't seen it since.

    Jennifer (From Leeds) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    After having tried many serums at various price ranges, this is by far the best: my skin is smooth, soft and smells great! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good everyday serum (be patient - it does work!)

    Becky Yale (From London) 30 Sept 2011

    Category:

    A fantastic serum at a very good price

    sara khan (From toronto) 11 Jun 2016

    Category:

    I m not a review person but i have to give this product 10 out of 10... I noticed a difference right after one use..it was on sale for 10 dollars so i decided to give it a try...i used at night before going to bed with aveeno night cream the results were amazing... I could see the wrinkles under my eyes smooth out..I went back today to get another one there was only one left and i got it soo happy..

    sara khan (From toronto) 11 Jun 2016

    Category:

    I m not a review person but i have to give this product 10 out of 10... I noticed a difference right after one use..it was on sale for 10 dollars so i decided to give it a try...i used at night before going to bed with aveeno night cream the results were amazing... I could see the wrinkles under my eyes smooth out..I went back today to get another one there was only one left and i got it soo happy..

    Write a review
    MAKE YOURSELF YOUTHFUL™ Serum
  • GLOW JOB™

    Overall Rating:

    4.6 out of 5 (9) Review(s)

    Jamie Coleman (From Glasgow) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love it love it! Makes my face glow and it feels so smooth!

    Laura (From Lincolnshire) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this! The bronze beads really help make your face look and feel healthy with a natural glow. Plus, I swear I can smell chocolate every time I apply it, has a fab scent!

    Nicky (From Sheffield) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I must confess I love Glow Job. As a busy mum of 3, I have no time for make up in the morning, this is the perfect solution, a blob of 'Catch A Wrinkle' plus a blob of 'Glow Job' equals one yummy mummy in the playground yard ;o)

    Christel (From Richmond) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    It gives a natural glow and helps to unify the complexion. But I use it after a skin moisturiser and I 'crush' the little beads in my palm before applying.

    Anne Phillips (From London) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    This product acts as a moisturiser but leaves you with a lovely glow! It works well with my fair skin and blends in for a gorgeous natural look.

    Jane (From canada) 21 Dec 2013

    Category:

    nice product although it would be better with out the tinting beads. It can leave a streak of color where you don't want it

    joolee (From canada) 19 May 2015

    Category:

    I have fairly dry skin so moisturizer is a must in my makeup routine. I got glow job as a gift and it's probably the best thing that's ever happened to my face. since I started using it, my skin has become much softer and hydrated, and my makeup no longer looks cakey by the end of a long day.

    Nadoudou (From Qc) 21 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This is the best moisturizer ever but unfortunately it hadn't been available for some months now. My tube is almost over and I'm at a loss over what I will do. It's the only one that works for my skin type. It hydrates but doesn't leave my skin too oily.

    Nadoudou (From Qc) 21 Nov 2016

    Category:

    This is the best moisturizer ever but unfortunately it hasn't been available for some time. My tube is almost over and I'm at a loss over what I will do next. It is perfect for my skin type. It hydrates without leaving my skin oily.

    Write a review
    GLOW JOB™
  • Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths

    Overall Rating:

    4.1 out of 5 (11) Review(s)

    Butterflyx85 (From Glasgow) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Best Wipes EVER!!!! Really work well and clean off my makeup in a flash!

    Hiba (From Manchester) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These wipes are so amazing! Removing make-up has never been this fun before! I've always had trouble removing eye makeup and this works like a miracle, leaving the skin feeling fresh!

    Carrie Black (From Stratford Upon Avon) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These are the best facial wipes I've ever used. They take off my make-up without being too harsh, they smell fantastic, and they don't dry out my skin.

    Angela6033 (From San Antonio) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love these, they leave my skin super soft and clean, and I actually see the pore minimizer thing in it work. I have huge pores, and this helps!!

    Isobel O'Reilly (From Dublin) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    These are REALLY good facial wipes. They are textured so they pick up lots of make up. My only problem is that they're a bit too pricey. :(

    Laura Sambanedetto (From Niceville) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I really love these wipes! They do a great job of removing makeup and don't leave my face dry, like many wipes do. The packaging is super cute too! I love having these on hand when I'm too lazy to wash my face.

    Nikita Naler (From Ipswich) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    The best make wipes I have tried, and I have tried sooo many! Covers all bases, removes all makeup completely including mascara, and smells great. Great all-rounder! Thank you Soap and Glory my search for the all-in-one makeup wipes is over!

    Sebastian (From pFlhFv9Hy5s) 12 Aug 2013

    Category:

    Nothing new to add but I love this idea. I, too, have been phasing out the platsic. I do have a supply of the lids you picture (both regular and wide mouth). Thanks for the tip. Re yesterday's post Nourishing Traditions recipe for broth is excellent.

    Moultani (From tgtQdCK7e) 13 Aug 2013

    Category:

    I like this idea a lot. I have been buying some baby and prgaenncy books recently and I'm sure I'd love to pass them off to someone else here when I'm done with them!

    Jorge (From xh2bBBjipLXM) 13 Aug 2013

    Category:

    One of my all time favourites. It relaly is a great reflection of the dory but I also like the subtle pinkish purple reflection of the sky in the water.I have taken this subject a couple of times myself but have yet to be there when everything is so calm and still. Oh well, just another reason to go out again. http://xxjezmnqxzf.com [url=http://efhyilvch.com]efhyilvch[/url] [link=http://ridzfobl.com]ridzfobl[/link]

    mayahick (From England ) 29 Dec 2015

    Category:

    this product gave me a rash on my face and i have not used it since and it seems to be getting worse but maybe its just me and not the cloths if any one has had the same problem please leave a comment thank you

    Write a review
    Off Your Face™ cleansing cloths
  • SLIMWEAR™

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (5) Review(s)

    Helen (From Pittburg) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I bought this bottle a year ago and finally started using it 3 days ago. Twice a day for the past 3 days and I can already start to see the difference! It smells good and you can really feel the tingling going to work.

    Emily May (From Vancouver ) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I never bought it earlier, because I didn't think these things worked, but I definitely regret that now! In the 3 days I've been using it, I already feel and notice a difference on my thighs. It is completely worth the money, and I'm not sure I will even have to buy another tube!

    Barra (From Reading) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I'm really impressed. The best thing I tried so far, it actually works. And very quickly. Liked the smell too.

    Britt aka Bglittery (From Reading) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Four letters L.O.V.E, and 5 Stars... I was shocked at how well this actually worked! Never thought a cream could smell so good and work so well, with very cute packaging to boot!

    Toni Pale (From Barrie) 28 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Is firming and a good moisturising cream, I didn't expect the world, but was pleasantly surprised and would absolutely buy again.

    Write a review
    SLIMWEAR™
  • Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub

    Overall Rating:

    4.5 out of 5 (2) Review(s)

    Jane (From Crush on this) 3 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love Sugar Crush

    Tweetie_786 (From London) 18 Oct 2011

    Category:

    AWESOME product!!! Smells gorgeous and leaves skin so smooth and soft. One of the best body scrubs I have ever brought. Have tried many but this is simply the best. You feel like you have walked out of a spa. Highly recommended and you will not be dissapointed!

    Write a review
    Sugar Crush™ Body Scrub
  • GLOW LOTION™

    Overall Rating:

    4.9 out of 5 (6) Review(s)

    Lisa (From Robertsdale) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! My newest fave. Purchased at Target... great price for a great product.

    Jenna (From Bournemouth) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I think this has a lovely smell and leaves a lovely texture on your skin. But I just wish that it left a bit more of a sheen on the skin as I couldn't see much.

    Harlow Honey (From Chicago) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Love it!! It smells so pretty and perfect and gives a healthy pearly glow. My boyfriend thinks its smell great too and can't keep his paws off when I wear it!!

    Ruthie (From Leicester) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    Glow Lotion smells divine and makes you feel fine!

    Trace Delly (From Cornwall) 27 Sept 2011

    Category:

    I love this product and how I can just put in on quickly for a quick glow especially in the coming winter months!

    Kati (From Germany ) 28 Jun 2016

    Category:

    It is a best cream eher

    Write a review
    GLOW LOTION™
  • THE RIGHTEOUS BUTTER™ BODY LOTION

    Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5 (5) Review(s)

    Tonya (From Fresno ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    First time trying Soap & Glory, The Righteous Butter Body Lotion feels really good and does make your skin silky. I will try more of these products now. The scent is to die for!

    Ruthie (From Leicester ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    S&G shouldn't call this a lotion, they should call it a magic skin smoothing potion!

    Collette (From Manchester ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Absolutely fab and smells delicious!!

    Emma Louise (From Worksop ) 6 Oct 2011

    Category:

    Ideal to take away on holiday. Smells fantastic and leaves my skin really baby soft and full of life... thanks S&G!

    dotty (From glasgow) 14 Oct 2011

    Category:

    I have suffered from dry skin all my life. Have tried everything. SOO GLAD i now have this product. IT really does work. smells good aswell

    Write a review
    THE RIGHTEOUS BUTTER™ BODY LOTION
Choose
Your Region...
Go Closex